Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,068개의 평가

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

VK

2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM

2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,253개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Sofia N

2020년 3월 29일

It is a great chance that anyone from around the glob is able to enroll and participate in one of the Bocconi's courses!

교육 기관: Rachel M C

2017년 10월 5일

Amazing lecturers and I really enjoyed listening to the audios, which were full of examples and interesting case studies!

교육 기관: Ankita K

2020년 7월 13일

Got a learn a a lot from this course !! The proper categorization and ease in the language makes it easy to understand !

교육 기관: Jihyun O

2019년 11월 25일

Thanks for giving lots of information about fashion & Luxury brand. It will be helpful to work in fashion company later.

교육 기관: sanjay k d

2018년 7월 9일

Excellent Course , content , Case studies, Detailing. Enjoyed every bit. Iam passionate about luxury brand and business.

교육 기관: Nikitina M N

2017년 1월 15일

Great course! All information is very good structured and easy to understand. Highly recommended!

Good luck to everyone!

교육 기관: Hamza V

2019년 2월 5일

Great course with a broad overview and excellent subject knowledge gained from it. Informative and consistently helped.

교육 기관: Darine E H

2020년 6월 2일

Very interesting course provided with real-life examples and videos in addition to insightful interviews and articles.

교육 기관: Riccardo R

2020년 5월 17일

It offers an overview of the main current Fashion & luxury industry's topics. Really glad to have choosen this course.

교육 기관: rhema o

2019년 6월 17일

Highly informative and engaging... very relevant and a must for EVERY person looking to get ahead in the luxury sector

교육 기관: Tannia C S

2020년 10월 19일

It’s amazing course, with a lot of information, you learn from the best. Really complete, and its very well explain .

교육 기관: Dafne M

2020년 6월 12일

It is a great course the teachers explain things in an amazing way. The interviewa are also very enlightning. Thanks.

교육 기관: mahlagha y

2020년 6월 17일

it is a such a helpful course, for who wants know more about the fashion and luxury management. it's so recommended.

교육 기관: Julien R

2020년 2월 9일

Very good course. It's a pity tough it is not a chapter about the financial aspect and stratégie of the brand sector

교육 기관: Горюнова А А

2016년 11월 18일

This course is full of information and specific terminology. Thank you for such an opportunity to study this course.

교육 기관: Ayda R p

2020년 4월 11일

I really enjoyed this course. Every lesson was very effective and I learned many things that I hadn't known before.

교육 기관: Octavian P

2018년 6월 9일

Fantastic course with great structure and well-versed lecturers. Good introduction to a rather fascinating world :)

교육 기관: Aparajita S

2020년 7월 23일

As a complete outsider in the fashion and luxury world, this course was very informative and, inherently, guiding.

교육 기관: Beatriz H

2020년 6월 3일

Es un excelente curso , aprendí bastante y descubrí muchos aspectos detrás de una compañía en el mundo de la moda

교육 기관: Yulia

2016년 3월 30일

It's perfect for those who love the world of fashion and want to understand how work Fashion and Luxury Companies.

교육 기관: Vijay K K

2018년 3월 3일

The course is comprehensive and tries to cover latest happenings in fashion. the interviews were very insightful.

교육 기관: Anatolii A

2017년 9월 8일

I just started and i am quite impressed with how suitable the information they are giving towards my job! Low it!

교육 기관: siva g b

2020년 6월 9일

had a good understanding and overview about global fashion marketing and global fashion brands and the industry.

교육 기관: ASHNA G

2020년 5월 1일

amazing experience i would suggest to make quiz questions that are based on mind of us to answer and then graded

교육 기관: Luisa F A B

2020년 4월 7일

Very organized and specific. I liked the tests because they really check if you actually understood the lessons.