Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,665개의 평가
1,191개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

PM
2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,179개 리뷰 중 1001~1025

교육 기관: Rossana

2021년 8월 20일

It is a course adapted for all audiences and helps you improve your knowledge and learn new concepts!

ongratulations to the whole team and I hope to be learning with another of your courses soon!

교육 기관: Noor A

2020년 6월 17일

it has broadened my understanding of fashion and retail industry. It also provoked me to do a lot of online researches by giving me a lot of ways to find answers about fashion, style, and luxury.

교육 기관: Murat E

2020년 5월 26일

As a senior professional in Luxury sector, the course helped me to get refreshed during quarantine days.It was amazin experience with great discussion classes and best practice sharings.Thanks to

교육 기관: Marguerite A

2016년 11월 24일

I think it was a very good course. Perhaps the speakers were talking a bit fast (and with the Italian accent it was a bit hard to understand). But except this very minor thing, I recommend it !!

교육 기관: Kely M

2020년 6월 9일

I learned too much in this course ...

unfortunately it did not seem pleasant to pay for the certificate and having to download it when I thought it would be sent to my house ...

anyway THANK YOU

교육 기관: Sophie G

2019년 6월 18일

Fantastic class with 2 great lecturers and high standard invitees. The tests are not focussing on skills but on detecting the traps. They are useless and do not state the level of the student.

교육 기관: Bianca R B

2020년 7월 16일

The course is supposed to be for beginners and pros as well but the final test seems quite hard to pass if you're a beginner due to the wide range of information included in those 2 reports

교육 기관: Aracelis V S

2020년 6월 8일

Informative but not particularly attention grabbing. Sometimes hard to go through, still very organized and provided a lot resources and extra information. Very grateful for this opportunity.

교육 기관: bettina p f b

2021년 7월 15일

The course was excellent, I only had problems in the final test where in one test the question where I had the correct answer, in another with the same question the same answer was incorrect

교육 기관: XiuWen B

2016년 6월 11일

very clear for this industry. Sometimes the accent of the teacher makes me confused for the words. But after several class, i am familiar with it and know what the teacher talking about are.

교육 기관: Wouter v R

2018년 1월 7일

Fun and interesting course with a lot of in-depth information on the inner workings of the fashion industry and on how to start understanding building your own brand to a success. Thanks!

교육 기관: Sultan M

2021년 8월 8일

I enjoyed the whole course contents but it requires to add few more necessary contents such as fashion and luxury outsourcing strategies, Quality maintenance and Pricing strategies.

교육 기관: Dirk A

2017년 11월 19일

This course was for me an introduction to a mystique but fascination niche. I have a high-level view now of how this business works, which was the goal when I started this course.

교육 기관: studioPark박

2020년 11월 11일

It would be super great is the course is up-to-date. Apart from this, everything was perfect. The content is interesting and the professors' teaching were easily understood.

교육 기관: Ebru C

2019년 4월 12일

It was great to get an overview and with the additional material provided, I was able to connect myself to apparently important media that is giving you updated information.

교육 기관: Steven M

2015년 11월 29일

this course was amazing, i learn more about the retail process, how different brands manage own merchandise and line process, very recommend for learn retail management.

교육 기관: Sahaj J

2021년 5월 21일

For those who want to know how the fashion world works this is one of the best course, to begin with. Questions were tricky but overall a nice course for beginners.

교육 기관: Giovanni P

2018년 2월 22일

First time I attend an online course; I learnt many interesting concept, and the interviews are interesting as well; ought to be updated with actual figures (2018)

교육 기관: Raquel D

2021년 3월 11일

Very interesting content with real life examples of luxury fashion companies! Also the materials provided are very detailed and helpful to go through the quizzes.

교육 기관: BRENDA A C R

2020년 5월 23일

Un curso muy completo para ser tan corto. Debería de estar actualizado, sobre todo en la parte digital, además de poner atención en la ortografía de las Lecturas.

교육 기관: alicia d c m

2021년 11월 9일

The course is interested and you learn a lot about the business models of the industry and the diference between fashion and luxury management. I recommend it.

교육 기관: Kerry-Ann D

2020년 8월 22일

I loved this course! It was super informative, interesting, and interactive. The instructors are knowledgeable and insightful about the luxury market overall.

교육 기관: Tyra L

2020년 8월 29일

Overall, the course was really enjoyable and very informative! It provided me with a strong foundation! I would definitely recommend this to someone I know!

교육 기관: Hiram P R

2020년 9월 30일

Great to give you a clear understanding of the business part in luxury and fashion and the importance of it its difference with another types of companies.