Chevron Left
How to Make a Comic Book (Project-Centered Course)(으)로 돌아가기

고등 기술 교육 대학원의 How to Make a Comic Book (Project-Centered Course) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
152개의 평가
44개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you will create an original four page minicomic designed around a short story of your choosing. What you’ll need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for all-age learners (high school age and above, at least 13 years of age) who are interested in learning how to make a comic book, but have never completed one before. While comic books can be created with any kinds of materials, we recommend that learners have the following materials available to complete the project: at least one ream of 8.5x11 copy paper, #2 pencils and eraser, Sharpie-type fine point pens, ruler with inch measurements, and adjustable binding stapler. Learners should also have access to a printer and scanner (to facilitate digitizing work to be shared with peers on Coursera). *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

최상위 리뷰

RV

Mar 29, 2016

I loved this course! I already had two characters that I had created. This course forced me to actually think about how I am going to implement my characters into their world.

NN

Sep 08, 2016

Great introduction to what comics are all about.\n\nCould be even greater if the famous artists that were interviewed actually demonstrated how they went about their work.

필터링 기준:

How to Make a Comic Book (Project-Centered Course)의 42개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Alan E A

Sep 04, 2017

Loved the course, lots of useful information. First time I do a class like this, I haven't been reading comics for that long but I find it a very interesting medium. Maybe a second course focused on digital tools that includes coloring and more marketing would be a great addition. Thanks!

교육 기관: Christopher R

Oct 25, 2018

Love this short course how to make a comic book. Hope coursera can make more course on comics such as how to draw (basic to advance), coloring, digital or manual coloring.

교육 기관: Mel D

Nov 04, 2018

Enjoyed the course

교육 기관: Ananieva A

Apr 05, 2016

Awesome!

교육 기관: Robert C

Jun 06, 2017

Brilliant course! All you need is a pen and paper and some imagination! No drawing skills really required for this course. Real good fun to do.

교육 기관: 胡潇予

Aug 29, 2017

It's very interesting to make a comic book. The work flow helps me to find some problems easily and provides a lot of solutions like the books recommended. But it's a bit unfriendly for people like me who are in Chinese mainland to upload homework and evaluate for others. Hope one day it will not be a problem anymore. All in all, thanks for teachers who shared so much knowledge. I really appreciate it. Thank you who evaluated my homework. You helped me a lot!

교육 기관: Aiswarya.S

Dec 28, 2016

very good course!

교육 기관: rena l

May 09, 2017

thanks for the great informations, and the learnig stuff. although i had to work hard it was great.thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Subhajit M

Apr 04, 2016

Very well made and very helpful and resourceful.

교육 기관: notsoseamless

Sep 08, 2016

Great introduction to what comics are all about.

Could be even greater if the famous artists that were interviewed actually demonstrated how they went about their work.

교육 기관: Richard V

Mar 29, 2016

I loved this course! I already had two characters that I had created. This course forced me to actually think about how I am going to implement my characters into their world.

교육 기관: Maria d R G

Mar 03, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: 朱思伟

Mar 02, 2017

Great course to learn how to make your comic book.

교육 기관: Maria d M P

Jul 09, 2017

I loved this course!

교육 기관: Yassmin H

Nov 19, 2017

Loved this course.

교육 기관: Ida D D

Feb 28, 2016

It is a great course. It reveals the possibilities of creating graphic novels/comics.

I love it.

Keli Dey

교육 기관: Emilio

Nov 20, 2016

Amazing way to learn with good examples and interviews :D

교육 기관: Atanas N

Mar 19, 2016

I have so much fun drawing and writing.

교육 기관: Tejeswini P

Feb 12, 2017

Very well organised and taught very well. The interviews are a great resource. Plenty of examples given and lots of useful sites were listed for self study!

교육 기관: Kenneth L

May 24, 2017

This course opens a great doorway to a wealth of materials and sources. I wish they had this years ago!

교육 기관: Sarah A

Jun 11, 2017

Great Course!!!!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Diana M L C

Mar 11, 2018

Me encantó el curso, 100% recomendado!

교육 기관: Ludovic C

Feb 12, 2018

Very good professionals, nice timing and steps to learn how to create properly a comic story book.

교육 기관: Arya

Apr 08, 2016

very good

교육 기관: Luis R L

Jun 22, 2016

I like it, learn refresh many things and got started.