Chevron Left
Python을 통한 머신 러닝(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 통한 머신 러닝 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
9,935개의 평가
1,632개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

최상위 리뷰

RC

Feb 07, 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

FO

Oct 09, 2020

I'm extremely excited with what I have learnt so far. As a newbie in Machine Learning, the exposure gained will serve as the much needed foundation to delve into its application to real life problems.

필터링 기준:

Python을 통한 머신 러닝의 1,620개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Jafed E G

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Edward J

Aug 12, 2020

Loved the video and loved the exercises. My only criticism would be greater opportunities to practise the coding in the labs rather than just actioning the code already given - I guess that might be more specialist though. Thank you.

교육 기관: Rupam H

Jun 16, 2020

Gone through so many courses but didn't find like this before. This course is too good. As an intermediate, I can say that this course described very complex topics in such a easy way making it very much understandable for beginners.

교육 기관: Chandan K S

Apr 26, 2020

For absolute beginners, this course is really amazing. If anyone don't know anything or any algorithms of machine learning. Then this course is for them. So, i would like to say for beginners this course is really amazing. Thank you!

교육 기관: YASH G

Feb 18, 2020

The course was helpful and the final assignment was very good. You have to go through all of the concepts again. But it would be great if assignments would be different for everyone, then validating part would be interesting as well.

교육 기관: Petros L

Sep 23, 2020

Very well structured and interesting course! Would be nice if you could include a small introductory section about Python code basics, in order for the code, that would be later used during the course, to be much easier understood.

교육 기관: ONG K S

Nov 13, 2019

Awesome machine learning course. Unlike most of other courses which come with technical mathematic jargon, this course explain everything in laymen term. Even myself without in depth knowledge in maths can understand it. Well done.

교육 기관: Robert v d V

Jul 14, 2020

Overall good introduction to machine learning, it would be nice for the final assignment to create some kind of test to see if everybody understands the concepts. Now the course is passable with copying code of the previous weeks.

교육 기관: Omid C

Feb 27, 2020

The course provides an excellent overview of some essential algorithms in the field of Machine Learning. The instructor has the ability to explain the core idea of each algorithm in an intuitive way. I liked the course so much :)

교육 기관: Nazmus S S

Apr 08, 2020

This course is awesome in one word. This course is great for learning the classification algorithms in such an ease with all the power these algorithms possess. I loved the way instructor SAEED AGHABOZORGI instructed the course.

교육 기관: Ashish B

Feb 02, 2020

This is a very informative course. The content is amazingly put together. Not only is this course rich in concepts of Machine Learning, but it is also robust in the implementation of ML with Python. This course is a must-read!

교육 기관: Lipin A

Aug 05, 2019

Thank you very much. It was not easy, but very interesting to learn, to create and to code.

This course, especially its practice part got me deeper understanding what else I should to learn and read about.

Thank you! Good luck!

교육 기관: Anirban M

May 23, 2020

Teaching was good but since the title refers ML with python expected more deep dive with some ML associated libraries in python and implementation. The course was more over Theoratical but good for the beginners.

Thanks alot

교육 기관: Joe A

Feb 10, 2020

I enjoy this course - the content, the pace and the Notebook exercizes. It didn't bog me down and gave me a great insight into what Supervised and Unsupervised ML entails. I have lots to learn and practice ahead. Thank you.

교육 기관: Arnold K

Apr 07, 2020

this is an intermediate level but it blends in well with beginner's basics, allowing even people with less experience or perhaps only theory to jump in right away. Also makes foundation for advanced level. i recommend it.

교육 기관: Nhan T N

Mar 22, 2019

Amazing course. I learnt a variety of machine learning model here. Complete the course, I feel confident in understanding and applying them. It is also the foundation for me in further learning of machine learning. Thanks!

교육 기관: Venkata S M I

Nov 02, 2019

The course content provides a great insight into how we can create different types of models using Machine Learning algorithms. This is the best place to start if you want to really pursue a career towards Data Science.

교육 기관: Prakher N

Apr 15, 2020

The course is really good and comprehensive. You need to have some prerequisites of data visualization but the best aspect of the course is the instructor who teaches everything very smoothly and clears all your doubt

교육 기관: FOSS - F & O S S C

Aug 06, 2020

Thanks a lot to the Course Mentors...Highly Informative and explained in a detail.I wish there should be little more elaboration needed as this is completely new for Industry.More Practical Assignments should be given

교육 기관: Nabham G

May 06, 2020

Crisp and clear course. Professors, up to the point and very clear explanation. The provided notebooks were super helpful for the final assignment submission. Everything was just awesome and organized well in detail.

교육 기관: Amitayu B

Mar 11, 2020

A wonderful course for beginners. Linear Regression, Classification (K-NN, DT, SVM, logistic regression) and Clustering algorithms (K-means, Hierarchical, DBSCAN) with its respective Python codings clearly explained.

교육 기관: Apurva N

Mar 29, 2020

I was working in an organization on a project related to predictive modelling using python. This course has helped me a lot to increase my knowledge and assisted me in completion of the project in a very smooth way.

교육 기관: Tiago B L

Apr 23, 2019

great course! my mainly consern today is about my time. There are lots of courses out there and its dificult to choose one to invest your time on. This one is, in my view, is perfect: Teaches a lot in a concise way.

교육 기관: Ritesh T

Jul 02, 2019

From Nowhere to somewhere. Definitely worth, I was afraid of Python, but with the professor's teaching, and little bit of youtube studies, I am some how confident that I can handle data in python. A big thumbs up!

교육 기관: siddhesh

Jul 03, 2019

It is a very great course to start. Theory lectures are very easy to understand and the practical labs provided gives you the insights of it and really boosts the confidence. Very comfortable to watch and learn.