Chevron Left
Structuring Machine Learning Projects(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Structuring Machine Learning Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
35,373개의 평가
3,714개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

필터링 기준:

Structuring Machine Learning Projects의 3,673개 리뷰 중 3126~3150

교육 기관: Gregory H I

Nov 11, 2017

Shared many themes/slides with the Basic Machine Learning Course by Andrew; Nonetheless, a lot learned :)

교육 기관: Siddhant R

Jan 23, 2019

the quiz answers need to be rectified or the mentors have to explain why the correct answers are correct

교육 기관: Brandon K

Nov 17, 2017

This course delivered some good information, but it was short and didn't have any programming exercises.

교육 기관: An X

Sep 06, 2019

lots useful industrial level skills, however there are too much repeated content in the course i feels

교육 기관: Francesco N

Jan 27, 2018

A little bit annoying. However, it is very useful for learning how to approach to real-world problems

교육 기관: Xingyu Y

Aug 28, 2017

This part is very conceptual and I can't tell if they are helpful or not without actually using them.

교육 기관: Lucas G

Aug 23, 2017

Great course! Would have loved some programming assignments, but the flight simulator was useful too.

교육 기관: Emmanouil K

Dec 31, 2018

Don't get me wrong: this course is full of insights, but I think it could use a little more flesh...

교육 기관: 侯宇翔

Dec 14, 2018

Nice work but i think we need more guidelines of how to finish a successful machine learning project

교육 기관: Bishwarup B

Jun 05, 2018

The case study two - the quiz scoring in my opinion is not setup properly. For example question 13.

교육 기관: RIPUNJOY G

Oct 11, 2017

Good course. Don't know what, but expected more. Wish that next courses will give that opportunity.

교육 기관: Константин

Jun 09, 2018

This course compare to other was a bit boring to my opinion. But the whole specialization is great

교육 기관: Mohamed B

Aug 25, 2017

Gets repetitive at some parts, but otherwise very useful insights into best practices in the field

교육 기관: Eric L

Dec 03, 2018

Very nice course but a bit more subjective than the 2 previous especially about human performance

교육 기관: Priyansh J

Nov 28, 2019

Great teacher and great content. thought content could have been more! but overaal it was great.

교육 기관: Stefan L

Feb 20, 2019

It's nice to get some insight into projects. It would be great to have even bigger case studies.

교육 기관: Vaibhav J

May 19, 2018

It would be a better course if you give more problem assignments. Rest everything was very good.

교육 기관: yassine a

Jan 21, 2018

The videos are so long, there is a lot of repetition. it would be better to do it in three weeks

교육 기관: 鞅骠豪

Jan 14, 2018

我觉得应加上一些demo使我们更加深刻体会到这些技巧的作用,至少感受一下。此外,强烈建议恢复总结单元,可以不是ppt但至少也要是个文章,总觉得现在的课程有点赶。没很好的方法复习学过的内容!!!

교육 기관: Anton O

Mar 07, 2018

A lot of useful information, but perhaps some areas should have been explored in greater depth.

교육 기관: Timothy D

Oct 13, 2017

This course was a lot more interesting then I thought it would be. Very useful knowledge here.

교육 기관: Jochen I

Mar 01, 2018

Still fun but much less practice (no programming assignments) makes it a little less thorough.

교육 기관: Nick R

Jan 07, 2018

Informative, but theoretical. After 3 courses I'm looking to do some hands-on work of my own.

교육 기관: Bobby

Oct 24, 2017

Lecture was good but no programming assignment for this course. I took out one star for this.

교육 기관: Ramachandran C

Oct 12, 2019

Loved the practical guidance provided by Andrew Ng on large-scale machine learning projects.