Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,745개의 평가
1,205개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

PM
2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,194개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: sonia s

2019년 12월 2일

Really good overview of the fashion industry. I am a beginner and found the content digestible and helpful.

교육 기관: Trufanov D

2019년 8월 21일

Great course. Learned a lot. Good thing is that there are many interviews with luxury companies' executives.

교육 기관: Yogesh B

2018년 11월 10일

The course is well designed, which is compact and gives you an overview of both Luxury and Fashion industry.

교육 기관: Jiwon L

2016년 1월 24일

hope there will be some sequel courses ! so interesting and inspirational !!! Thank you Universita Bocconi !

교육 기관: show L

2020년 6월 15일

the course is basic and good to practical application , hope have advanced courses to learn in the future .

교육 기관: Giselle W

2020년 5월 17일

Curso bem montado, conteúdo relevante, mesmo quem já possui experiencia tem algo a aprender com este curso.

교육 기관: Anamika S

2021년 2월 17일

I loved it. So informative, with all the reading material and videos and extra articles. Very very helpful

교육 기관: Marco C

2017년 12월 15일

Overall, I think it was very informative. Excellent. At times I thought the lecturers were hard to follow.

교육 기관: Mahmad F J

2021년 1월 2일

Highly professional and it really mean genuine learning. Thanks for your valuable support toward studies.

교육 기관: Beatriz d R L P

2020년 8월 29일

I think it was very professional and high-quality content. It was a pleasure to take part in this course.

교육 기관: Hicham G

2020년 4월 10일

Very, intersting courses .

THANKs to the instructors .

& and thanks to Coursera <3

#SA7iTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

:{

교육 기관: Durbar D

2018년 4월 11일

Perfectly designed courses with ample case studies. I loved going through those annual financial reports.

교육 기관: Sarah L

2015년 9월 23일

This course has taught me so much interesting information, I am very happy to have been able to take it !

교육 기관: Dalila A

2020년 10월 12일

Very interesting and educational course. Well structured and with very useful and relevant case studies.

교육 기관: Wendy l

2021년 6월 26일

very useful! It's a easy course for the beginning, I will keep study in the future! Thank all teachers!

교육 기관: Elaine P

2018년 10월 28일

Loved this course, gained so much information and learnt things about fashion that I never knew before.

교육 기관: haarith a

2017년 2월 28일

really satisfied ........ loved this because this course have more real business world cases & examples

교육 기관: Gabrielle P

2021년 3월 9일

Amazing course, very well prepared, perfect contents, from the pdf files to the impeccable interviews.

교육 기관: Alexandra O V

2020년 4월 10일

Thank you for this wonderful course and compliments for the professors for their passions and culture.

교육 기관: Kerly L P C S

2018년 2월 5일

Love this course! I learned a lot and I will take this knowledge with me and hopefully use it at work!

교육 기관: Angel B

2017년 4월 2일

I hadn't taken a fashion -oriented course in over ten yrs. This was great! I sincerely felt "updated."

교육 기관: Krasimira K

2021년 7월 30일

I have enriched my knowledge of business strategies and communication in fashion industry. Thank you!

교육 기관: Vijaykumar H

2021년 6월 18일

GREAT LEARNING EXPEREINCE. MUST COURSE FOR PEOPLE WHO ARE FACINATED TOWARDS FASHION & LUXURY INDUSTRY

교육 기관: Irem E O

2018년 6월 15일

I've learned a lot about fashion and luxury companies, retail identity, management and communication.