Chevron Left
Structuring Machine Learning Projects(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Structuring Machine Learning Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
33,567개의 평가
3,522개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

WG

Mar 19, 2019

Though it might not seem imminently useful, the course notes I've referred back to the most come from this class. This course is could be summarized as a machine learning master giving useful advice.

필터링 기준:

Structuring Machine Learning Projects의 3,479개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Tarun M

Feb 24, 2019

Really interesting and informative session. Will keep going with more lessons.

교육 기관: Sam D

Feb 13, 2019

Shorter course, but very useful nonetheless.

교육 기관: Roberto C F

Feb 13, 2019

I think that the nicest things were the Flight Simulator tests. They really give an ideia of the decisions you may have to make when working on real world problems.

교육 기관: Shirish P

Feb 14, 2019

Best

교육 기관: 林业雄

Feb 13, 2019

very good

교육 기관: Eiichi N

Feb 24, 2019

I think this course covers the cases where I tend to bog down and waste time, and has provided me with useful and practical guidelines to get out of them. You should not underestimate the value of this course,

just because there is no coding assignment.

교육 기관: Ahmet

Feb 24, 2019

The teaching in this course is so invaluable for interpreting the results. Now, I believe I can understand my models' accuracy based on professors teaching. The professor teaching contains unique knowledge and experience, where you can't reach via the internet, library or asking your university professors. Thank you, Prof. Ng.

교육 기관: Prashant S

Feb 14, 2019

Excellent course!! I had done a few AI projects in college, nothing professionally. This course is excellent. Really makes you understand how to deal with data sets in real world projects.

교육 기관: Antonio C D

Feb 14, 2019

This course covers lots of practical advice and techniques resulting from real world project experience by the author. I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in deep learning projects, even if not in a technical position

교육 기관: Carina L

Feb 15, 2019

I think this especially useful when getting into a real deep learning team.

교육 기관: Guillermo F

Feb 15, 2019

Excellent course, thank you!

교육 기관: TanBui

Feb 15, 2019

Very good tips on how to fix/improve the training model.

교육 기관: DEEPAK R C

Feb 15, 2019

Learning the practical tips for implementing the DL algorithms and several ways for improving their efficiency through the best professor. Awesome!

교육 기관: 任杰文

Feb 17, 2019

It's great for me

교육 기관: Gregory R G J

Feb 17, 2019

Thumbs Up!

교육 기관: Joe P

Feb 26, 2019

Very useful course

교육 기관: Abhijith A

Feb 27, 2019

If u are ever doing a project on deep learning this course can really save u lot of time and guide u in the right direction

교육 기관: 荣灿

Feb 28, 2019

excellent!

교육 기관: Pedro B M

Feb 28, 2019

This a course on key practices one should have when developing a ML project. Once again Andrew Ng is very pedagogical, teaching sometimes complex concepts in a easy to understand and practical way. I particularly liked the case studies, where the learned concepts had to be put into practice for decision taking.

교육 기관: Gaurav A

Feb 09, 2019

This is one of the most profound courses I have taken so far!

교육 기관: 江逸群

Feb 10, 2019

I learn a lot to solve real problem which in project.

교육 기관: Senthil

Feb 09, 2019

Excellent Course Material. I am running a few Projects and this aligned my thinking process really well.

Thank you

교육 기관: Warren W

Feb 08, 2019

Thers are a lot of useful skill in this course.

교육 기관: Abhishek S

Feb 10, 2019

Very valuable the practical considerations in implementation of NN or ML systems. I haven't seen anything like these discussed anywhere.

교육 기관: Manawaduge D

Feb 09, 2019

Excellent complement to the courses 1 & 2. Very practical.