Chevron Left
Structuring Machine Learning Projects(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Structuring Machine Learning Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
stars
34,773개의 평가
3,631개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

WG

Mar 19, 2019

Though it might not seem imminently useful, the course notes I've referred back to the most come from this class. This course is could be summarized as a machine learning master giving useful advice.

필터링 기준:

Structuring Machine Learning Projects의 3,589개 리뷰 중 3026~3050

교육 기관: Hao W

Aug 19, 2017

I think some videos materials related to deep learning practice(programming assignment seems costly) will be more helpful

교육 기관: James D B

Jul 05, 2019

Pretty quick and easy course, but there does seem to be some good content in there. Almost no technical content, though.

교육 기관: David C

Nov 13, 2018

No coding exercises; only quizzes which lean slightly on trivia rather than core ideas. Nonetheless, a very good course!

교육 기관: Christos Z

May 20, 2018

Maybe a week with an actual applied transfer learning assignment would be useful? (In addition to the existing material)

교육 기관: Tatsapat S

Nov 07, 2019

Nice course, it helps me more understand on structure of project and give some technique to plan project more effective

교육 기관: Frederick

Oct 06, 2018

Batch Norm, Multi-task learning and transfer learning exercises were missing.

Flight simulator exercise was also missing

교육 기관: Jose M S L

Jan 11, 2018

A very good course. In my opinion, I would have like to have more practical examples or more tests to prove yourself.

교육 기관: Karan S

Jul 12, 2019

Slightly boring, but from an importance standpoint, this course covers a lot of concepts which help in the long run.

교육 기관: Domenico I

Feb 11, 2018

The content of the course is unique, but I think sometimes is not totally clear how to apply some concepts and when.

교육 기관: Muahammad U A

Feb 04, 2018

This course is good and give you skill of error analysis, as well as how to handle data from different distribution.

교육 기관: Dmitry B

Dec 19, 2018

I appreciated the insight brought here from the real life projects, though the quizzes/assignments need more honing

교육 기관: Shane M

Jan 11, 2018

Some mistakes in the audio. Test questions from week 1, seemed like some of them came from the material in week 2?

교육 기관: Andrei S

Oct 22, 2019

First 2 courses are brilliant. This contains sometimes to detailed explanation. Any case very useful. Thank you.

교육 기관: Hamza M K

Jul 29, 2018

There is no coding involved in this course but rather gives us insight into the decision making of deep learning

교육 기관: Trong-Tin D

Dec 04, 2017

Provide good strategies for building machine learning applications. Team leaders or managers may find it useful.

교육 기관: Aditya B

Jan 15, 2019

Loved the quizes, but few suggestions, more pop-up quizes after every lecture and more programming assignments.

교육 기관: Giuseppe R

Feb 03, 2019

Very good course, fundamental to have a systematic view of many useful insights for Machine Learning projects.

교육 기관: Daniel H

Sep 28, 2018

I wish this week's quiz will also include a programming section that'd show the actual performance difference.

교육 기관: Jason D

Dec 14, 2018

5 start learning with 1 start video editing. An intern and Adobe Premiere with less than a week would fix it!

교육 기관: Renato R S

Nov 21, 2017

Very Good, with insights not seem anywhere, but lacking exercises as the others in the specialization track.

교육 기관: Swann C

Oct 06, 2017

Very interesting topics so you can move onto managing Deep Learning Project more efficiently, saving time and

교육 기관: Ahmed D

Mar 01, 2019

I liked this course less than the others since I found very theoretical and that made me get bored sometimes

교육 기관: yang

Aug 07, 2019

Actually, from this course, I learned how to start a machine learning project. I think I need some reviews.

교육 기관: vishwanathan r

Nov 02, 2017

There are some errors in some of the videos, either in terms of repeating content or not being able to play

교육 기관: Hasti K

Oct 03, 2019

It is a very useful course but I preferred to have a programming assignment as well to try what I learned.