Chevron Left
Structuring Machine Learning Projects(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Structuring Machine Learning Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
33,626개의 평가
3,522개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

필터링 기준:

Structuring Machine Learning Projects의 3,481개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Raymond T Q T

Feb 04, 2019

a clear and helpful explanation on how to choose a strategy and make a neuron networks model working well, and also propose useful approaches to improve the error in the NN model.

교육 기관: 夏天

Nov 22, 2018

good

교육 기관: zhuziye

Nov 20, 2018

excellent

교육 기관: Yuezhe L

Nov 20, 2018

This is a very helpful class. I have been working on machine learning projects for years. This course provides methods to systematically trouble shoot problems in a machine learning project. Despite all the samples are using neural networks, the methodology can be applied to improve other machine learning projects.

교육 기관: Max B

Nov 21, 2018

Fantastic! As is pointed out by Andrew Ng, the material is not taught in other courses. You will get answers for a lot of things you might have wondered when working on a machine learning project.

교육 기관: zhiqing h

Nov 06, 2018

There is no homework. Would be great to have homework.

교육 기관: Sharvil G

Nov 06, 2018

Really helpful course. Thought many strategies for building my deep learning project. Thank You Sir.

교육 기관: Pham X V

Nov 06, 2018

:

)

교육 기관: Jun W

Nov 06, 2018

Nice overview of things you need to consider before starting and during ML projects.

교육 기관: Kryštof C

Nov 07, 2018

It is very good probe to practice. I would very appreciate to take this course before I have started in machine learning. It would help me to realize some mistakes I have maid before. On the other hand, for people, who have some experience with machine learning, some chapters are being over-explained, as the topics are quite clear to those people. Overall: I would recommend this course to everyone, who wants to start with his/her own NN training.

교육 기관: kapil

Nov 22, 2018

As per me this is the must do course for any ml enthusiast.

교육 기관: 谢宇敏

Nov 24, 2018

I like it

교육 기관: fabrizio f

Nov 23, 2018

Very good. Would have appreciated even more practice quiz.

교육 기관: Suresh S

Nov 22, 2018

This course is as equally important as understanding the nuts and bolts of the algorithm proper.

교육 기관: Laurence C

Nov 24, 2018

Fascinating strategic insights

교육 기관: Avni G

Nov 23, 2018

Superb take-aways. Im sure this course knowledge will help me build solid models. Thank you Andrew and Team!

교육 기관: 李子龙

Nov 24, 2018

really good lesson,thank coursera and deeplearning.ai

교육 기관: Man M S

Nov 08, 2018

Great Tips & Techniques to improve the ML Algorithms

교육 기관: Brian ( B

Nov 09, 2018

learning strategic thinking of managing a machine learning project and some tips on performing model diagnosis.

교육 기관: Veeresh S

Nov 10, 2018

Excellent course

교육 기관: Michèle W

Nov 10, 2018

Learned a lot.

교육 기관: twice154

Nov 08, 2018

very good course

교육 기관: Ashit G

Nov 09, 2018

Thanks to Andrew Ng, who has put his all experience of problem solving in this short course.

교육 기관: Jhon S

Nov 26, 2018

cool

교육 기관: Javier O

Nov 25, 2018

Very important common practices in ML, especially the tips of error analysis and ways to solve very common problems.