Chevron Left
Sas Viya를 사용하는 머신 러닝(으)로 돌아가기

SAS의 Sas Viya를 사용하는 머신 러닝 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
77개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the theoretical foundation for different techniques associated with supervised machine learning models. In addition, a business case study is defined to guide participants through all steps of the analytical life cycle, from problem understanding to model deployment, through data preparation, feature selection, model training and validation, and model assessment. A series of demonstrations and exercises is used to reinforce the concepts and the analytical approach to solving business problems. This course uses Model Studio, the pipeline flow interface in SAS Viya that enables you to prepare, develop, compare, and deploy advanced analytics models. You learn to train supervised machine learning models to make better decisions on big data. The SAS applications used in this course make machine learning possible without programming or coding....

최상위 리뷰

TA
2019년 7월 5일

Easy to follow even with limited statistics knowledge.\n\nInstructors teach the basics to get you started and best of all the software is included so you can practice.

RM
2020년 4월 7일

I found this course SAS Viya really excellent and useful for Data Scientist. I would recommend it to anyone interested in learning and deploy machine learning.

필터링 기준:

Sas Viya를 사용하는 머신 러닝의 16개 리뷰 중 1~16

교육 기관: MP

2019년 6월 22일

Nothing practical to learn, not even temporary access to SAS...

교육 기관: Elven J

2019년 5월 24일

Thank you SAS, Coursera, all involved to make this course available here. In special to Jeff and Catherine who covered different techniques associated with supervising machine learning models and analytical approach to solve problems business on Model Studio and pipeline flow interface.

교육 기관: Tricia A

2019년 7월 6일

Easy to follow even with limited statistics knowledge.

Instructors teach the basics to get you started and best of all the software is included so you can practice.

교육 기관: Ravi M

2020년 4월 8일

I found this course SAS Viya really excellent and useful for Data Scientist. I would recommend it to anyone interested in learning and deploy machine learning.

교육 기관: Pritesh

2020년 6월 11일

A well designed and thoughtful course explaining the key concepts of machine learning

교육 기관: SATISH C S

2020년 3월 13일

This is a good course . SAS is the leader in the world of analytics.

교육 기관: Daming Z

2020년 5월 10일

Thank you very much!!!

This course will change my career and life.

교육 기관: Gregg H

2019년 11월 19일

Great interactive introduction to SAS Viya

교육 기관: saurabh p

2020년 2월 22일

best platform

교육 기관: Karina R

2020년 8월 6일

Good course.

교육 기관: Ibrahima B

2020년 8월 11일

I loved it

교육 기관: Shivanand R B

2020년 5월 24일

Good

교육 기관: Enrique O

2021년 1월 6일

The content is great, although the platform failed after 5 days of inactivity. My account was deactivated and I was never able to recover it so I couldn't follow the tutorials.

교육 기관: Rafael B

2019년 8월 11일

Curso básico que apresenta as funcionalidades do SAS Viya para as aplicações de Machine Learning baseado somente em modelos supervisionados.

교육 기관: ketki

2020년 5월 12일

nice course for those who already knew machine learning concepts and wants to learn SAS viya for creating models.

교육 기관: rohit r

2020년 4월 29일

I liked the course. However too little time was spend on model deployment. There was none on testing. This is the most important part of developing a model. Otherwise I liked the course