Chevron Left
Making Architecture(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Making Architecture 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
816개의 평가
262개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Making architecture offers a unique insight into the mind and work of an Architect, starting with the basics of the profession and culminating with the production of a scaled site model. The course should act as ideal preparation for those interested in undertaking an undergraduate degree in Architecture, although its flexible, intriguing and enjoyable content makes it accessible for all those looking to increase their knowledge in the field. Delivered primarily by Professors from the IE School of Architecture and design in Segovia (Spain), the course begins by examining the mind-set of an Architect - asking how they think and what they do to train their creative minds, moving on to using inspiration from the environment to stimulate design ideas. Finally, the course concludes by looking at some of the more technical aspects of Architecture - such as composition, form, space and hierarchy - and stressing the importance of creating a story that helps define your design. This fascinating content is delivered principally from the stunning design studio at the IE school of Architecture and features external videos from a few beautiful locations in the city of Segovia. Finally, it includes interviews from Pritzker Prize executive director - and Dean of the school of Architecture and design at IE - Martha Thorne, with a number of award winning practising architects such as Sarah Wigglesworth and Cristoph Ingenhoven....

최상위 리뷰

SK
2020년 9월 7일

The content is really good for beginner architects, the instructors were amazing and supportive. Examples of project and their analysis is really interesting so perhaps more examples could be added

CS
2020년 5월 26일

Even though it is a very short course, the skills, ideas and knowledge learnt is very useful. I can already think of different ways and new ways to approach my work, designs and daily life.

필터링 기준:

Making Architecture의 262개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Duarte I

2020년 7월 3일

I loved it

교육 기관: Amina R

2020년 6월 1일

Thank you!

교육 기관: sthefany g

2020년 4월 28일

i loved it

교육 기관: Mohamed A G

2020년 7월 27일

Thank you

교육 기관: ahmad y

2019년 6월 30일

very good

교육 기관: Omar R

2019년 6월 17일

Excellent

교육 기관: deepak m

2020년 8월 12일

Awesome

교육 기관: Shashikant K

2020년 6월 19일

Awesome

교육 기관: Ekaterina H

2020년 10월 27일

super!

교육 기관: JIABUR R

2020년 6월 20일

thanks

교육 기관: NAGA P A

2020년 11월 29일

great

교육 기관: ABHANGE I N

2020년 8월 6일

Nice

교육 기관: Akhil R

2020년 5월 25일

Good

교육 기관: Helge F T

2020년 6월 8일

This is a very good, hands-on introductory course in the mindset of architects and how to analyse and design structures and buildings. Although entry level, the course touches on many aspects of design and architecture and explains the design process and gives relevant examples by known architects and buildings and structures. The assignment is a hands-on exercise taking you into the design process and allows the student to understand design thinking and develop their own ideas. Three different lecturers prove each their personal view and own experiences.

교육 기관: kundan p

2020년 6월 27일

After completing this course, my point of view towards an architecture is totally changed. I learned a lot from this course and i am very confident to observe, to analys, to get inspired and to design the project or buildind by convergent and divergent thinking. Thanks a lot to all the professors and their team members to give us wonderful knowledge about the architecture.

교육 기관: Stephanie A S

2020년 5월 22일

Loved the way the whole course was presented and planned and the final project and assignments were so interesting and fun to make, I did not see it coming. It made me realize that it's very possible that I have the potential to study architecture later on. Overall, this course was enjoyable, entertaining and eye-opening, big thanks to the team who assembled it!

교육 기관: Carel W

2020년 10월 24일

Really loved the course, would have even liked it more if some of the main concepts were explored in more depth. I understand that peer-review is the only practical way to do grading for all students, but I didn’t get very detailed or much constructive feedback from the other students. Still was a great course, thank you!

교육 기관: Tarun s P

2020년 7월 1일

The course was great, with each video being short and crisp. My only issue was that the intro for the course videos was too long (27 seconds) taking into consideration of the length of the actual course material per video.

교육 기관: Patrycja S

2020년 5월 6일

Really good quality materials to learn but I didn't like scoring system, only my peers were reviewing me, I thought that someone who knows architecture etc will be rating my tasks.

교육 기관: REN J

2020년 4월 10일

The contents of the course is very intriguing and the assignments are very helpful for me to apply what I have learned from the videos into practice.

교육 기관: Prashanth K

2020년 10월 4일

It's was great experience learning here, I had dream of learning architecture, but any how I came to about many things in architecture. Thank you

교육 기관: Khaled E

2020년 4월 25일

The course is amazing and informative. I hope if there is a longer and deeper course covering all the aspects of Arcitecure study

교육 기관: MD. M N

2020년 7월 5일

This course was designed very well & help me a lot to improve my design sense. Thank you IE University for the opportunity.

교육 기관: s k

2020년 8월 24일

good course for a beginner to get to know the different aspects present in architechure