Chevron Left
Major Engineering Project Performance(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Major Engineering Project Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
800개의 평가

강좌 소개

Manage large projects by identifying their key characteristics, examining the key factors and risks that affect their performance and exploring methods to counter their impact on the successful delivery of projects. Looking into examples of best practice, you'll explore the relationship between projects, programmes and portfolios. You'll also discover the roles performed by the project manager, examine the difficulties associated with quantifying transaction costs in major project management and consider how different management approaches impact on these costs. Optimism bias and strategic misinterpretation regularly cause delays to major engineering projects. Using stimulating case studies, you'll evaluate the measures of success and compare and contrast 'project success' versus 'project management success'. In the final week of the course, you'll research and present a contemporary example of a major engineering project from your own country. This course explores concepts analysed in the University’s Online MSc in Engineering Management. If you are interested to develop your skills further, take a look at our online degree....

최상위 리뷰

BN

2022년 1월 16일

This is a well packaged course under the name. The instructor was detailed and exhibited professionalism. It really touched the major areas of the subject. It was a good training.

RS

2020년 11월 29일

AWESOME PROCESS OF LEARNING!!!! The best course I've ever taken so far. Very clear, original, and really highlight the important topics with an extra case study. Just, AWESOME!

필터링 기준:

Major Engineering Project Performance의 195개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: GANESH M

2020년 6월 17일

Good

교육 기관: MOHIT K

2020년 5월 24일

best

교육 기관: Sako M

2020년 10월 1일

OK

교육 기관: Nachiket R

2020년 5월 26일

N

교육 기관: laimer r c

2019년 6월 26일

I did like the Major Project Course, but there's some points that we can get better, the most important is the oportunity of interact with the teacher, in my opinion is just the only thing missing in this course.

교육 기관: Mr.B.Phanidra K

2020년 6월 21일

it gives very good knowledge of the wind power utilization with with clear explanation of installation, design calculations, problems and Economic consideration. i liked it

교육 기관: Askar T

2021년 12월 2일

Well structured and examples provided by case study. Good to get a feedback from the learners, but also some recommendation and feedback from SMEs would be great.

교육 기관: Preyanuch S

2020년 2월 2일

I have learned key factors in major projects which I earned some pieces from my working experience but this course helps me learning all pieces!

교육 기관: Cyrille D T

2021년 7월 28일

T​he course and the topic discussed are interesting. However there are only few peer students to learn from the cohort

교육 기관: Ovirup B D

2020년 8월 6일

A brief learning course on major engineering project and it's handlings and challenges. Recommended highly !!

교육 기관: Leo A

2022년 6월 7일

This was a really really insighful course. Thanks for the contents developers

교육 기관: Bilal K

2020년 6월 22일

The course is occupied with best case studies to make you love the course.

교육 기관: Marnel A R

2020년 11월 25일

Very practical and full of insights on fundamentals of project management

교육 기관: SREENIVAS M K

2020년 10월 12일

innovation and very useful course offered by university of leeds

교육 기관: Hector O

2020년 7월 29일

It is a excellent course, thanks so much to the teacher.

교육 기관: Adreesh P G

2022년 3월 22일

Well design with examples, assignments and peer review

교육 기관: JONATHAN N R V

2020년 10월 24일

Good teacher Giorgio. Just give some more videos.

교육 기관: Faizan K

2020년 5월 22일

Nice course about Engineering projects.

교육 기관: davide a

2020년 6월 3일

Very practical with real examples

교육 기관: AIMAN A S B M

2020년 5월 15일

Thanks for an amazing course

교육 기관: KAANCHI D

2020년 11월 11일

great course, learn a lot.

교육 기관: Andrea M

2020년 6월 26일

good but not excellent

교육 기관: abdirahman a

2022년 4월 16일

Good coucourse

교육 기관: Muhammad N R

2020년 3월 8일

Excellent

교육 기관: Muohsien A

2019년 3월 9일

very good