Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,013개의 평가
1,252개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

PM

2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK

2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,242개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Rajesh S

2020년 5월 23일

This has been a great refresher after completing my Masters in Luxury Brand Management 3 years ago! Learnt a lot about how Luxury brands are making their presence noticed in the digital era and e-commerce.

교육 기관: Claudia M

2020년 5월 12일

Really enjoyed this course, I learned tons of information and was challenged by the quizzes and final test.

My only wish would be to expand on the Luxury sector more than concentrate on the Fashion topics.

교육 기관: Kasha W

2016년 11월 29일

Such a great course that teaches you the basics of management of fashion and luxury companies. I learnt so much in this course, I highly recommend it to anyone considering a career in the fashion industry.

교육 기관: Nita R

2022년 2월 23일

I might as well have attended a physical college to gain all the knowledge I did from this course but I didn't have to because it was absolutely sufficient and revealing in so may areas. Totally loved it!

교육 기관: Florian J R

2015년 8월 29일

Dear Sir or Madam!

For me it was a great introduction into the Fashion and Luxury Business. It was challenging, interesting, and also very informative.

Thank you very much!

Best regards,

Florian Josef Reheis

교육 기관: Olesia E

2019년 3월 19일

Thank You so much for this course! I had a great pleasure learning Fashion Management online, the course was really interesting for me and gave me a lot of information and basics of a fashion industry.

교육 기관: Veronika K

2016년 9월 19일

Интересно! Модная индустрия в разрезе. Полезная теоретическая информация, кейсы и вдохновляющие истории. Тесты несложные, но по делу. Рекомендую профессионалам за пределами сферы моды, интересующимся.

교육 기관: Paola M

2021년 9월 22일

Amazing course, very complete and filled with useful information, it could use some actualization (specially in the digital and e - commerce section) but otherwise it is very relevant and interesting

교육 기관: Maria G

2017년 4월 28일

¡Me ha encantado el curso! Lo recomiendo muchísimo, a mi me ha ayudado para completar el máster que estoy estudiando. ¡¡¡¡Las profesoras explican súper bien!!!

¡Lo recomiendo 100% muy muy interesante!

교육 기관: XURUIQI

2020년 4월 28일

I learned the basics of every business model in the fashion industry, which is very useful for me who wants to understand the marketing model of the clothing industry. This class is very usefull!

교육 기관: Stefania D L

2020년 7월 17일

The course is set very well. The contents are clear and very rich. The explanations are compelling and the teachers are very well prepared. The extra content is exciting. Great course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Melania M

2017년 9월 27일

I really enjoyed all the course because it gives a great overview of the industry. It is well structured between theory and examples / interview. Hope you create a second and more advanced course

교육 기관: Mutasem A

2017년 12월 8일

I love the course! I couldn't recommend it enough! Our professors instructors were a charm and their charisma will remain with me for the days to come.. You might teach me one day... Grazie! ! !

교육 기관: Elmira K

2022년 5월 5일

Amazing course, a lot of new and useful information. Tutors are not boring and great at explanation. Special thanks for case study of different companies and interviews, was very interesting.

교육 기관: NEUS C C

2020년 5월 8일

Es buen curso, aprendes de diferentes expertos y las clases son dinámicas. La forma de hacer los tests ayuda a tener varias pruebas ya que el idioma no es siempre para todos un factor positivo

교육 기관: Chawki E

2017년 1월 12일

It is a very very rich course with two Professional professor , it was fun in the same time . i highly recommended this course for everyone who is intersted in fashion and luxury buisiness .

교육 기관: Maria I S

2017년 7월 26일

A very complete and excellent course for people interested in fashion business and how it works globally. Would definitely recommend it for people starting and that want to stay updated.

교육 기관: Ana P X N

2020년 9월 18일

The course was of great importance to develop a broader vision about the world of fashion and how it works.

I can only thank you for everything.

I will take to life what I learned here.

교육 기관: Shreya k

2019년 12월 23일

I would highly recommend this course to fashion aspirants.It has everything that you need to know about the industry.I am highly satisfied and fortunate enough to complete this course.

교육 기관: Somya S

2020년 9월 27일

Excellent course! I learned so much about fashion and luxury. All the videos and notes are extremely interesting and useful. Anyone who is interested in this subject should go for it.

교육 기관: Dominique B

2017년 6월 24일

Very interesting course. Covers many topics of the world of fashion and retail. Can be understood by anyone and gives a proper introduction to luxury companies' management. Thank you

교육 기관: Anastasia A

2017년 5월 25일

I have really enjoyed this course. It has given me a vast amount of a crucial information. The value of the all extra materials, Pinterest boards, overviews cannot be overestimated.

교육 기관: Margarida R

2020년 6월 17일

I loved it. Was a great way to learn and get to know better the strategies inside the luxury world and the different channels of communication that brands use to share their story.

교육 기관: Hamza H

2015년 11월 13일

Thank you for a wonderfully informative course. Wish the team behind it the very best. I hope Coursera and Bocconi will choose to collaborate on more courses in the coming future.

교육 기관: Marco M

2020년 4월 14일

Very comprehensive way to have a first understanding of the industry. Obviously is not a deep dive, everything is quite high level but it is very weel structured. Congratulations