Chevron Left
Making Architecture(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Making Architecture 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,136개의 평가
369개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Making architecture offers a unique insight into the mind and work of an Architect, starting with the basics of the profession and culminating with the production of a scaled site model. The course should act as ideal preparation for those interested in undertaking an undergraduate degree in Architecture, although its flexible, intriguing and enjoyable content makes it accessible for all those looking to increase their knowledge in the field. Delivered primarily by Professors from the IE School of Architecture and design in Segovia (Spain), the course begins by examining the mind-set of an Architect - asking how they think and what they do to train their creative minds, moving on to using inspiration from the environment to stimulate design ideas. Finally, the course concludes by looking at some of the more technical aspects of Architecture - such as composition, form, space and hierarchy - and stressing the importance of creating a story that helps define your design. This fascinating content is delivered principally from the stunning design studio at the IE school of Architecture and features external videos from a few beautiful locations in the city of Segovia. Finally, it includes interviews from Pritzker Prize executive director - and Dean of the school of Architecture and design at IE - Martha Thorne, with a number of award winning practising architects such as Sarah Wigglesworth and Cristoph Ingenhoven....

최상위 리뷰

SK

2020년 9월 7일

The content is really good for beginner architects, the instructors were amazing and supportive. Examples of project and their analysis is really interesting so perhaps more examples could be added

CS

2020년 5월 26일

Even though it is a very short course, the skills, ideas and knowledge learnt is very useful. I can already think of different ways and new ways to approach my work, designs and daily life.

필터링 기준:

Making Architecture의 373개 리뷰 중 351~373

교육 기관: Cecilia R T F

2021년 10월 8일

Me gustó mucho el curso, es entretenido y los conceptos que nos enseñan son muy útiles e interesantes

교육 기관: s k

2020년 8월 24일

good course for a beginner to get to know the different aspects present in architechure

교육 기관: Daniel S C J

2021년 7월 28일

It was a great course! It gave me new perspective and appreciate the field more.

교육 기관: NIKITA R

2020년 8월 30일

THE COURSE WAS GOOD . ALL THREE PROFESSOR WAS AWESOME. I LEARN A LOT.

교육 기관: Santhosh j

2020년 1월 23일

really very good course for beginners

교육 기관: yegrett

2020년 5월 28일

it was really a useful course

교육 기관: Omar n

2020년 8월 10일

Great course 💙

교육 기관: Andre M S

2021년 3월 24일

Good design

교육 기관: YOHANIS S E

2020년 11월 2일

nice course

교육 기관: JUAN N G C

2021년 6월 15일

buen curso

교육 기관: Fausto P C P

2022년 6월 21일

me guston

교육 기관: Eman O

2020년 6월 19일

very good

교육 기관: Soham S

2020년 5월 27일

nice

교육 기관: Camelia K

2020년 6월 4일

This course introduces the students into the architecture world by teaching fundamental design tips and briefly telling students how architects work in real life. Hence, it is suitable for people who have little or no prior knowledge of how the field of architecture works or how architecture students generate ideas and design. If you are already an architecture student or someone who is working in the field, I suggest you to find other courses that offer more in-depth knowledge of architecture as this is an absolute beginner's course.

교육 기관: Yossef T M M

2021년 7월 26일

It's a great course, the professors are great, but its only (big) problem is the reviewing system, it's so careless, other learners don't really take care when they are reviewing your assignments and in the same time, they don't send good feedback, which made the learning process not so profiting as it should be.

교육 기관: Santiago P B

2017년 7월 17일

This is a great course for those looking to pursue a career in Architecture. Although its scope will feel rather limited for those already decided.

교육 기관: Shafiul I

2020년 6월 4일

The architectural explanations are too good but fluent speakers of English language should be adopted.

교육 기관: Hossein A

2020년 4월 13일

Boring and nothing new

교육 기관: Konstantinos N

2020년 12월 8일

The content taught and the projects were interesting and useful. Being graded by peers is not as beneficial as it would be if we had been graded by professors. I had expected that I would get a certificate stating that I have completed the course and mentioning the name of the University that provided the course in order to use it in my application to college.

교육 기관: Jeremy F

2020년 7월 30일

Not enough content, explanations can be quite roundabout/ not particularly concise

교육 기관: amineh g

2021년 8월 15일

very bad on submitting and get the grads, not like it at all,

교육 기관: Gladys M M T

2022년 2월 27일

No es gratis.