Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,068개의 평가

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

VK

2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM

2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,251개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Olga B

2017년 6월 25일

I want to change my work to work in the fashion industry, and I think this knowledge will be an excellent start.

교육 기관: VALENTINA

2021년 5월 1일

Extremely rich contents and highly prepared instructors made this course a pleasant way to enrich my knowledge.

교육 기관: Antonio

2020년 1월 26일

You can learn a lot from this course, all the content are really useful and I really enjoyed learning

Thank you.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 9월 14일

I enjoyed the course. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the lecturers for this fantastic journey!

교육 기관: Martina P

2021년 2월 2일

Brilliant Course, very well done. Amazing for me to have as plus after graduated in business. Thanks everyone.

교육 기관: Lucia P

2019년 5월 15일

Muy bien estructurado y con contenido e información sumamente útil. Las entrevistas también fueron muy buenas.

교육 기관: Margarita P

2020년 6월 6일

It´s a great course, not only for amplify your knowledge, but also to satisfy one´s curiousity and to inspire

교육 기관: Pauline D

2018년 5월 10일

A very interesting and complete course! I learned a lot about Fashion and Luxury Communication and Marketing.

교육 기관: Kevin A R

2020년 9월 21일

Fantastic course. Reveals the inner workings of the fashion and luxury business. Relevant to every industry.

교육 기관: Irina L

2020년 9월 6일

Really makes understand you understand the fashion industry more precisely and how it operates, recommend!!!

교육 기관: IRO S

2020년 5월 3일

An excellent course about Fashion! I've learned so many things about luxury that i have never thought about!

교육 기관: Sonia S

2019년 12월 2일

Really good overview of the fashion industry. I am a beginner and found the content digestible and helpful.

교육 기관: Trufanov D

2019년 8월 21일

Great course. Learned a lot. Good thing is that there are many interviews with luxury companies' executives.

교육 기관: Yogesh B

2018년 11월 10일

The course is well designed, which is compact and gives you an overview of both Luxury and Fashion industry.

교육 기관: Jiwon L

2016년 1월 24일

hope there will be some sequel courses ! so interesting and inspirational !!! Thank you Universita Bocconi !

교육 기관: show L

2020년 6월 15일

the course is basic and good to practical application , hope have advanced courses to learn in the future .

교육 기관: Giselle W

2020년 5월 17일

Curso bem montado, conteúdo relevante, mesmo quem já possui experiencia tem algo a aprender com este curso.

교육 기관: Anamika S

2021년 2월 17일

I loved it. So informative, with all the reading material and videos and extra articles. Very very helpful

교육 기관: Marco C

2017년 12월 15일

Overall, I think it was very informative. Excellent. At times I thought the lecturers were hard to follow.

교육 기관: Mahmad F J

2021년 1월 2일

Highly professional and it really mean genuine learning. Thanks for your valuable support toward studies.

교육 기관: Beatriz d R L P

2020년 8월 29일

I think it was very professional and high-quality content. It was a pleasure to take part in this course.

교육 기관: el M ا

2020년 4월 10일

Very, intersting courses .

THANKs to the instructors .

& and thanks to Coursera <3

#SA7iTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

:{

교육 기관: Durbar D

2018년 4월 11일

Perfectly designed courses with ample case studies. I loved going through those annual financial reports.

교육 기관: Sarah L

2015년 9월 23일

This course has taught me so much interesting information, I am very happy to have been able to take it !