Chevron Left
Sas Viya를 사용하는 머신 러닝(으)로 돌아가기

SAS의 Sas Viya를 사용하는 머신 러닝 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
57개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the theoretical foundation for different techniques associated with supervised machine learning models. In addition, a business case study is defined to guide participants through all steps of the analytical life cycle, from problem understanding to model deployment, through data preparation, feature selection, model training and validation, and model assessment. A series of demonstrations and exercises is used to reinforce the concepts and the analytical approach to solving business problems. This course uses Model Studio, the pipeline flow interface in SAS Viya that enables you to prepare, develop, compare, and deploy advanced analytics models. You learn to train supervised machine learning models to make better decisions on big data. The SAS applications used in this course make machine learning possible without programming or coding....

최상위 리뷰

TA

Jul 06, 2019

Easy to follow even with limited statistics knowledge.\n\nInstructors teach the basics to get you started and best of all the software is included so you can practice.

RM

Apr 08, 2020

I found this course SAS Viya really excellent and useful for Data Scientist. I would recommend it to anyone interested in learning and deploy machine learning.

필터링 기준:

Sas Viya를 사용하는 머신 러닝의 14개 리뷰 중 1~14

교육 기관: Pablo M P

Jun 23, 2019

Nothing practical to learn, not even temporary access to SAS...

교육 기관: Elven J

May 24, 2019

Thank you SAS, Coursera, all involved to make this course available here. In special to Jeff and Catherine who covered different techniques associated with supervising machine learning models and analytical approach to solve problems business on Model Studio and pipeline flow interface.

교육 기관: Tricia A

Jul 06, 2019

Easy to follow even with limited statistics knowledge.

Instructors teach the basics to get you started and best of all the software is included so you can practice.

교육 기관: Ravi M

Apr 08, 2020

I found this course SAS Viya really excellent and useful for Data Scientist. I would recommend it to anyone interested in learning and deploy machine learning.

교육 기관: Pritesh

Jun 12, 2020

A well designed and thoughtful course explaining the key concepts of machine learning

교육 기관: SATISH C S

Mar 14, 2020

This is a good course . SAS is the leader in the world of analytics.

교육 기관: Daming Z

May 11, 2020

Thank you very much!!!

This course will change my career and life.

교육 기관: Gregg H

Nov 19, 2019

Great interactive introduction to SAS Viya

교육 기관: saurabh p

Feb 22, 2020

best platform

교육 기관: karina r

Aug 06, 2020

Good course.

교육 기관: Shivanand R B

May 24, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Rafael B

Aug 11, 2019

Curso básico que apresenta as funcionalidades do SAS Viya para as aplicações de Machine Learning baseado somente em modelos supervisionados.

교육 기관: ketki

May 12, 2020

nice course for those who already knew machine learning concepts and wants to learn SAS viya for creating models.

교육 기관: rohit r

Apr 29, 2020

I liked the course. However too little time was spend on model deployment. There was none on testing. This is the most important part of developing a model. Otherwise I liked the course