Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,751개의 평가
1,206개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

PM
2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,195개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Dafne M

2020년 6월 12일

It is a great course the teachers explain things in an amazing way. The interviewa are also very enlightning. Thanks.

교육 기관: mahlagha y

2020년 6월 17일

it is a such a helpful course, for who wants know more about the fashion and luxury management. it's so recommended.

교육 기관: Julien R

2020년 2월 9일

Very good course. It's a pity tough it is not a chapter about the financial aspect and stratégie of the brand sector

교육 기관: Горюнова А А

2016년 11월 18일

This course is full of information and specific terminology. Thank you for such an opportunity to study this course.

교육 기관: Ayda R p

2020년 4월 11일

I really enjoyed this course. Every lesson was very effective and I learned many things that I hadn't known before.

교육 기관: Octavian P

2018년 6월 9일

Fantastic course with great structure and well-versed lecturers. Good introduction to a rather fascinating world :)

교육 기관: Aparajita S

2020년 7월 23일

As a complete outsider in the fashion and luxury world, this course was very informative and, inherently, guiding.

교육 기관: Beatriz H

2020년 6월 3일

Es un excelente curso , aprendí bastante y descubrí muchos aspectos detrás de una compañía en el mundo de la moda

교육 기관: Yulia

2016년 3월 30일

It's perfect for those who love the world of fashion and want to understand how work Fashion and Luxury Companies.

교육 기관: Vijay K K

2018년 3월 3일

The course is comprehensive and tries to cover latest happenings in fashion. the interviews were very insightful.

교육 기관: Anatolii A

2017년 9월 8일

I just started and i am quite impressed with how suitable the information they are giving towards my job! Low it!

교육 기관: siva g b

2020년 6월 9일

had a good understanding and overview about global fashion marketing and global fashion brands and the industry.

교육 기관: ASHNA G

2020년 5월 1일

amazing experience i would suggest to make quiz questions that are based on mind of us to answer and then graded

교육 기관: Luisa F A B

2020년 4월 7일

Very organized and specific. I liked the tests because they really check if you actually understood the lessons.

교육 기관: kamakshi b

2019년 9월 15일

Its an amazing course and should be done by everyone interested in understanding the fashion and luxury industry

교육 기관: Olga B

2017년 6월 25일

I want to change my work to work in the fashion industry, and I think this knowledge will be an excellent start.

교육 기관: VALENTINA

2021년 5월 1일

Extremely rich contents and highly prepared instructors made this course a pleasant way to enrich my knowledge.

교육 기관: Antonio

2020년 1월 26일

You can learn a lot from this course, all the content are really useful and I really enjoyed learning

Thank you.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 9월 14일

I enjoyed the course. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the lecturers for this fantastic journey!

교육 기관: Martina P

2021년 2월 2일

Brilliant Course, very well done. Amazing for me to have as plus after graduated in business. Thanks everyone.

교육 기관: Lucia P

2019년 5월 15일

Muy bien estructurado y con contenido e información sumamente útil. Las entrevistas también fueron muy buenas.

교육 기관: Margarita P

2020년 6월 6일

It´s a great course, not only for amplify your knowledge, but also to satisfy one´s curiousity and to inspire

교육 기관: Pauline D

2018년 5월 10일

A very interesting and complete course! I learned a lot about Fashion and Luxury Communication and Marketing.

교육 기관: Kevin A R

2020년 9월 21일

Fantastic course. Reveals the inner workings of the fashion and luxury business. Relevant to every industry.

교육 기관: Irina L

2020년 9월 6일

Really makes understand you understand the fashion industry more precisely and how it operates, recommend!!!