Chevron Left
Introduction to Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Introduction to Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
758개의 평가
179개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide you a foundational understanding of machine learning models (logistic regression, multilayer perceptrons, convolutional neural networks, natural language processing, etc.) as well as demonstrate how these models can solve complex problems in a variety of industries, from medical diagnostics to image recognition to text prediction. In addition, we have designed practice exercises that will give you hands-on experience implementing these data science models on data sets. These practice exercises will teach you how to implement machine learning algorithms with PyTorch, open source libraries used by leading tech companies in the machine learning field (e.g., Google, NVIDIA, CocaCola, eBay, Snapchat, Uber and many more)....

최상위 리뷰

KS

Aug 05, 2020

I felt that I took the best descition in taking this course, because the professors took this course with atmost clarity and made even the difficult concepts understand easily.\n\nThank you Professors

AP

May 26, 2020

It's really an amazing field to learn new things and from institute is like Amazing to me I've learnt more ...it's not at all boring and we'll will be excited for future experience with you 💯

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Machine Learning의 179개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Moneesh M

Jul 07, 2020

super

교육 기관: HASSAINAR T S

Jun 08, 2020

Great

교육 기관: Sunidhi k K

Jul 29, 2020

Good

교육 기관: SAYANTAN D

Jul 28, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: vaibhavi u l

Jul 19, 2020

good

교육 기관: ARAVIND K R

Jul 12, 2020

Good

교육 기관: PREETI.R

Jul 09, 2020

GOOD

교육 기관: Vikash k

Jun 20, 2020

good

교육 기관: Narendra P M

Jun 02, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: SHIVAKUMAR S R

May 29, 2020

good

교육 기관: Katha P R

May 18, 2020

good

교육 기관: Dr. S C

May 04, 2020

good

교육 기관: Dziem N

Apr 22, 2020

I would like to thank Prof. Carin for a very lucid and intuitive explanation of the major concepts in Machine Learning covered in this class. This is the best explanation of the concepts of CNN and Reinforcement Learning that I have found so far !!!

I am also a little bit disappointed by the set of Programming Exercises at the end of some the lectures by other teachers. I think instead of giving students examples of programming using raw, low-level TensorFlow APIs because it overwhelms the main concepts. It is better to use high-level back end tool like Keras (NOT Slim !!!)

교육 기관: Chen S

Feb 24, 2020

It is a very basic introductory course to important fields in machine learning. It tells important models like CNN and RNN and LSTM. but it does not go deeper into the technical levels of these models. Some parts about mathematics are not very satisfying. Also I feel like the course doesn't provide enough training for the coding work. Nonetheless, it is a good course to start with machine learning and the instructors repeat the concepts from the previous class, which helps me a lot in understanding the concepts.

교육 기관: Phijit D B

May 11, 2020

It was very good. I understand the most of the part what the professors told and was able to learn about what is actually a deep learning is and why machine learning is needed. Hop it help many students through this videos.

교육 기관: Franco B

Aug 22, 2019

Course provides the fundamental of machine learning techniques, representing the state of the art of image and text processing; some more examples could help in enforce the meaning and intermediate results in applying

교육 기관: Akash K

May 30, 2020

Great course for the comprehensive understanding of Machine Learning and consequently various new models like Deep Learning and CNN. This is highly recommended to have a good start in the field of Machine Learning.

교육 기관: Vishal G

Jun 11, 2020

Nice experience to this course to get introduced about machine learning. It really help to those who want to start his career in this field.

교육 기관: Erb F L

May 28, 2020

The course is very well presented and structured. I think it could be better if it has more examples in tensorflow (specially in week 4).

교육 기관: Manish G

Jun 07, 2020

Very good beginners course. Topic is explained mostly in simpler way. The sequence and sync of topic can be improved.

교육 기관: AKSHAY P

May 04, 2020

Content was really knowledgeful and instructors gave the in depth gist of Machine learning and deep learning

교육 기관: Neeraj S

May 11, 2020

Amazing experience.I've got to know basics of machine learning that how models are studied and implemented.

교육 기관: SAMBARAN M

Jun 15, 2020

It was indeed helpful for students who want to know about this field in a introductory phase of learning.

교육 기관: Juan R

May 11, 2019

It would be great to have more small practical exercises as it always reinforces the theory explained

교육 기관: SHREYA V

Jul 05, 2020

It was indeed a great introductory course to learn machine learning basics.