학생용
Chevron Left
Making Architecture(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Making Architecture 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
872개의 평가
280개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Making architecture offers a unique insight into the mind and work of an Architect, starting with the basics of the profession and culminating with the production of a scaled site model. The course should act as ideal preparation for those interested in undertaking an undergraduate degree in Architecture, although its flexible, intriguing and enjoyable content makes it accessible for all those looking to increase their knowledge in the field. Delivered primarily by Professors from the IE School of Architecture and design in Segovia (Spain), the course begins by examining the mind-set of an Architect - asking how they think and what they do to train their creative minds, moving on to using inspiration from the environment to stimulate design ideas. Finally, the course concludes by looking at some of the more technical aspects of Architecture - such as composition, form, space and hierarchy - and stressing the importance of creating a story that helps define your design. This fascinating content is delivered principally from the stunning design studio at the IE school of Architecture and features external videos from a few beautiful locations in the city of Segovia. Finally, it includes interviews from Pritzker Prize executive director - and Dean of the school of Architecture and design at IE - Martha Thorne, with a number of award winning practising architects such as Sarah Wigglesworth and Cristoph Ingenhoven....

최상위 리뷰

SK
2020년 9월 7일

The content is really good for beginner architects, the instructors were amazing and supportive. Examples of project and their analysis is really interesting so perhaps more examples could be added

CS
2020년 5월 26일

Even though it is a very short course, the skills, ideas and knowledge learnt is very useful. I can already think of different ways and new ways to approach my work, designs and daily life.

필터링 기준:

Making Architecture의 280개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Alexis C E

2020년 5월 12일

I was teleported to Segovia for the videos! My desire was to start a new course there immediately. Thanks IE university for the opportunity!

교육 기관: Moussa Y I

2020년 4월 23일

I always wanted to be an architect and now I am Urban designer this course helped me a lot

It was really fun and enjoyable course

Thank you

교육 기관: Kumushxon M

2020년 7월 30일

I wish these courses never ended! What a pity that they ended:(

I look forward to continuing and the next level with the same professors!

교육 기관: Shailesh S

2020년 8월 14일

Simple and clear. I learned things that normally is ignored during designs. This course was really helpful. I only wish it was longer.

교육 기관: Francesca R

2020년 5월 6일

Great course for beginners or even for mature architects! It's refreshing to go back to the start and remind us how big is this field!

교육 기관: Anshuman T

2020년 10월 25일

I liked the way fundamentals are explained in the course. It is absolutely easy to follow as a beginner in the field of architecture.

교육 기관: Siddhika s

2020년 6월 25일

good experience . i really love how faculties explain whole things. assignments are fun. I have learned so much about architecture.

교육 기관: Arif B

2020년 10월 19일

Honestly this is what i needed to kick start my career in architecture. I had an amazing time with this course and I hope u do too

교육 기관: Ana C V

2020년 8월 4일

Great introduction in the architecture enviroment, now I feel more confortable and prepared to start my graduation this semester.

교육 기관: Kulthum F

2020년 9월 13일

This course was very helpful because it gave me the direction that i needed. This course has increased my love for architecture

교육 기관: Kamil m

2020년 8월 10일

It builds up your skill and enables you to learn quite a bit about architecture and how to think decide and build like one.

교육 기관: Adeleke A J

2020년 5월 25일

Wonderful experience learning the making of architecture these 4 weeks. The teaching was great as well as other processes.

교육 기관: Durkesh. N

2020년 4월 28일

Its very interesting subject and also very useful, the trainers who were explaining the contents, concept is very good.

교육 기관: Ray M S

2020년 5월 21일

It's was very fun because architecture is about nature/environment, people/social and culture, economy, and technique.

교육 기관: Josema 5

2020년 11월 17일

I strongly recommend this course. It helped me visualize and introduced me the work and mentality of an architect.

교육 기관: Aleksandra M

2020년 6월 28일

Very good course. I learned a lot and feel like i can better study for the entry exam into architecture school now

교육 기관: Ana S F B

2020년 9월 14일

I really enjoyed the course. Working on it was fun and interesting. Really a good introduction to arquitecture.

교육 기관: Heidy V

2020년 7월 18일

Todooo muy bonito muy bien explicado y the permite fusionarlo con diseno de interior es q me encanta graciasss

교육 기관: Ferenc L

2020년 5월 3일

It is a very good course. I learned a lot about architecture here and was able to hone my creativity as well.

교육 기관: Alejandra d L

2020년 5월 3일

A really good course. Great instructors too. Lots of information to learn and fun creative tasks to complete.

교육 기관: Tanzeem A

2020년 12월 31일

A gateway course for anyone planning to get introduced to the world of architecture. I totally recommend it.

교육 기관: Daniel C B

2020년 8월 24일

It is a great course. It creates a clear idea of what is architecture. Very complete and nice. I loved it.

교육 기관: Warintha H

2020년 5월 4일

I love it! You don't really have to have a lot of knowledge, you will learn basic thinking in this lesson.

교육 기관: mina r

2020년 4월 11일

thank you very much for this course. it was great for me. I learn many things about architecture and enjoy

교육 기관: Şuayb G

2021년 1월 18일

A highly informative and valuable course that improves your design skills and architectural perspective.