Chevron Left
Making Architecture(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Making Architecture 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
760개의 평가
240개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Making architecture offers a unique insight into the mind and work of an Architect, starting with the basics of the profession and culminating with the production of a scaled site model. The course should act as ideal preparation for those interested in undertaking an undergraduate degree in Architecture, although its flexible, intriguing and enjoyable content makes it accessible for all those looking to increase their knowledge in the field. Delivered primarily by Professors from the IE School of Architecture and design in Segovia (Spain), the course begins by examining the mind-set of an Architect - asking how they think and what they do to train their creative minds, moving on to using inspiration from the environment to stimulate design ideas. Finally, the course concludes by looking at some of the more technical aspects of Architecture - such as composition, form, space and hierarchy - and stressing the importance of creating a story that helps define your design. This fascinating content is delivered principally from the stunning design studio at the IE school of Architecture and features external videos from a few beautiful locations in the city of Segovia. Finally, it includes interviews from Pritzker Prize executive director - and Dean of the school of Architecture and design at IE - Martha Thorne, with a number of award winning practising architects such as Sarah Wigglesworth and Cristoph Ingenhoven....

최상위 리뷰

SK

Sep 08, 2020

The content is really good for beginner architects, the instructors were amazing and supportive. Examples of project and their analysis is really interesting so perhaps more examples could be added

CS

May 27, 2020

Even though it is a very short course, the skills, ideas and knowledge learnt is very useful. I can already think of different ways and new ways to approach my work, designs and daily life.

필터링 기준:

Making Architecture의 243개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Nishat A M

Jul 28, 2020

awsome course.

교육 기관: Rafed K

Sep 04, 2020

It is so good

교육 기관: Kamoladdin S

Aug 02, 2020

Supper course

교육 기관: MD A R A

Jul 13, 2020

Excellent !!!

교육 기관: RAVICHANDRAN P

Jun 02, 2020

sUper Cooooll

교육 기관: zeinah k i

Aug 23, 2020

nice course

교육 기관: Larin m

May 10, 2020

Good course

교육 기관: Merlin S

Aug 27, 2020

excellent!

교육 기관: Jorge B C

Aug 18, 2020

Thank you!

교육 기관: Duarte I

Jul 03, 2020

I loved it

교육 기관: Amina R

Jun 01, 2020

Thank you!

교육 기관: sthefany g

Apr 28, 2020

i loved it

교육 기관: Mohamed A G

Jul 27, 2020

Thank you

교육 기관: ahmad y

Jun 30, 2019

very good

교육 기관: Omar R

Jun 18, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: deepak m

Aug 13, 2020

Awesome

교육 기관: Shashikant K

Jun 19, 2020

Awesome

교육 기관: JIABUR R

Jun 20, 2020

thanks

교육 기관: ABHANGE I N

Aug 06, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: Akhil R

May 25, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Helge F T

Jun 08, 2020

This is a very good, hands-on introductory course in the mindset of architects and how to analyse and design structures and buildings. Although entry level, the course touches on many aspects of design and architecture and explains the design process and gives relevant examples by known architects and buildings and structures. The assignment is a hands-on exercise taking you into the design process and allows the student to understand design thinking and develop their own ideas. Three different lecturers prove each their personal view and own experiences.

교육 기관: kundan p

Jun 27, 2020

After completing this course, my point of view towards an architecture is totally changed. I learned a lot from this course and i am very confident to observe, to analys, to get inspired and to design the project or buildind by convergent and divergent thinking. Thanks a lot to all the professors and their team members to give us wonderful knowledge about the architecture.

교육 기관: Stephanie A S

May 23, 2020

Loved the way the whole course was presented and planned and the final project and assignments were so interesting and fun to make, I did not see it coming. It made me realize that it's very possible that I have the potential to study architecture later on. Overall, this course was enjoyable, entertaining and eye-opening, big thanks to the team who assembled it!

교육 기관: Carel W

Oct 24, 2020

Really loved the course, would have even liked it more if some of the main concepts were explored in more depth. I understand that peer-review is the only practical way to do grading for all students, but I didn’t get very detailed or much constructive feedback from the other students. Still was a great course, thank you!

교육 기관: Tarun s P

Jul 01, 2020

The course was great, with each video being short and crisp. My only issue was that the intro for the course videos was too long (27 seconds) taking into consideration of the length of the actual course material per video.