Chevron Left
Introduction to Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Introduction to Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
767개의 평가
180개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide you a foundational understanding of machine learning models (logistic regression, multilayer perceptrons, convolutional neural networks, natural language processing, etc.) as well as demonstrate how these models can solve complex problems in a variety of industries, from medical diagnostics to image recognition to text prediction. In addition, we have designed practice exercises that will give you hands-on experience implementing these data science models on data sets. These practice exercises will teach you how to implement machine learning algorithms with PyTorch, open source libraries used by leading tech companies in the machine learning field (e.g., Google, NVIDIA, CocaCola, eBay, Snapchat, Uber and many more)....

최상위 리뷰

KS

Aug 05, 2020

I felt that I took the best descition in taking this course, because the professors took this course with atmost clarity and made even the difficult concepts understand easily.\n\nThank you Professors

AP

May 26, 2020

It's really an amazing field to learn new things and from institute is like Amazing to me I've learnt more ...it's not at all boring and we'll will be excited for future experience with you 💯

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Machine Learning의 179개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Amandeep

Jul 24, 2020

A very suitable course for introduction to ML, very detailed and nicely taught but somewhat exhaustive.

교육 기관: Satish N G

May 24, 2020

This is my first course on Coursera and it is very helpful to learn the machine learning for beginers.

교육 기관: Marcus V C A

Oct 20, 2019

It's a basic course, but an useful one. It give us the fundamental concepts to dive in the subject.

교육 기관: Vinothkumar

May 29, 2020

The lectures are easy to understand and gives good insight of machine learning and text synthesis

교육 기관: VISALINI S

Jul 05, 2020

I have learned many things through this course which would enhance me for my up coming future .

교육 기관: SHREYAS P

Apr 14, 2020

Perhaps the best course for noobies out there to dive deep into the field of machine learning

교육 기관: Anand S

Mar 02, 2020

Excellent Course materials for start about Machine learning. Excited to progress on this area

교육 기관: Nipun S

Apr 08, 2020

Great Course...Got so much knowledge about modern day machine learning. Thank You very much

교육 기관: Polavarapu S

Apr 27, 2020

A good introduction to machine learning. Simple and easy understanding by instructors.

교육 기관: ANJANA J

Jul 05, 2020

It was good course, gained knowledge about machine learning. Thank you course era...

교육 기관: Sourav G

May 28, 2020

This course is quite helpful. The professors have made this course very interesting.

교육 기관: Namuduri s s

May 09, 2020

Best course for people who are trying to improve there skills in machine learning .

교육 기관: Tami Z

Feb 28, 2019

Great Course!

A very comprehensive and clear introduction to the field of ML.

교육 기관: MANDADAPU P K

Feb 21, 2020

this course is much of useful in the feauture .thanks to courseera

교육 기관: Madison S

Sep 19, 2019

Excellent course! Very well organized and explained thoughtfully.

교육 기관: M L

Jul 05, 2020

It was encouraging and challenging throughout the study period

교육 기관: Madhumitha S

May 22, 2020

I like this topic learning more things about mechine learning.

교육 기관: SURYA P S R

Jun 17, 2020

Thanks for providing a good knowledge of machine learning

교육 기관: shilpa k

May 16, 2020

Very informative, very clear to understand the concepts

교육 기관: Rongeet T

Apr 10, 2020

very lovely session. understood each and every concept

교육 기관: Santosh G

Sep 14, 2019

It is very good contetnt and begin in Machin learning

교육 기관: KARAMVIR S

May 26, 2020

Very nice course with full details...Learned a lot!

교육 기관: Shreya S

Apr 23, 2020

Nice Course structure and explanation by teachers.

교육 기관: Aravind K S

Jun 01, 2020

nice one ,very good course for exploring options

교육 기관: Krishna K K

Jun 20, 2020

great course with lot of practical methods