Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,004개의 평가
1,250개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

PM

2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK

2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,240개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Alessandro M

2020년 5월 4일

This course provided new perspectives and a wider range of new skills very useful for my future in the luxury and fashion business management.

교육 기관: Hugo C N d C

2019년 9월 23일

Very interesting and deep dive into the world of fashion for anyone that has even a small interest in the industry. Certainly worth your time!

교육 기관: Aditi B

2021년 4월 20일

The course was introductory but filled my mind with immense knowledge. The lectures were interesting, comprehensive, and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Carolina T

2020년 6월 8일

Curso excelente, com ótima apresentação dos conceitos abordados e diversos exemplos que elucidam dúvidas durante o período de aprendizagem.

교육 기관: Anna N

2020년 4월 13일

Great speakers, good involvement, detailed topics, and not an easy tests to be honest, but I loved it from the beginning. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Kingsley

2016년 6월 18일

It is a very inspiring online course I took. It is not only about Fashion and Luxury management, but a diversified way of the future world.

교육 기관: Mhd H E

2016년 6월 4일

I have learned a lot from this course. Highly recommended for any one works in the commercial department of any fashion and luxury company.

교육 기관: Go W G

2015년 11월 8일

Excellent. It is very comprehensible even for someone who is completely new to fashion industry. Will be very interested in specialization.

교육 기관: Tsolaye K

2021년 11월 11일

Loved it. Expanded my knowledge a great deal. Thought me things I didn't even know existed. Awesome teachers and loved their explanations.

교육 기관: JENY B

2020년 11월 15일

I am infinitely grateful for the content provided in the course. It has been enriching and quite deep for the learning time. Thanks again.

교육 기관: Naainesh B

2020년 6월 10일

i enjoyed this course as it gave me in depth insight knowledge about how the luxury brands functions and how the fashion brands fucntions.

교육 기관: Marta C

2020년 4월 20일

I suggest this course to understand how the fashion system works and improve your skills about management of fashion and luxury companies.

교육 기관: Olga D

2016년 1월 20일

I would recommend this course both for people without any experience in fashion and with some experience. It's very interesting to follow.

교육 기관: Yulia G

2020년 8월 4일

Thank you for such an informative and fascinating course! I have learned a lot through it and will recommend this to my friends for sure!

교육 기관: Abeer D

2017년 5월 6일

Great professors. Tons of exclusive material. Especially enjoyed interviews with industry professionals. Really learned a lot. Thank you!

교육 기관: Cynthia A

2019년 9월 4일

This wonderful course has a lot of extremely useful information, is very well explained and has very good material and quality teachers.

교육 기관: Emma S

2015년 10월 29일

Very good course, sad its finished. Good level of content aimed at a business professional interested in the fashion and luxury segment.

교육 기관: Giuseppe S

2021년 11월 7일

Bocconi is an amazing University, one of the best in Italy and around UE. The teachers are fantastic, it was a very interesting course.

교육 기관: Cindy H

2020년 12월 21일

Very interesting and engaging! I really enjoyed the case studies, the interview with leading fashion companies and the course material!

교육 기관: Simran J

2020년 9월 3일

It is honestly amazing amazing amazing course. You will fall in love with the way they teach and the information they will bring to you

교육 기관: Silvia

2020년 6월 8일

Very recommended, interesting topics and the course itself is well organised in terms of graphic, organisation and chapter arrangement.

교육 기관: Nityasuddha M

2021년 2월 2일

Really insightful and full of nuances of Fashion and Luxury sector. Will visit now-and-then for reference nmw! Thank you SDA Bocconi.

교육 기관: Nupur B

2021년 3월 28일

Quite challenging and fascinating. The course will be fun for you if you have a genuine interest in the luxury and fashion industry.

교육 기관: Oscar E

2020년 2월 26일

I came in as novice in the fashion industry but after I completed this course, I know understand how to run my own fashion business.

교육 기관: Monica C

2016년 3월 31일

This course has enabled me to understand how the fashion and luxury industries work in many levels (retailing, manufacturing, commun