Chevron Left
Introduction to Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Introduction to Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,509개의 평가
591개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide you a foundational understanding of machine learning models (logistic regression, multilayer perceptrons, convolutional neural networks, natural language processing, etc.) as well as demonstrate how these models can solve complex problems in a variety of industries, from medical diagnostics to image recognition to text prediction. In addition, we have designed practice exercises that will give you hands-on experience implementing these data science models on data sets. These practice exercises will teach you how to implement machine learning algorithms with PyTorch, open source libraries used by leading tech companies in the machine learning field (e.g., Google, NVIDIA, CocaCola, eBay, Snapchat, Uber and many more)....

최상위 리뷰

KS
2020년 8월 4일

I felt that I took the best descition in taking this course, because the professors took this course with atmost clarity and made even the difficult concepts understand easily.\n\nThank you Professors

KK
2021년 5월 18일

The course covers all the topic's regarding the machine learning and has an excellent explanation of concepts and the slides are very easy to understand thank you for such a wonderful course !

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Machine Learning의 592개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Girish C

2020년 5월 8일

Really enjoyed the course - it was a bit heavy and required getting used to (also this was my first time doing a course online) but the course has a nice rhythm and it was excellent once i got the hang of it. Very useful course to get an insight into the world of Machine Learning and to increase curiosity and interest.

교육 기관: Danish G

2021년 5월 27일

This course provides a better understanding to the Machine Learning. The conceptual part gives us good knowledge about this field. The faculty is also good. I was late to submit the grading parts still, they didn't bother about this. I appretiate them to provide me a certificate and knowledge without any fee charges.

교육 기관: Abhik B

2020년 7월 3일

Extremely well structured course. The instructors are knowledgeable and their teaching method is easily interpretable. The course mainly focuses on ML algorithms and how they function , without going too deep into the mathematics , although some mathematics knowledge is surely required before taking this course.

교육 기관: Usman A

2021년 5월 18일

Probably the best course about giving you a general idea about Machine Learning and Deep Learning. If the Machine Learning course by Andrew Ng is considered a bible in the Machine Learning world, this course is a very distant second to that. I thank Duke University for creating such an amazing course.

교육 기관: Paniyandoovage T P

2021년 5월 15일

Lectures on the various areas of the subject is very descriptive, clear and understandable. Also the course has provided basic and good knowledge of almost all the areas of the Machine Learning.

It is better if there are practical examples of coding step by step in Labs using Python language.

교육 기관: Joseph F

2021년 4월 24일

I love the way Professor Lawrence Carin systematically introduces each topic, explains it, and then leverages that topic to move to the next one. It was natural :) and helped me motivated to stay on the course. Thank You Coursera, Duke University, and the team for creating this course for us.

교육 기관: Jesus S

2021년 5월 2일

A fantastic introductory course to Machine Learning, which with its clear and didactic teaching method, makes such a complex subject easy to understand.

Covering topics as interesting as Image Analysis and Natural Language Processing, from both a theoretical and a practical perspective.

교육 기관: Mary R P C

2021년 5월 10일

Before, I found Machine Learning as one of the most complicated subjects that I had in college but because of this course, I understand it more clearly. I must say that I've learned a lot. The instructors explained it so well that even a beginner could understand it. Worth it!

교육 기관: KOLAKALURI A M

2020년 6월 19일

i really like the slow paced yet highly informative way this course has been presented.My only suggestion would be to give a practical demo with tensorflow as the instructions given are very much confusing and thanks for the course!!

really appreciate the professors efforts :)

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2021년 5월 22일

I have completed The course" Introduction to machine learning" The videos and the texts about this course were easy and understandable The teachers about this course are great their accent of English language is good. I received the best knowledge about this course.

교육 기관: Koushik R 1

2021년 5월 21일

It was a very useful course it mainly tells about the introduction of machine learning, they have explained step by step which was very easy to understand, also refered more example for easy undertanding, a must do course if you are interested in machine learning!

교육 기관: Jianhui H

2020년 11월 6일

this is a great intro for machine learning, the lead professor have a knack of teaching complex concepts in a step by step, progressive fashion. As student, I find the subject become accessible to learn because of the how it was taught, this is a great course

교육 기관: Maria L V H

2021년 5월 12일

Very informative and interesting to learn different models in machine Learning. I really enjoyed the class. It is very easy to understand. I have no course in higher Math and Data Science but the module is another step to better my interest and skills.

교육 기관: Fahad K

2021년 1월 25일

I suggest to every who is interesting in online course , should study with coursera.org.

They will teach you in a such that all your doubts will be cleared.

They have quiz and assignment at the end of lecture.

So I strongly recommend this to every one.

교육 기관: Shyamsundar B

2020년 10월 4일

This introduction to Machine Learning has been carried out in systematic manner. It would have been good to introduce many real world applications, as just overviews, where what techniques are relevant to what applications could have been mentioned.

교육 기관: Manuel J C S

2021년 5월 23일

You learn a lot of things with excelent explanations. In the Lab assignments by using a framework you can avoid to deal with all the maths of the topic, what is a good point, because you could learn that later if you need or want to learn it.

교육 기관: Ranjan P

2021년 4월 24일

I Ranjan Prasad from Kolkata(India), this course is very interesting, deeply informative, many topics discussed,I am very happy after complete this course and lastly I tell you something that is thank you so much Duke University and Coursera.

교육 기관: Lokendra K S

2020년 11월 22일

This is really great course and gave me chance to understand the basic of machine learning. This is the foundation course for everyone which covers almost all things in a proper sequence. Thanks to all mentor and team who made this curse.

교육 기관: Harald F

2020년 9월 29일

Muy bien estructurado, prolijo y con una docencia de lujo. Me encantó la fundamentación matemática desarrollada durante el curso. Muy buen contenido, bien estructurado y con un hilo conductor nien pensado para un nivel de principiante.

교육 기관: Niket A

2021년 4월 24일

This course simplifies the complex ML concepts by using good diagrams and this is exactly what a beginner in ML is looking for. This course is worth for all those who wants to have a fair idea about basic maths/steps/used cases ofx ML.

교육 기관: Bernard O

2020년 4월 2일

From zero background in Machine Learning to average in Machine Learning. I feel proud of myself, the journey has not been easy, I know with time and determination I shall get there, thank you Coursera for this privilege, I am grateful.

교육 기관: ABDULLAH D B

2021년 4월 11일

Great Course! Particularly, I enjoyed the way in which Mr.

Lawrence Carin differentiates each and everything. If you want someone who explains the Attention mechanism very well, then I strongly recommend you to consider this course.

교육 기관: Anurag S

2020년 1월 17일

This course is an eye opener for anyone who wants to step or learn about Machine Learning. It provides various scenarios and the steps which you can apply to current real world problems.

This course is a must for all the beginners.

교육 기관: Schuster

2021년 5월 16일

Cours de qualité, très complet, où les principaux aspects des réseaux de neurones et du deep learning sont abordés. Les vidéos sont claires. Le cours alterne entre théorie, explications et pratique de manière équilibrée. Merci.

교육 기관: Debadeep C

2021년 5월 17일

Very informative and beautifully explained. Not a dumbed down version of the field but actual comprehensive learning. The teachers were exceptional in explaining such abstract concepts clearly and without any bias throughout.