Chevron Left
Major Engineering Project Performance(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Major Engineering Project Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
802개의 평가

강좌 소개

Manage large projects by identifying their key characteristics, examining the key factors and risks that affect their performance and exploring methods to counter their impact on the successful delivery of projects. Looking into examples of best practice, you'll explore the relationship between projects, programmes and portfolios. You'll also discover the roles performed by the project manager, examine the difficulties associated with quantifying transaction costs in major project management and consider how different management approaches impact on these costs. Optimism bias and strategic misinterpretation regularly cause delays to major engineering projects. Using stimulating case studies, you'll evaluate the measures of success and compare and contrast 'project success' versus 'project management success'. In the final week of the course, you'll research and present a contemporary example of a major engineering project from your own country. This course explores concepts analysed in the University’s Online MSc in Engineering Management. If you are interested to develop your skills further, take a look at our online degree....

최상위 리뷰

BN

2022년 1월 16일

This is a well packaged course under the name. The instructor was detailed and exhibited professionalism. It really touched the major areas of the subject. It was a good training.

RS

2020년 11월 29일

AWESOME PROCESS OF LEARNING!!!! The best course I've ever taken so far. Very clear, original, and really highlight the important topics with an extra case study. Just, AWESOME!

필터링 기준:

Major Engineering Project Performance의 195개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Rheina S

2020년 11월 29일

AWESOME PROCESS OF LEARNING!!!! The best course I've ever taken so far. Very clear, original, and really highlight the important topics with an extra case study. Just, AWESOME!

교육 기관: Kumar B

2020년 10월 9일

Excellent material - I have over 30 years experience - but am still learning!

How do I get a certificate for this Course??

교육 기관: SURAJ P

2019년 9월 10일

The course is very much practicality oriented. Learning process and structure of the course is very well and easy to go.

교육 기관: Sudhir A S

2020년 7월 26일

Sir how many times i have to give Your Review and still i didn't got certificate pl issue certificate.

교육 기관: Jorge R

2022년 3월 21일

Great course. The professor motivates you to learn, dive into the concepts and then put them into practice.

교육 기관: Adekunle R O

2022년 3월 21일

I thank the COURSERA group for this wonderful training, the mode of the lesson is very good and educative.

교육 기관: Debangshu P

2020년 8월 10일

I learned a lot from this course. It provided a very clear view of major engineering project performance.

교육 기관: Ole F D

2020년 11월 24일

Well prepared course, good learning experience with a nice mix of reading material, video and excercises

교육 기관: Andres C

2020년 8월 25일

Great course, learned a lot about the principals of project management that will help me in the future

교육 기관: MAYARA T C D S

2020년 10월 29일

I really liked the course, I learned a lot of new concepts, and I thought the teaching was good!

교육 기관: Jade V

2021년 1월 25일

Well structured course. Explained well and had good analogies and examples in the discussions.

교육 기관: Mohammad N D

2020년 10월 22일

The content, materials overall the course was perfect, i really appreciate, thank you so much

교육 기관: Elo O

2020년 4월 13일

Fantastic, I enjoyed every aspect. I would suggest better engagements with other coursemates

교육 기관: Paul K

2022년 2월 1일

Great insight and clarity on how to review project success and project management success.

교육 기관: David L L C

2020년 12월 6일

Es un excelente curso, introduce conceptos de una forma muy fácil de comprender y aplicar

교육 기관: Solomon O

2021년 1월 19일

The course was well packaged, instructive and very interactive.

- Solomon Omoni (Nigeria)

교육 기관: Wellington N

2020년 6월 22일

Its an awesome course, i have learnt a lot of skills that i will use in my everyday work

교육 기관: Ndatelela H

2021년 3월 29일

This is a very interesting course that all Engineers can take for personal development.

교육 기관: Ed V

2018년 8월 28일

great and informative! Lots of useful information with external links and references.

교육 기관: samar m m h E a

2019년 10월 28일

the course is very useful and added to me a lot of skills and knowledge at mangement

교육 기관: Soban S

2020년 10월 23일

Excellent Content, Very Informative. Love this course. Hats of to the instructor.

교육 기관: Beniamino D G

2022년 7월 16일

V​ery useful concepts explained in a very clear way. Challenging and stimualting

교육 기관: RAMADODDI S

2021년 7월 13일

The session was very intuitive. The case studies helped in understanding better.

교육 기관: ERLO J E L S

2020년 11월 25일

Aprendi mucho de la gestión de proyectos, las lecturas y clases muy buenas !

교육 기관: Edwin J C S

2020년 8월 22일

excelent course, i can learn the main characteristics of the major projects.