Chevron Left
Introduction to Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Introduction to Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
394개의 평가
91개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide you a foundational understanding of machine learning models (logistic regression, multilayer perceptrons, convolutional neural networks, natural language processing, etc.) as well as demonstrate how these models can solve complex problems in a variety of industries, from medical diagnostics to image recognition to text prediction. In addition, we have designed practice exercises that will give you hands-on experience implementing these data science models on data sets. These practice exercises will teach you how to implement machine learning algorithms with PyTorch, open source libraries used by leading tech companies in the machine learning field (e.g., Google, NVIDIA, CocaCola, eBay, Snapchat, Uber and many more)....

최상위 리뷰

GC

Jul 09, 2019

Very good introductory course, I highly recommend it to anyone looking to get a flavour of the methods behind the recent advances in AI without going into super-technical details.

AO

May 07, 2020

This course give a good introduction toward machine learning and AI. someone who wants to pursue his/her career in ML and AI in future this course would definitely help him/her

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Machine Learning의 94개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Sai P B L

May 18, 2020

Really good course with clear explanations and great details. Would highly recommend this course to all people interested in ML.

교육 기관: Ahmed F A E

May 02, 2020

Amazing Introduce a various theoretical and intuitional state-of-the-art algorithms and multiple application of Deep Learning.

교육 기관: Reena P

Sep 15, 2019

It was a very new topic for me but the video had lucid explanations to make it understand for a beginner like me. Thank you.

교육 기관: Niloy B

Apr 26, 2020

I recommend this to anyone who's looking to get started with machine learning. The contents were very well described.

교육 기관: Ajay S

Apr 28, 2020

Well explained videos. I was able to understand thoroughly. Thanking you for making these videos so explanatory.

교육 기관: V.Akila

May 04, 2020

I appreciate the course very much.I learned basic machine learning with examples and the quiz was challenging.

교육 기관: Aditi

Mar 09, 2020

IT WAS NICE LEARNING THIS COURSE AND ALSO GAVE A LOT OF INFORMATION AND A BASIC CONCEPT OF MACHINE LEARNING.

교육 기관: Dr G N R

May 11, 2020

Valuable message and improve our skills more. Content delivery by tutors are excellent. Thanks to Coursera

교육 기관: Satish N G

May 24, 2020

This is my first course on Coursera and it is very helpful to learn the machine learning for beginers.

교육 기관: Marcus V C A

Oct 20, 2019

It's a basic course, but an useful one. It give us the fundamental concepts to dive in the subject.

교육 기관: SHREYAS P

Apr 14, 2020

Perhaps the best course for noobies out there to dive deep into the field of machine learning

교육 기관: Anand S

Mar 02, 2020

Excellent Course materials for start about Machine learning. Excited to progress on this area

교육 기관: Nipun D S

Apr 08, 2020

Great Course...Got so much knowledge about modern day machine learning. Thank You very much

교육 기관: Polavarapu S

Apr 27, 2020

A good introduction to machine learning. Simple and easy understanding by instructors.

교육 기관: Namuduri s s

May 09, 2020

Best course for people who are trying to improve there skills in machine learning .

교육 기관: Tami Z

Feb 28, 2019

Great Course!

A very comprehensive and clear introduction to the field of ML.

교육 기관: MANDADAPU P K

Feb 21, 2020

this course is much of useful in the feauture .thanks to courseera

교육 기관: Madison S

Sep 19, 2019

Excellent course! Very well organized and explained thoughtfully.

교육 기관: Madhumitha S

May 22, 2020

I like this topic learning more things about mechine learning.

교육 기관: shilpa k

May 16, 2020

Very informative, very clear to understand the concepts

교육 기관: Rongeet T

Apr 10, 2020

very lovely session. understood each and every concept

교육 기관: Santosh G

Sep 14, 2019

It is very good contetnt and begin in Machin learning

교육 기관: Shreya S

Apr 23, 2020

Nice Course structure and explanation by teachers.

교육 기관: PRADEEP K T

May 14, 2019

Easy to understand about machine learning

교육 기관: Sunitha D B

Apr 22, 2020

very informative about machine learning