Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,587개의 평가
1,179개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

PM
2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,167개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Radhika D

2020년 6월 22일

It was a god course to brush up on my basics again. However, since it is a little older maybe updated links to relevant articles and examples would be helpful.

Academically, the course was an informative and easy to navigate online course.

교육 기관: Amit B

2021년 4월 14일

This course helped me learn basic concepts in management of Fashion business. The language is lucid and the notes provided are easy to read and revise. I am very grateful to Coursera and University of Bocconi for such a beautiful course

교육 기관: VICTOR F D M L

2020년 6월 9일

This course surprised me, because it not only bring us a view of the fashion and luxury itself, through definitions and examples, but also came up with lots of information within those industrys, business models, and so on and so forth.

교육 기관: iran.monroy@live.com

2017년 10월 10일

Very enriching. The course gave me the theoretical and practical tools to implement strategies on product and brand management, strategic communications and marketing, and brand identity among other elements of the science of branding.

교육 기관: Aditya S

2020년 7월 28일

The course is well designed, loved the teaching, got to know the fashion and luxury companies from the core. I hope I will be able to use the skills at my work in the future. The assignments are challenging. Overall its a good course.

교육 기관: Mukund D

2020년 8월 27일

These course is very useful for me as a textile engineering . I got lot of new thing in garmenting , wholesale & retail marketing , what is fashion and luxury , how they are handling and other thing .... It's useful for fashion world

교육 기관: marta p

2020년 7월 30일

It is a very interactive course. The teachers are very engaging and provide several examples when explaining the theory. The course is well organised, giving an overall look about fashion and luxury industry. I strongly recommend it.

교육 기관: AKHILA T

2020년 8월 17일

This course was extremely detailed and captivating in terms of understand more about how the fashion industry operates on various levels. I absolutely enjoyed process and would love to one day be part of this field as a career path.

교육 기관: Panina S

2020년 5월 14일

It is a great course, very comprehensive and profound. It provides a deep dive into the fashion business with theoretical elements and illustrative and interesting cases and videos. Well-structured and performed. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Jeannae D

2020년 8월 19일

Informative. Instructions are well-equipped with examples and interviews. I learned a lot and was able to understand more about the business and management aspect of this industry. I can already apply what I learned with my job.

교육 기관: Justin S

2017년 1월 27일

I absolutely loved this course. As an employee on the digital side of one of the world's leading beauty brands, I found this course extremely relevant to the real-world marketing & strategic issues I face on a day-to-day basis.

교육 기관: Itsme A

2021년 7월 19일

it was an very good learning experience to learn this course in coursera and bocconi . the level of exposure from this course was intermediate . i would suggest this course for students intrested in fashion and its management.

교육 기관: Eduardo M

2016년 4월 9일

A very interesting Courser where you can learn many things from the basic concepts of the Fashion and Luxury world. I hope to see more courses focused on Fashion and Luxury soon in Coursera, that would be so much appreciated!

교육 기관: VALERIA

2019년 12월 14일

Very interesting course, with big contents and lots of information. More addressed to people with a business degree.

Just one suggestion: as the course is meant to be for international students, English should be improved.

교육 기관: Cristal A G P

2020년 5월 10일

I really liked the content, interviews, external sources and the presentation from the experts during all the course, the information I got is beneficial and very powerful to add it to my knowledge and career. Thank you.

교육 기관: Tiffany B

2021년 1월 26일

Excellent Course! love how much you can study at your own pace. It provides an abundance of information for both fashion and luxury management as well as building your own fashion &/or luxury brands thankyou very much🤗

교육 기관: Shubin Y

2017년 8월 7일

It is a really high quality course. I can see the effort of the production of this course. For example, the interview with the CEO of many fashion companies really provides us with some insights of the fashion industry.

교육 기관: María J J Á

2020년 8월 29일

I loved this course. Is a must if you're into the fashion business. Helps you get your mind structured around this business and how it works. The professors are outstanding and they have huge important guests. Amazing!

교육 기관: Tessa H H

2021년 7월 18일

Fascinating course! I look forward to putting what I've learned into practice :) Only source of frustration is I haven't been able to purchase my certificate after completion (unless I've missed something entirely!)

교육 기관: C. G A

2017년 2월 24일

great course, such a comprehensive look at the business of fashion. also, the videos are very manageable, right length, and the instructors and guests are extremely professional and pleasant to listen to. well done!

교육 기관: Prachi P

2017년 3월 5일

Had a great time during this course. Having no knowledge of this sector, this course has been extremely helpful and informative. It has helped me get an insight in to the Fashion and Luxury world. Great course!! :)

교육 기관: Hamza N

2020년 5월 31일

The course helped me to gain insights of Fashion and Luxury industry. Thanks to the Instructors and the SDA Bocconi team to offer this incredible course full of relevant information & knowledge sharing experience.

교육 기관: Shivali P

2017년 8월 26일

A highly application oriented course with a substantial number of case studies and interviews with industry insiders. An innovative platform to begin understanding the world of luxury and fashion brand management.

교육 기관: Lydia P

2019년 8월 12일

Rich in knowledge, great guests and case studies. Vastly knowledge lecturers. Tough but worth the time and the effort to complete it. I learned crusual things that would help me in my work (business consulting).

교육 기관: virender g

2018년 1월 27일

This course helped me get a deeper understanding in fashion and luxury concepts. Even though i have a background in Fashion retailing, this course helped clarify a lot of fundamentals which i didn't know earlier