Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,068개의 평가

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

VK

2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM

2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,253개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Nupur B

2021년 3월 28일

Quite challenging and fascinating. The course will be fun for you if you have a genuine interest in the luxury and fashion industry.

교육 기관: Oscar E

2020년 2월 26일

I came in as novice in the fashion industry but after I completed this course, I know understand how to run my own fashion business.

교육 기관: Monica C

2016년 3월 31일

This course has enabled me to understand how the fashion and luxury industries work in many levels (retailing, manufacturing, commun

교육 기관: Karolina W

2021년 6월 7일

I really enjoyed this course and the two teachers were very informative and also very friendly! That made the course even more fun!

교육 기관: Amrin K

2020년 4월 14일

dopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic in luxury and fashion as a balancing act:

brand managementcompanies

교육 기관: Aline S

2020년 2월 6일

Fácil aprendizado, ótimos exercícios, exemplos atuais e cases interessantes! Adorei o curso, não vejo a hora de colocar em prática!

교육 기관: Stefania A

2019년 11월 6일

Very interesting course that helps a better understanding of a huge part of the fashion and luxury market. I really appreciate it.

교육 기관: Lillian D

2021년 7월 29일

Thank you coursera for making available and accessible such sound knowledge and awareness. i have added more skills to my resume .

교육 기관: Desiree'

2020년 9월 29일

Course was really interesting, just one of the teachers speaks not so clearly but the program is well done and it's more complete.

교육 기관: Mollie B

2020년 8월 16일

Thoroughly enjoyed the course! It was harder than anticipated but still very informative and a great way to extend your knowledge.

교육 기관: Diana P

2020년 5월 1일

The course was wonderful. It's probably one of the best free courses I have ever taken. It was enriching and interesting to watch.

교육 기관: Sofia G

2021년 9월 3일

E​xcelent course, complete, with interesting real life examples and great interviews from the fashion industry and luxury brands.

교육 기관: Shashi K

2020년 6월 5일

Great learning & eye opening course. Especially last week was really unexpected to analyse brand strategy from its annual report.

교육 기관: Chiara L

2020년 6월 1일

Course well organized with interesting case studies and interviews with CEOs and experts, from both the fashion and luxury world.

교육 기관: sarah e c

2020년 3월 13일

Very detailed course which gives a good understanding from managerial side of companies. Many slides provided for clear learning.

교육 기관: somontgomery

2020년 8월 25일

Absolutely wonderful! I'm not even in this field and I had a great time learning about this. I want to learn more! Thank you!

교육 기관: Adja D

2020년 6월 20일

So great to learn and i still need to look at some videos but it really helped me understand better the fashion world. Thank You

교육 기관: Giulia F

2020년 4월 15일

captivating and stimulating.I knew a lot of new aspects of fashion and my idea about that has changed in many respects.Thank you

교육 기관: Rutuja J

2018년 9월 25일

Very thorough and detailed for an online course! The lecture slides, additional interviews and reports are an excellent feature!

교육 기관: Valeriy K

2018년 1월 4일

Great course! Thanks a lot! Loved the interviews with major brands. I would definitely take another course from this university.

교육 기관: Y M

2021년 6월 21일

This course is one of the best courses I have ever enrolled. It gives you clear insights about the fashion and luxury companies

교육 기관: Shawna B

2021년 3월 31일

Its was terrific. I had hoped that it would have had more about brand management but it offered information that was relatable.

교육 기관: Anita A

2020년 3월 19일

This course is really interesting with a lot of information.I encourage everyone who has an interest in the Fashion to take it.

교육 기관: Omar M

2016년 11월 24일

The course is practical and very useful. The instructors are amazing. I strongly recommend it . Thank you Bocconi and Coursera.

교육 기관: Iva B

2022년 8월 13일

Excellent course! I had a feeling I was Bocconi University's student undertaking one of their modules. Loved it, learnt a lot.