Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,670개의 평가
1,192개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

VK
2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,183개 리뷰 중 1051~1075

교육 기관: Matheus M d S

2021년 5월 12일

Very interesting content, but it is getting old in some aspects. I believe that some updates would be awesome!

교육 기관: Flavia

2021년 4월 22일

I like this course. Some documents are old, for example Nike and ferragamo 2013. And some links don,t work.

교육 기관: Eduardo R

2020년 4월 25일

A very complete program with the most important information about the Fashion and Luxury brands on the market.

교육 기관: Sumer B H

2020년 9월 30일

More examples can be given. Case studies mainly focused on Brand heritage. It could be more related to topics

교육 기관: Victoria

2020년 4월 10일

Curso muy interesante y enriquicedor. Varios materiales y entrevistas, explicaciones sencillas y completas.

교육 기관: Davide G

2016년 3월 3일

I found this course really interesting and i got a lot of information that i will use in my daily work!

교육 기관: Emre U Ç

2020년 6월 20일

There could be more case studies to learn better. But it is a great course to learn fashion industry

교육 기관: Bhuvan T

2016년 3월 29일

Great entry level course for anyone wanting to learn about how fashion and luxury companies operate.

교육 기관: evan p g

2020년 8월 10일

Thankyou for this course, it gave me a lot of insight and new information towards fashion industry

교육 기관: Carolina S

2020년 6월 7일

Excellent course for anyone who wants to learn more about the business side of fashion and luxury.

교육 기관: Camila G

2020년 5월 14일

The couse is really nice,but they should update it because the reports change a lot after 7 years.

교육 기관: Olimpia N

2020년 5월 13일

REALLY INTERESTING, BUT IT NEEDS TO BE UPDATED EVERY YEAR DUE TO THE FAST CHANGE OF LUXURY SECTOR

교육 기관: Sara F

2020년 4월 20일

Thank you for this course it helped me to learn about different point of view fashion as business

교육 기관: Trang N

2021년 8월 26일

The course covers a wide range of information, however, I would expect more in-depth knowledge.

교육 기관: Sheila C

2017년 10월 20일

Too much theory. It would be better to find some way in order to have more practic exercises.

교육 기관: Shenxian M

2016년 8월 10일

very interesting and inspiring; the assignment is good but could test our knowledge deeper.

교육 기관: Michelle B

2018년 3월 7일

Great course for learning about the industry. Course could have used a bit more structure.

교육 기관: Jacopo F

2020년 4월 16일

Very Interesting, well explained and easy to follow.

It broad your orizons.

Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Stuti S

2021년 8월 30일

This course had increase my knowledge and gave a new direction to my thought process.

교육 기관: Mariam M

2018년 2월 15일

Good material, interesting topics, understandable lessons. I found it easy and useful

교육 기관: Alessia A

2020년 11월 25일

Interesting course to be taken as an introduction into fashion and luxury business!

교육 기관: Tianna H

2018년 5월 17일

Great introduction course for fashion enthusiasts! Professional and fun~~Recommend

교육 기관: I-Shiuan C

2019년 9월 17일

You can learn the fundamental knowledge of the fashion industry from this course.

교육 기관: Paulina S

2021년 5월 17일

muy bueno, entretenido, me sirvió para organizar las ideas de marketing de lujo.