Chevron Left
Structuring Machine Learning Projects(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Structuring Machine Learning Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
33,567개의 평가
3,518개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

필터링 기준:

Structuring Machine Learning Projects의 3,477개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Mukund A

Jan 30, 2019

Very helpful. Gives important insights into building and designing a machine learning project.

교육 기관: ankit k p

Jan 29, 2019

course deals with many real life problems one gets while working on machine learning project.

교육 기관: David E A R

Jan 29, 2019

This course gives very useful advice about how to address machine learning projects and how to improve the effort

교육 기관: Manpreet M

Jan 30, 2019

Very well presented. The strategies given are helpful in deciding how to approach any machine learning project.

교육 기관: Antonio G

Jan 31, 2019

Exceeded my expectations!

교육 기관: Arjun R

Jan 20, 2019

Definitely the most practical and useful course in the specialisation. Great work!

교육 기관: Sai V K S

Jan 20, 2019

Highly recommended for deep learning project managers.

교육 기관: Vasileios T

Jan 20, 2019

Really feels like you're in the driver's seat of a big deep learning team. Truly valuable experience.

교육 기관: Mohamed F

Jan 19, 2019

very interesting i had learns a lot it will help me in my master thesis

교육 기관: MichaelXuan

Jan 20, 2019

Great course, it helps me a lot for structuring the project.

교육 기관: Ayush S

Feb 02, 2019

As usual TOP NOTCH.

교육 기관: Pochadri A

Feb 01, 2019

awesome learning on how to handle various challenges that arise out of machine learning.

교육 기관: Juilee D

Feb 02, 2019

completely theoretical , but very very important course from the specialization !

교육 기관: John G

Feb 01, 2019

Useful insights that might greatly contribute to the success of a deep learning project. Thank you!

교육 기관: John G

Feb 01, 2019

Excellent for technical aspects (wich is very important!)

교육 기관: Jayatu S C

Feb 03, 2019

Another great course from Andrew Ng and the Team

I tend to only work on the weekends and I can finish the lectures and assignments during that time.

교육 기관: Tatiana H

Feb 03, 2019

well designed and taught! thank you good people!!!

교육 기관: Shi Y

Feb 03, 2019

Quite inspiring and helpful.

교육 기관: Nico F

Feb 03, 2019

Finally understood LSTM

교육 기관: Lim K Z

Jan 22, 2019

I like the "flight simulator". Excellent scenario-based training. I also like one of Ruslan's advice - code the backprop of CNN from scratch to really understand deep learning. Keep it up :)

교육 기관: Jayashree T

Jan 21, 2019

Extremely helpful and well explained course. Thanks so much.

교육 기관: KimYunSu

Jan 22, 2019

This lecture was really helping to get clear insight of structing machine learning progects!

교육 기관: Lakshmi N S

Jan 22, 2019

Thank you for clarifying on how to start working on a problem statement, how to approach and how to see the requirement itself.

교육 기관: rajesh t

Jan 22, 2019

Best explanation found till now.

교육 기관: saket g

Jan 21, 2019

Very well organized course work. I think the best available till now.