Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,959개의 평가
1,242개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

PM

2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK

2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,234개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Leeander A

2019년 8월 11일

I wonderful and educational course for those looking to begin or learn more about the retail and fashion industry. Truly a remarkable school and course!

교육 기관: Stephany I

2019년 6월 2일

Incredible content and very useful insights of what Luxury brands are all based on. Incredible interviews and brain-wreck facts too. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Renata V

2020년 9월 7일

I loved this course, enjoyed every lesson, task and quiz! It was a great way to improve my knowledge in Fashion and Luxury system, thank you very much!

교육 기관: Aleksandra S

2020년 6월 11일

Challenging and extremely informative. I truly enjoyed it and it definitely encouraged me to dig deeper into the subject of business models. Thank you!

교육 기관: Cristina H

2017년 8월 22일

I really enjoy all the course, teachers and professionals give a great overview about the industry. Hope they create a second and more advanced course.

교육 기관: Laura V

2015년 11월 8일

Amazing course! It is very complete, it has great resources, the professors are amazing, and it gives you very valuable knowledge. Definitely worth it.

교육 기관: VERA V

2020년 9월 9일

WELL EXPLAINED AND WELL STRUCTURED. Very interesting course with what I had the opportunity of better know the world of fashion and luxury management.

교육 기관: Ingrid A G

2018년 4월 25일

Very informative course. I thoroughly enjoyed it and would highly recommend it to anyone interested in the luxury and fashion industry and in retail!

교육 기관: Natalia M

2017년 10월 13일

It was an excellent course. Teachers know what are they talking about and I really learn things that I did not. Waiting for more courses from BOCCONI

교육 기관: Olga

2015년 8월 26일

Like this course very much! qualitative and well-performed study material, wonderful lecturers, a lot of additional information. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Aisulu T

2016년 10월 7일

very interesting course, with a tricky questions sometimes, but with ones that makes you think carefully. Very interesting interview videos. Thanks!

교육 기관: WNDRLUST I

2021년 9월 24일

Very informative for beginners and straight to the point. Covers many topics and has very good external participants to enhance the course content.

교육 기관: cass p

2019년 5월 5일

University of Bocconi was very efficient, the course has good amounts of interviews and extra reading material to add to the main course structure.

교육 기관: Jose S

2016년 9월 26일

I truly loved the experience from start to finish. I wish this course can be part of and specialization about luxury companies beyond just fashion.

교육 기관: Alisa K

2018년 4월 6일

That is literally the best course I have done about fashion so far!

Extremely grateful for the effort and time put in in making the course happen.

교육 기관: Alejandra G

2021년 12월 6일

amazing course where you can learn everything about management. everything is clear and easy to catch. Thank your for let us learn from the best.

교육 기관: Michela B

2021년 4월 28일

Very interesting and informative course, also well organized.

I just would have preferred to have explaining videos for the reports last chapter.

교육 기관: Sai S

2020년 6월 17일

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. I got to learn a lot about the inside story of the Fashion Industry and I am grateful to have taken this course.

교육 기관: 武利鑫

2016년 4월 7일

As a marketing student, I think teachers speach very useful and fantastical . I learn about a lot of company about luxury and fashion strategy.

교육 기관: Isabela N D N

2015년 11월 2일

Excellent course! Congratulations to everyone involved in this project. Hope to engage in other courses from Bocconi and SDA Bocconi and Mafash.

교육 기관: pradyum a

2020년 5월 16일

very informative and amazing course lots of knowledge will be gained by the student and perception towards market and brands will change a lot.

교육 기관: Gilberto B

2017년 11월 11일

Excellent course. Comprehensive lessons, Good samples, interesting complementary material and interviews with relevant players in the industry.

교육 기관: 彭志文

2016년 12월 28일

it provides a comprehensive angle of clothing and luxury industry as well as relevant marketing strategy in the present financial circumstance.

교육 기관: Natasha L

2020년 5월 5일

Great Basics for Luxury Business. I just wished they could update since is from early 2010. But is super applicable if you are in the industry

교육 기관: Alessandro M

2020년 5월 4일

This course provided new perspectives and a wider range of new skills very useful for my future in the luxury and fashion business management.