Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,756개의 평가
1,206개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

VK
2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,196개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Vijaykumar H

2021년 6월 18일

GREAT LEARNING EXPEREINCE. MUST COURSE FOR PEOPLE WHO ARE FACINATED TOWARDS FASHION & LUXURY INDUSTRY

교육 기관: Irem E O

2018년 6월 15일

I've learned a lot about fashion and luxury companies, retail identity, management and communication.

교육 기관: Sabino C

2017년 7월 22일

The contents were very interesting and very well explained. The course was way above my expectations.

교육 기관: Krishnamurthi R

2015년 9월 8일

Excellent presentation and very useful for gaining knowledge in Managing Fashion and Luxury Companies

교육 기관: Gabriel L

2020년 3월 30일

Well structured and the material provided was really suitable for the tests and for further studies.

교육 기관: Elizaveta D

2019년 7월 18일

it was not easy for me but very interesting ! professional level of Bocconi Professors is very high!

교육 기관: Mikhail I

2018년 12월 10일

Dear All, let me say thank you very much for this efficient and prolifirent course. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: penelope

2017년 11월 5일

Muy bien planteado y muy interesante toda la propuesta así como los ejercicios y ejemplos mostrados.

교육 기관: Francesca P

2017년 5월 28일

Thank you very much for this interesting course. I like the subjects and I would like to learn more.

교육 기관: Ines L B

2021년 2월 23일

It was a great course with very concrete content and great advice ! Bravo and thank you very much !

교육 기관: Cristian L

2020년 12월 31일

The course is very useful to understand important concept keys about fashion and luxury businesses.

교육 기관: Ibeth J

2019년 2월 18일

This is a very useful resource for anyone who is interested to learn more about retail and fashion.

교육 기관: MICAELA V

2020년 5월 21일

Fantastic Overview of fashion industries System, allows you to understand what's behind any Brands

교육 기관: Ana’jah M

2020년 9월 12일

Amazing course. I learned so much and am very excited to begin getting my foot into the industry.

교육 기관: Rahul M

2020년 8월 19일

A very nice course, thoroughly enjoyed my time. Could have been made more practical and in depth.

교육 기관: Jonathan S

2020년 7월 24일

Learned more than I had hoped for. Wished there was some hand-on experience like case competition

교육 기관: Daniela M L

2020년 7월 5일

It does provide insight into the fashion and luxury markets. The interviews are very interesting.

교육 기관: Charlene L

2019년 11월 30일

Informative, practical, related-to real life, diversified learning experiences, many case studies

교육 기관: Gerard P

2016년 9월 6일

Gave me a much better understanding of how luxury brand work and how to go about creating my own.

교육 기관: Catalina A

2020년 7월 16일

It was very interesant, and usefull for understanding the luxury business. A really great course

교육 기관: Francesco P

2020년 4월 24일

Amazing course that touches a lot of interesting topics for people that aim to work in the field

교육 기관: Daniël M F M

2020년 4월 8일

A very interesting course, with detailed information and useful slides, notes, and case studies.

교육 기관: Thumb J

2016년 9월 11일

Great overview and practical insights from the industry. Very beneficial as a good introduction.

교육 기관: Felipe C

2021년 4월 12일

O Curso é ótimo, explica de forma precisa como funciona o mercado de luxo e de moda. Recomendo.

교육 기관: Sylvia A S

2020년 8월 9일

I know a lot about Luxury brands management and how they work.. thank you it means a lot for me