Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,595개의 평가
1,180개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

VK
2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,169개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Debora B

2021년 2월 16일

I absolutely enjoyed attending this course: the material is accurate, interesting and current. I've learned many new aspects of the fashion and luxury world.

교육 기관: Serene S C

2020년 3월 16일

I liked the contents covered in this course because most of the topics were new to me and I could gain more knowledge related to fashion and luxury industry.

교육 기관: Aline S

2017년 8월 18일

This Course give me the big picture of Luxury / Fashion Industry, its model, format, etc. But I think the course could be more specific with some case study.

교육 기관: Nguyen T L

2017년 8월 26일

The teaching method, lesson plans, and materials are incredible. Strongly recommend this course to anyone who wants to deepen knowledge of fashion industry.

교육 기관: Camila R

2020년 4월 26일

Great course I had an amazing time learning. Thank You Very much to Coursera and Bocconi for make it possible, congradulations to all of you. See you soon.

교육 기관: Reinaldo A M R

2017년 8월 24일

This course really gives me a complete approach about what distinguish a luxury brand from others and what are the key factors to makes a brand luxurious.

교육 기관: David J

2016년 3월 23일

This course took me deep into the culture and traditions associated with luxury brands and merchandise to learn about this important international market!

교육 기관: Lucas G

2021년 7월 23일

It's been an amazing journey. I've never imagined the fashion industry would be this complex. This course is an eye-opener. Get ready to enjoy and learn!

교육 기관: Aida K

2020년 11월 1일

I would hilly recommend this course to anyone who wants to enter a world of fashion and luxury. It was great to get all general information in one place.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 7월 19일

Very interesting course. I have always been interested in the world of fashion and luxury, but now I have a clear idea of what it's all about. Thank you!

교육 기관: Joybrenda O

2020년 7월 5일

This course was fun, interactive and eye opening. I definitely recommend it for anyone in love with fashion and/ or hoping to enter the fashion industry

교육 기관: Nour A

2020년 5월 10일

This was a very interesting and well taught course. I have learned some knew information about the fashion industry. It was also an enjoyable experience

교육 기관: William M

2020년 5월 4일

Incredible! I feel like I learned so much throughout this course and I feel so ready to take on a new chapter in my life and pursue a career in fashion!

교육 기관: Leeander A

2019년 8월 11일

I wonderful and educational course for those looking to begin or learn more about the retail and fashion industry. Truly a remarkable school and course!

교육 기관: Stephany I

2019년 6월 2일

Incredible content and very useful insights of what Luxury brands are all based on. Incredible interviews and brain-wreck facts too. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Renata V

2020년 9월 7일

I loved this course, enjoyed every lesson, task and quiz! It was a great way to improve my knowledge in Fashion and Luxury system, thank you very much!

교육 기관: Aleksandra S

2020년 6월 11일

Challenging and extremely informative. I truly enjoyed it and it definitely encouraged me to dig deeper into the subject of business models. Thank you!

교육 기관: Cristina H

2017년 8월 22일

I really enjoy all the course, teachers and professionals give a great overview about the industry. Hope they create a second and more advanced course.

교육 기관: Laura V

2015년 11월 8일

Amazing course! It is very complete, it has great resources, the professors are amazing, and it gives you very valuable knowledge. Definitely worth it.

교육 기관: VERA V

2020년 9월 9일

WELL EXPLAINED AND WELL STRUCTURED. Very interesting course with what I had the opportunity of better know the world of fashion and luxury management.

교육 기관: Ingrid A G

2018년 4월 25일

Very informative course. I thoroughly enjoyed it and would highly recommend it to anyone interested in the luxury and fashion industry and in retail!

교육 기관: Natalia M

2017년 10월 13일

It was an excellent course. Teachers know what are they talking about and I really learn things that I did not. Waiting for more courses from BOCCONI

교육 기관: Olga

2015년 8월 26일

Like this course very much! qualitative and well-performed study material, wonderful lecturers, a lot of additional information. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Aisulu T

2016년 10월 7일

very interesting course, with a tricky questions sometimes, but with ones that makes you think carefully. Very interesting interview videos. Thanks!

교육 기관: Montasser N

2021년 9월 24일

Very informative for beginners and straight to the point. Covers many topics and has very good external participants to enhance the course content.