Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,587개의 평가
1,179개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

PM
2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,167개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: fcastilloch

2021년 1월 21일

Amazing course, it took me inside the deep world of fashion and i loved the professors and the interviews with people who are really powerful and important in the matter.

교육 기관: Natalia F

2016년 9월 27일

Great course! Gives brief, but comprehensive information about fashion market organization. Highly recommended for everybody who work or want to work at fashion industry.

교육 기관: Sharon C

2020년 5월 27일

A very inspiring course! It provides you the opportunity to deepen your knowledge about Fashion and Luxury world through video lessons, discussion forums and interviews.

교육 기관: Aiza E

2016년 8월 7일

I reallyt love this course! I've opened so many facts and information about fashion companies and their business cases and also about their history. Thank you very much)

교육 기관: Sara B

2020년 7월 27일

my compliment, the course was very interesting and improved my knowledge in a good way. Now i can look at some things in a very different way, differently from before.

교육 기관: Yuri B

2020년 5월 9일

I found the course very interesting and helpful to better understand the industry in which I work. It gave me wider perspective of the world of fashion and luxury goods

교육 기관: DAUPHIN I

2020년 4월 19일

Thank you very much for this training! Quality content, clear explanations, awesome speakers and awesome interviews. This certification is dynamic and rich in learning.

교육 기관: Samuel J S C

2018년 2월 3일

Es un curso muy importante para todos aquellos que trabajan en empresas de ratail, de moda, en diferentes cargos. A parte de tácticas de gerencia como cultura general.

교육 기관: Gustavo S

2021년 5월 24일

Amazing! A very nice course for newcomers into the Fashion and Luxury world as well as middle level professionals who want to get a better knowledge of this business.

교육 기관: Catalina R

2020년 4월 10일

Es un buen curso para empezar a conocer un poco el mundo el mundo de la moda! Es interactivo, y flexible. En lo personal me gusto mucho por los conceptos que enseñan.

교육 기관: Angelica A

2016년 11월 8일

Amazing course! I wish there were more courses about the fashion industry. The professors were great and the videos were so informative. Really enjoyed it. Thank you!

교육 기관: Nga L L

2018년 10월 30일

it was very interesting and useful to participate in such a course as it gives me many fundamental knowledge of fashion and luxury industries and how to manage them.

교육 기관: Manuela B

2020년 5월 10일

AMAZING course at Bocconi.

You can really learn how fashion and luxury work especially because there are a lot of interviews that help to get a better understanding.

교육 기관: Uchechi E

2019년 5월 27일

They pushed me to be more inquisitive about brands, their structuring, and business strategies. Also, I go motivated to do more with my brand. Very exciting course.

교육 기관: Denisa N

2016년 10월 17일

Thank you very much for this course, i have a hospitality background and always wanted to learn about luxury companies and this course definitely helped! Great job!

교육 기관: MINI P

2020년 9월 19일

Very good content. All the topics are beautifully explained and the interviews and panel discussions are very helpful. Thank you for designing this course so well.

교육 기관: Hady A

2020년 11월 23일

Amazing course and extremely enlightening. I have learn a lot more that what I was excepting and I am very satisfied with all this new information. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Ebrahim Q

2020년 7월 31일

The Course is informative and interesting however my suggestion is to update courses every two years as in the 21st century, information is getting dated faster.

교육 기관: Emma B

2017년 11월 4일

Such an informative course, with a wide use of multi-media learning platforms (Pintrest, videos, interviews, websites, YouTube, etc.) I'm actually sad it's over!

교육 기관: Anne-Laure C

2017년 10월 16일

I really enjoyed the course and learned great content. The videos and slides were always interesting and entertaining. It was a real pleasure to take this class!

교육 기관: Shabnam B

2020년 5월 22일

It was excellent, I learned so much and want to learn more. It opened me to a world of fashion and luxury that I did not know. I would recommend this course.

교육 기관: Sandra B

2017년 3월 22일

A really good and informative course, interesting topics and good teachers. I would definitely recommend it for people, who are interested in fashion business.

교육 기관: Wilhelmina F

2021년 1월 12일

Incredible course! I learned so much! I loved every minute of it! Thanks to the amazing professors and their enthusiasm about the fashion and luxury industry!

교육 기관: Vesselin G

2020년 5월 2일

Wonderful course with great insights. Event for a person working in different business, it gives great introduction, detailed structure and platform to learn.

교육 기관: Patricia S

2015년 9월 9일

I learned a lot, it's full of important informations!!! It's a very rich course, I highly recommend! Thanks for the team involved to make this course happen!!