Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,014개의 평가
1,252개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

VK

2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM

2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,243개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Uchechi E

2019년 5월 27일

They pushed me to be more inquisitive about brands, their structuring, and business strategies. Also, I go motivated to do more with my brand. Very exciting course.

교육 기관: Denisa N

2016년 10월 17일

Thank you very much for this course, i have a hospitality background and always wanted to learn about luxury companies and this course definitely helped! Great job!

교육 기관: MINI P

2020년 9월 19일

Very good content. All the topics are beautifully explained and the interviews and panel discussions are very helpful. Thank you for designing this course so well.

교육 기관: Hady A

2020년 11월 23일

Amazing course and extremely enlightening. I have learn a lot more that what I was excepting and I am very satisfied with all this new information. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Ebrahim Q

2020년 7월 31일

The Course is informative and interesting however my suggestion is to update courses every two years as in the 21st century, information is getting dated faster.

교육 기관: Emma B

2017년 11월 4일

Such an informative course, with a wide use of multi-media learning platforms (Pintrest, videos, interviews, websites, YouTube, etc.) I'm actually sad it's over!

교육 기관: Anne-Laure C

2017년 10월 16일

I really enjoyed the course and learned great content. The videos and slides were always interesting and entertaining. It was a real pleasure to take this class!

교육 기관: Shabnam B

2020년 5월 22일

It was excellent, I learned so much and want to learn more. It opened me to a world of fashion and luxury that I did not know. I would recommend this course.

교육 기관: Sandra B

2017년 3월 22일

A really good and informative course, interesting topics and good teachers. I would definitely recommend it for people, who are interested in fashion business.

교육 기관: Wilhelmina F

2021년 1월 12일

Incredible course! I learned so much! I loved every minute of it! Thanks to the amazing professors and their enthusiasm about the fashion and luxury industry!

교육 기관: Vesselin G

2020년 5월 2일

Wonderful course with great insights. Event for a person working in different business, it gives great introduction, detailed structure and platform to learn.

교육 기관: Patricia S

2015년 9월 9일

I learned a lot, it's full of important informations!!! It's a very rich course, I highly recommend! Thanks for the team involved to make this course happen!!

교육 기관: Debora B

2021년 2월 16일

I absolutely enjoyed attending this course: the material is accurate, interesting and current. I've learned many new aspects of the fashion and luxury world.

교육 기관: Serene S C

2020년 3월 16일

I liked the contents covered in this course because most of the topics were new to me and I could gain more knowledge related to fashion and luxury industry.

교육 기관: Aline S

2017년 8월 18일

This Course give me the big picture of Luxury / Fashion Industry, its model, format, etc. But I think the course could be more specific with some case study.

교육 기관: Nguyen T L

2017년 8월 26일

The teaching method, lesson plans, and materials are incredible. Strongly recommend this course to anyone who wants to deepen knowledge of fashion industry.

교육 기관: Camila R

2020년 4월 26일

Great course I had an amazing time learning. Thank You Very much to Coursera and Bocconi for make it possible, congradulations to all of you. See you soon.

교육 기관: Tom T

2022년 5월 27일

Great course! I learned about the big picture of the fashion & luxury industry, which helped me study more with a stratetic framework. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Reinaldo A M R

2017년 8월 24일

This course really gives me a complete approach about what distinguish a luxury brand from others and what are the key factors to makes a brand luxurious.

교육 기관: David J

2016년 3월 23일

This course took me deep into the culture and traditions associated with luxury brands and merchandise to learn about this important international market!

교육 기관: Lucas G

2021년 7월 23일

It's been an amazing journey. I've never imagined the fashion industry would be this complex. This course is an eye-opener. Get ready to enjoy and learn!

교육 기관: Aida K

2020년 11월 1일

I would hilly recommend this course to anyone who wants to enter a world of fashion and luxury. It was great to get all general information in one place.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 7월 19일

Very interesting course. I have always been interested in the world of fashion and luxury, but now I have a clear idea of what it's all about. Thank you!

교육 기관: Brenda O

2020년 7월 5일

This course was fun, interactive and eye opening. I definitely recommend it for anyone in love with fashion and/ or hoping to enter the fashion industry

교육 기관: Nour A

2020년 5월 10일

This was a very interesting and well taught course. I have learned some knew information about the fashion industry. It was also an enjoyable experience