Chevron Left
Structuring Machine Learning Projects(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Structuring Machine Learning Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
30,236개의 평가
3,183개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

필터링 기준:

Structuring Machine Learning Projects의 3,148개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Ahmet

Feb 24, 2019

The teaching in this course is so invaluable for interpreting the results. Now, I believe I can understand my models' accuracy based on professors teaching. The professor teaching contains unique knowledge and experience, where you can't reach via the internet, library or asking your university professors. Thank you, Prof. Ng.

교육 기관: Bayartsogt Y

Feb 24, 2019

Completing this course was such fun and useful for me who is trying to build the good system in Mongolia which is not that good develop country.

교육 기관: Eiichi N

Feb 24, 2019

I think this course covers the cases where I tend to bog down and waste time, and has provided me with useful and practical guidelines to get out of them. You should not underestimate the value of this course,

just because there is no coding assignment.

교육 기관: Tarun M

Feb 24, 2019

Really interesting and informative session. Will keep going with more lessons.

교육 기관: Vishal R K

Feb 24, 2019

So far, this has been the most useful course out of this specialization! Sure, the others might offer more technical expertise, but this trains you things that cannot be taught in a class or a lecture. The application oriented case studies are extremely intriguing and challenging to a person whose knowledge might be completely theoretical. This course trains you to think in real life situations of applying a deep learning model, where to cut costs and effort, where to add more, how to optimize your model to surpass even the human level, and go further etc..

교육 기관: Edilberto H

Mar 20, 2019

An excellent course you learn the principles of how to handle a machine learning project and which addresses to point to in case different types of problems happen

교육 기관: Hao D

Mar 21, 2019

Tricks during development!

교육 기관: khushal m

Mar 21, 2019

Must do course for anyone who is interested in pursuing a career in machine learning.

교육 기관: Regi M

Mar 20, 2019

The details covered by Prof.Ng is amazing. It was beyond expectation.

교육 기관: Walker J

Mar 21, 2019

This is a LIGHT for the path of the machine/deep learning engineer

교육 기관: Ganesh P

Mar 20, 2019

Helped me in my interview!

교육 기관: Phan H L

Mar 20, 2019

Solid course

교육 기관: Richard S

Feb 27, 2019

great course

교육 기관: Pedro B M

Feb 28, 2019

This a course on key practices one should have when developing a ML project. Once again Andrew Ng is very pedagogical, teaching sometimes complex concepts in a easy to understand and practical way. I particularly liked the case studies, where the learned concepts had to be put into practice for decision taking.

교육 기관: Pratik D K

Feb 28, 2019

Really great course, would recommend every machine learning student as well as professional to enroll for this.

교육 기관: Abhijith A

Feb 27, 2019

If u are ever doing a project on deep learning this course can really save u lot of time and guide u in the right direction

교육 기관: 荣灿

Feb 28, 2019

excellent!

교육 기관: eren a

Feb 28, 2019

Great experience we could leverage from our instructor, Andrew.

Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Aniruddha S H

Mar 23, 2019

Excellent course. Covers problems you your algorithm, how to identify them and solve them.

교육 기관: Pedro f

Mar 23, 2019

In my experience with Machine learning, we usually spend more time checking the algorithm than checking the best distribution of our data. In this course, Professor Andrew teaches us the need and obligation to create a correct distribution of our data with examples from the real world.

교육 기관: Zahid S

Mar 23, 2019

A good course to go through the main perspectives about machine learning projects. Helped a lot.

교육 기관: Md. Y H

Mar 01, 2019

It's a very helpful course

교육 기관: Raivis J

Mar 01, 2019

A guided coding exercise that actualy models the "simulator" scenarios would also be interesting.

교육 기관: Joey C

Mar 01, 2019

This course includes some basics yet important concepts of training/profiling the NN.

교육 기관: Gabriel L

Mar 02, 2019

As expected, Andrew Ng has delivered an outstanding course where he shares his valuable veteran-like wisdom with us newbies. Thank you so much Prof. Ng!