Chevron Left
Structuring Machine Learning Projects(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Structuring Machine Learning Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
30,433개의 평가
3,204개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

필터링 기준:

Structuring Machine Learning Projects의 3,167개 리뷰 중 3026~3050

교육 기관: Jkernec

Dec 23, 2017

Homework is lacking. It is too easy to pass. I feel like the programming task or homework task fell short. The lectures were good but too little practice.

교육 기관: sai r t

Aug 06, 2018

this session was good it would be more better if they provided the code of them..so that we could be abke to learn more from them

교육 기관: Leticia L R

Aug 12, 2018

Bit boring.

교육 기관: Aptha G

Jul 23, 2018

need some practical implementation

교육 기관: Eric K

Jul 21, 2018

Too much similar material to the prior course, and only two simple quizzes, no hands-on programming assignments like in earlier courses.

교육 기관: R. S S

Feb 10, 2018

A good course though some programming exercises would have made this better.

교육 기관: Jiheng R Z

Sep 09, 2017

Quite a few errors and ambiguities in the practice problems.

교육 기관: Massimo A

Nov 18, 2017

More theoretical than the other courses in the specialisation but still very high quality.

Short but with a lot of information.

교육 기관: Even G

Oct 20, 2017

Great content. Some strange audio that I think should've been cut (especially in week 2). I suspect the week 2 quiz is a little buggy as well.

교육 기관: Idan P

May 28, 2018

Lectures can be summed up by: "use common sense".

Quiz can be summed up by "to pass, use OUR common sense".

교육 기관: Anthony M

Oct 23, 2017

Practical knowledge, but I would prefer more hands on coding

교육 기관: Taavi K

Nov 30, 2017

Too short on its own (took half a day to go through the whole thing), could have been combined with Course 2 of the specialization.

교육 기관: Jacob T

Nov 29, 2017

Too many broad statements of "yeah, we generally do this thing for best results" with very little explanation of the background theory. I don't expect advanced math and derivations, but better intuition into why certain best practices exist would be nice.

교육 기관: anh n

Dec 30, 2017

The concepts are difficult to understand

교육 기관: David F

Sep 23, 2017

Good insights, but not much material and no programming assignments.

교육 기관: Jason C

Dec 26, 2017

nice lectures and very useful knowledge learned by Andrew, but it is really short and no working assignment through real code.... and quite a lot more mistake than course1 and 2. Really love the two previous courses, don't work why the quality of the course drop off so sharply.

Somewhat disappointed, but still really great lectures.

교육 기관: Abdullah M

Jan 13, 2018

It was hard to keep interested - lost focus many times

교육 기관: Gary S

Sep 16, 2017

Not nearly as valuable as the first Deep Learning course. And the questions posed in the quizzes seemed far more subjective.

교육 기관: Beatriz S M

Feb 14, 2018

Very general, I would like to be more specific..

교육 기관: Siwei Y

Nov 28, 2017

就两周的课, 我不知道算是凑数吗

교육 기관: Jian Z

Nov 06, 2017

个人感觉课程的内容比较难于理解,希望老师在设计ppt方面能给出一些完整直观的解释,有的时候书写会不是很清晰

교육 기관: Yide Z

Dec 17, 2017

too much bugs

교육 기관: Potnuru A

Jun 23, 2018

No practise sessions, just theory unlike others in this specialization

교육 기관: Sergey A

Sep 19, 2017

Too short and not enough practice

교육 기관: Lukas O

Dec 11, 2017

Would be much better if it included a programming assignment as a final project. I'd like to have a little less scaffolding during the decision-making process to see how well I can do on even more realistic problems.