Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,947개의 평가
1,239개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

VK

2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM

2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,232개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: María J J Á

2020년 8월 29일

I loved this course. Is a must if you're into the fashion business. Helps you get your mind structured around this business and how it works. The professors are outstanding and they have huge important guests. Amazing!

교육 기관: Tessa H H

2021년 7월 18일

Fascinating course! I look forward to putting what I've learned into practice :) Only source of frustration is I haven't been able to purchase my certificate after completion (unless I've missed something entirely!)

교육 기관: C. G A

2017년 2월 24일

great course, such a comprehensive look at the business of fashion. also, the videos are very manageable, right length, and the instructors and guests are extremely professional and pleasant to listen to. well done!

교육 기관: Prachi P

2017년 3월 5일

Had a great time during this course. Having no knowledge of this sector, this course has been extremely helpful and informative. It has helped me get an insight in to the Fashion and Luxury world. Great course!! :)

교육 기관: Hamza N

2020년 5월 31일

The course helped me to gain insights of Fashion and Luxury industry. Thanks to the Instructors and the SDA Bocconi team to offer this incredible course full of relevant information & knowledge sharing experience.

교육 기관: Shivali P

2017년 8월 26일

A highly application oriented course with a substantial number of case studies and interviews with industry insiders. An innovative platform to begin understanding the world of luxury and fashion brand management.

교육 기관: Lydia P

2019년 8월 12일

Rich in knowledge, great guests and case studies. Vastly knowledge lecturers. Tough but worth the time and the effort to complete it. I learned crusual things that would help me in my work (business consulting).

교육 기관: virender g

2018년 1월 27일

This course helped me get a deeper understanding in fashion and luxury concepts. Even though i have a background in Fashion retailing, this course helped clarify a lot of fundamentals which i didn't know earlier

교육 기관: Simone F

2017년 2월 22일

Sensacional. Aprendi muito com esse curso e ele me motivou a me aprofundar mais sobre o tema de gerenciamento de empresas de luxo. Parabéns Bocconi por oferecer um curso de excelente qualidade e de fácil acesso.

교육 기관: Arianna V

2020년 4월 23일

Qualitative materials; interesting lessons and topics, Greta teachers and case studies. I loved the course and I’ve learned so much. Thank you for creating This course. I suggest it to every fashion enthusiast

교육 기관: Kate S M T

2020년 4월 9일

Es un curso muy completo que me ha permitido no solo aprender del funcionamiento de las empresas luxury, sino también poder tomar conocimiento de muchas marcas en el mercado y la historia de cada una de ellas.

교육 기관: Fernanda L

2021년 2월 12일

Amazing classes with amazing techers! Learning about what luxury really means is so important to my career. Also, Learning about the importance of luxury items in the economy and society is simply fantastic.

교육 기관: Francesca M

2020년 11월 29일

I found the course an extraordinary opportunity for the beginners in luxury and fashion management sector. I personally suggest the course to everyone who wants to begin a career in fashion and retail fields.

교육 기관: Gabriella A

2020년 9월 27일

It's a really great course! Learnt a lot about fashion and brands in particular and the assignments lets me to really analyze and be hands on with their case studies! There are amazing guest speakers as well!

교육 기관: Amanda R

2019년 7월 21일

Course was good. I have learned a bunch of important things, slides are nice and well-designed, interviews and case studies are useful. I admit that following Erica sometimes was quite hard. Very good course!

교육 기관: Lisset S R T

2017년 9월 16일

I loved and enjoyed so much this course! I want to thank those amazing teachers, I learned so many things about Fashion and Luxury industry. Thank you, I want to take another course related, to keep learning!

교육 기관: Giulianne S

2022년 3월 16일

Super informative and the coursework is challenging and discusses the fashion industry in a holistic manner. Working in retail fashion for 10 years, I still learned a lot of new things I can apply to my job.

교육 기관: Sam T

2019년 5월 16일

This was an excellent course. I've engaged in a range of online training courses in the past and this was the best, based on depth and scope of content, as well as additional case study content. Many thanks!

교육 기관: Vasyl R

2018년 4월 13일

Very unique and educational course. It gave me a great amount of new information about Luxury Market all the way to the Mass Market. It was a pleasure to be educated by Erica Corbellini and Stefania Saviolo.

교육 기관: Renee

2017년 7월 2일

Great course to open a door to fashion industry, will be awesome if there's field study in the homework - ask the students to study the brands/visit the stores and facilitate them by some homework questions.

교육 기관: Yulia S

2016년 10월 30일

Concise and practical lectures. Well-thought through course design. Interesting readings and visual support for lectures. New and unique topic. Great job. It's one of the best courses I've taken on Coursera.

교육 기관: Raquel F d B

2017년 11월 9일

Fiquei extremamente satisfeita com o curso, não só em termos de conteúdo ( aprendi muito em pouquíssimo tempo) mas também pela forma como é leccionada a matéria tornando-o acessível de fazer e nada maçador.

교육 기관: Kristina M

2017년 2월 8일

I loved the course. Definitely a lot of information that could be useful in a work environment. My favorite week was the Communications/PR week. It was super interesting with the interviews and discussions.

교육 기관: Jyoti S

2020년 9월 4일

This is a very excellent and detailed course for one to get in depth knowledge about fashion and luxury management system how it works at each and every step .. right from inspiration to retail ... thank u

교육 기관: Rajesh S

2020년 5월 23일

This has been a great refresher after completing my Masters in Luxury Brand Management 3 years ago! Learnt a lot about how Luxury brands are making their presence noticed in the digital era and e-commerce.