Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,014개의 평가
1,252개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

PM

2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK

2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,243개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Barbra P H C

2015년 10월 27일

Realmente ame el curso!

los contenidos simples y facilmente explicados, el unico problema es que los quiz estaban malos a ratos

교육 기관: Pei H L

2022년 5월 23일

The course is easy to understand and you won't regret taking this lesson and learning different aspects of the fashion world.

교육 기관: blanca a

2020년 10월 19일

Really inspirational, full of examples and easy to follow! I would recommend it to my friends who are interested in fashion:)

교육 기관: Juliana N C

2020년 9월 22일

Great course! I'm a fashion student and learned so much about management and luxury, which wasn't really mentioned in school.

교육 기관: Duong N

2018년 6월 24일

The course is disigned perfectly for the first step to Luxury & fashion management. I love the course because of casestudies.

교육 기관: Юношева Е А

2016년 11월 11일

Thank you very much for the opportunity to improve my knowledge in different spheares of life! Really priceless expirience :)

교육 기관: suramya

2021년 1월 28일

The course provides with detailed process and case studies and reports related to the management of fashion and luxury world

교육 기관: lela t

2020년 5월 20일

An amazing course where the theory notions are associated with case histories useful for practical activities. Recommended.

교육 기관: Srinivas L

2020년 4월 27일

This course does give a lot of insight into the Fashion and Luxury segment of the world. Learnt new things in this spectrum.

교육 기관: Irina P

2020년 4월 25일

I am in love with Managment of Fashion and Luxury Companies! THANK YOU SO MUCH! My dream to graduate from Bocconi came true!

교육 기관: Elodie D

2020년 4월 5일

Awesome class. I find it very complete and made me want to study more in that field. The video and slides were very helpful!

교육 기관: Ekaterina M

2017년 8월 8일

Thank you for this great opportunity to listen to this course online! It's strong begining for me to start fashion business.

교육 기관: Phillip T

2017년 2월 1일

Gave Great real world examples and Interviews with established companies. A great business analysis of the Fashion Industry.

교육 기관: Ranjan S C J

2015년 9월 7일

i experienced lot of interesting course materials and sessions, a very best course for anyone look into world in new view...

교육 기관: Monica M

2020년 6월 14일

Excellent and very recommend course held by an recognizable and premium University such as Università Bocconi, a guarantee!

교육 기관: christina a

2020년 2월 12일

incredibly usefull and insightful!!! it gives a very holistic perspective of the complex world of fashion!! it was great!!!

교육 기관: Juan P J

2019년 11월 23일

Excellent course, a great selection of topics for those who need a general understanding of how the fashion industry works

교육 기관: Guliko B

2021년 4월 1일

This was a great experience. i love this course and this university and the lectures of course thank you so much <3 <3 <3

교육 기관: Mariangela V

2020년 6월 8일

Excellent overview of the pre-Covid-19 Fashion and Luxury goods industry. Food for thought for the new post pendemic era.

교육 기관: Kaisa H C

2020년 5월 4일

What a fantastic course! If you love fashion and luxury brands and want to work for one, this is a great course to learn!

교육 기관: Fernanda L A H

2020년 4월 21일

Great if you have absolutely no notion of how the fashion and luxury industry works. Great examples and amazing teachers.

교육 기관: Sofia N

2020년 3월 29일

It is a great chance that anyone from around the glob is able to enroll and participate in one of the Bocconi's courses!

교육 기관: Rachel M C

2017년 10월 5일

Amazing lecturers and I really enjoyed listening to the audios, which were full of examples and interesting case studies!

교육 기관: Ankita K

2020년 7월 13일

Got a learn a a lot from this course !! The proper categorization and ease in the language makes it easy to understand !

교육 기관: Jihyun O

2019년 11월 25일

Thanks for giving lots of information about fashion & Luxury brand. It will be helpful to work in fashion company later.