Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,756개의 평가
1,206개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

VK
2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,196개 리뷰 중 926~950

교육 기관: Mislande R

2021년 10월 20일

C'est

교육 기관: Riyad A

2020년 10월 10일

GREAT

교육 기관: Roy A A R

2020년 7월 21일

Good!

교육 기관: 186 N C

2020년 5월 23일

Great

교육 기관: Chenyi Z

2017년 7월 2일

good!

교육 기관: AmirSadegh R

2016년 4월 19일

Best!

교육 기관: Qurban B

2022년 1월 19일

good

교육 기관: KAVISHNA R

2021년 11월 28일

Good

교육 기관: Allison J P A

2021년 6월 30일

cute

교육 기관: 袁依婷

2021년 2월 15일

good

교육 기관: Malavika .

2020년 11월 21일

Good

교육 기관: MAHAISWARI M

2020년 9월 26일

good

교육 기관: 19UBAA118

2020년 8월 30일

Nice

교육 기관: JEETHA R

2020년 8월 24일

Good

교육 기관: JEETHA R

2020년 8월 23일

Good

교육 기관: Akshay N

2020년 7월 10일

GOOD

교육 기관: Ho K Y

2019년 5월 9일

good

교육 기관: NS

2017년 5월 16일

Exce

교육 기관: Aman K

2021년 12월 2일

hs

교육 기관: MD. R A

2019년 4월 18일

5*

교육 기관: sandra

2015년 10월 22일

:D

교육 기관: Kyrie

2020년 8월 20일

교육 기관: Daiana D

2020년 4월 25일

I will give my opinion in Spanish first and then in English. Spanish: El curso realmente me gustó mucho! Lo único que realmente no me gustó fue que se supone que es un curso para realizarlo en cualquier parte del mundo, y no es así lamentablemente. Porque para hacerlo bien, hay que conocer absolutamente todo de europa a nivel cultural. Yo conocía las marcas por mis viajes y por verlas en redes sociales, pero realmente en muchas preguntas se me dificultaba la respuesta, no porque no supiera el contenido sino porque era algo más cultural que de conocimiento de estudios del curso. Estaría bueno que no piensen unicamente en que todo el mundo que realiza el curso sepa absolutamente la historia de cada marca europea o de EEUU poniendola como ejemplos en los test. Más alla de eso, el curso es muy didáctico y enriquecedor. Lo recomendaría, pero solamente a las personas que tengan un conocimiento previo de marcas e historia europea. Gracias. DAIANA DEMAIO @daidemaio - English: I really liked the course! The only thing I really didn't like was that it is supposed to be a course to take anywhere in the world, and unfortunately it is not. Because to do it well, you have to know absolutely everything about Europe on a cultural level. I knew the brands from my trips and from seeing them on social networks, but in many questions it was really difficult for me to answer, not because I did not know the content but because it was something more cultural than knowledge of course studies. It would be good if they did not think only that everyone who takes the course absolutely knows the history of each European or US brand, putting it as examples in the tests. Beyond that, the course is very educational and enriching. I would recommend it, but only to people who have a prior knowledge of European brands and history. Thank you. DAIANA DEMAIO @daidemaio

교육 기관: Angela S

2020년 4월 13일

I learnt a lot. Teachers were great, pretty straight forward and clear with what they want you to understand. My only problem was the translation and punctuation in some of the Slides provided in the course. Also, kind of hard to understand what my teacher is saying in the video because of the accent. If I don't read the subtitles, I wouldn't have completely understood certain words. In addition, in the exams, there were some questions with a multi-choice format that mentioned certain BRANDS that are not worldwide known. I had to google them in order to understand the question in the exam. Didn't like that, since this course is for students around the world. Overall, a good course, good teachers. Exams format can improve.

교육 기관: S T

2020년 8월 26일

This course gives very much useful information for the person who doesn't know anything about luxury fashion. It covers almost every aspects of the luxury compaines. Well designed course with proper contents in a interactive manner. I learned so many things and the background works of a luxury brands. It would be very much helpful for my career. I like the portions of interviews directly with the company personnels very much because it is very much informative when someone inside the company shares the knowledge about the industry. Overall it definitely gives you a crystal clear big picture about the luxury fashion industry.