Chevron Left
Structuring Machine Learning Projects(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Structuring Machine Learning Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
30,371개의 평가
3,200개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

WG

Mar 19, 2019

Though it might not seem imminently useful, the course notes I've referred back to the most come from this class. This course is could be summarized as a machine learning master giving useful advice.

필터링 기준:

Structuring Machine Learning Projects의 3,158개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: SUHAIL H

Dec 19, 2018

Amazing!!

교육 기관: Shantanu B

Dec 19, 2018

Great course as an adjunct to the main deep-learning course. Loved completing it.

교육 기관: Jonathan L

Dec 18, 2018

This course gives you a good understanding of how to approach deep learning projects and machine learning problems in general. After this course you should feel more comfortable understanding how to structure your projects and better optimize your time use.

교육 기관: Utkarsh G

Dec 19, 2018

In this course, you will get the knowledge that no one teaches you, that is how to make models in the most efficient way.

교육 기관: Anuj A

Dec 19, 2018

Excellent course for error analysis

교육 기관: Pedro M H V

Dec 06, 2018

Good compilation of tricks to improve efficiency when developing, training and testing your deep learning projects.

교육 기관: Ventsislav Y

Dec 22, 2018

Awesome course! I really like the explanations by Andrew Ng. This course gives you skills about how to make error analysis on your models, how to build a machine learning strategy, importance of single evaluation metric, satisficing and optimizing metrics, setting up the train/dev/test distributions and many other topics. Highly recommend this course to everyone!

교육 기관: Shriharsha K

Dec 22, 2018

Lectures were really helpful because they were very inclined towards real world problems.

교육 기관: Joost M

Dec 22, 2018

Just really great to absorb all of the experience of you Andrew! This will definitely help in my current work!

교육 기관: EL-KADDOURY M

Dec 21, 2018

thanks

교육 기관: Dariusz R D

Dec 22, 2018

it's great, everything explained clearly and intuitively, but featback from programming assigment would be better :)

교육 기관: 朱荣鑫

Dec 23, 2018

as good as before

교육 기관: Madhukar R

Dec 08, 2018

Helped a lot to understand the project structuring as professional's perspective

교육 기관: 胡纲

Dec 09, 2018

n内容简介实用,介绍比较清晰

교육 기관: Avijit K A

Dec 10, 2018

Often it is easy to get lost when fixing/improving your system. Here, it makes things concrete as to which direction to move towards?

교육 기관: pravin j

Dec 08, 2018

This was really interesting but at the same time quite tricky to take any decision after we get the poor results. I think it would be even better if we had also programing exercise where we could for example do transfer learning.

교육 기관: Wadikur R

Dec 25, 2018

This course so essential and I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Lakshya G

Dec 25, 2018

I used to have a lot of related doubts and because of this course I've been able to think them through myself. Thanks a lot, cheers! :)

교육 기관: Babu V

Dec 24, 2018

Thanks Andrew :)

교육 기관: Sunji

Dec 25, 2018

Very practical!

교육 기관: Octav I

Dec 23, 2018

Great examples about real case projects

교육 기관: Khoo T S

Dec 12, 2018

Great, it helps to build a good deep learning models quickly.

교육 기관: Mahmut K

Dec 10, 2018

Useful course not only for deep learning but for other ML algorithms. Reviews issues that one needs to be careful about using statistical methods.

교육 기관: Faiz R

Dec 11, 2018

Very well structured course with lots of practical wisdom regarding structuring projects and managing implementation with respect to real world applications

교육 기관: Vasu M

Dec 11, 2018

Informative but extremely theoretical.