Chevron Left
Making Architecture(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Making Architecture 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,136개의 평가
369개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Making architecture offers a unique insight into the mind and work of an Architect, starting with the basics of the profession and culminating with the production of a scaled site model. The course should act as ideal preparation for those interested in undertaking an undergraduate degree in Architecture, although its flexible, intriguing and enjoyable content makes it accessible for all those looking to increase their knowledge in the field. Delivered primarily by Professors from the IE School of Architecture and design in Segovia (Spain), the course begins by examining the mind-set of an Architect - asking how they think and what they do to train their creative minds, moving on to using inspiration from the environment to stimulate design ideas. Finally, the course concludes by looking at some of the more technical aspects of Architecture - such as composition, form, space and hierarchy - and stressing the importance of creating a story that helps define your design. This fascinating content is delivered principally from the stunning design studio at the IE school of Architecture and features external videos from a few beautiful locations in the city of Segovia. Finally, it includes interviews from Pritzker Prize executive director - and Dean of the school of Architecture and design at IE - Martha Thorne, with a number of award winning practising architects such as Sarah Wigglesworth and Cristoph Ingenhoven....

최상위 리뷰

SK

2020년 9월 7일

The content is really good for beginner architects, the instructors were amazing and supportive. Examples of project and their analysis is really interesting so perhaps more examples could be added

OM

2021년 5월 2일

I love this course.It is very nice.I would like to thank all the proffecers and all the crew.I really enjoyed this course and got some important tips for the life.Thank you very very much.!

필터링 기준:

Making Architecture의 374개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: 32 V V

2021년 8월 23일

This course made me understand the very basics of architecture. It's a must for every architecture student aspiring to be an architect.

교육 기관: Shailesh S

2020년 8월 14일

Simple and clear. I learned things that normally is ignored during designs. This course was really helpful. I only wish it was longer.

교육 기관: Francesca R

2020년 5월 6일

Great course for beginners or even for mature architects! It's refreshing to go back to the start and remind us how big is this field!

교육 기관: Anshuman T

2020년 10월 25일

I liked the way fundamentals are explained in the course. It is absolutely easy to follow as a beginner in the field of architecture.

교육 기관: Siddhika s

2020년 6월 25일

good experience . i really love how faculties explain whole things. assignments are fun. I have learned so much about architecture.

교육 기관: Arif B

2020년 10월 19일

Honestly this is what i needed to kick start my career in architecture. I had an amazing time with this course and I hope u do too

교육 기관: Ana C V

2020년 8월 4일

Great introduction in the architecture enviroment, now I feel more confortable and prepared to start my graduation this semester.

교육 기관: 5hayandokht

2021년 7월 7일

It was really really helpful, Thank you, I wish you make also another course and maybe continue this course. It will be perfect.

교육 기관: Razieh A

2021년 3월 30일

That's wonderful... I learned a lot of useful things and met wonderful professors. Thank you for holding this wonderful course

교육 기관: Kulthum F

2020년 9월 13일

This course was very helpful because it gave me the direction that i needed. This course has increased my love for architecture

교육 기관: Venkatareddy D

2021년 7월 5일

very informative course for those who want to improove their basics and those who are finding difficult to develop a concept.

교육 기관: Kamil m

2020년 8월 10일

It builds up your skill and enables you to learn quite a bit about architecture and how to think decide and build like one.

교육 기관: Hennery R M C

2022년 2월 28일

There's a lot of basic and needs in making architecture that I should need to remember before go in a complex principles.

교육 기관: Adeleke A J

2020년 5월 25일

Wonderful experience learning the making of architecture these 4 weeks. The teaching was great as well as other processes.

교육 기관: Christine L

2022년 3월 22일

This is a great course! I have learned so much from the teachers, as well as enjoyed all of the assignments/activities.

교육 기관: Durkesh. N

2020년 4월 28일

Its very interesting subject and also very useful, the trainers who were explaining the contents, concept is very good.

교육 기관: Ray M S

2020년 5월 21일

It's was very fun because architecture is about nature/environment, people/social and culture, economy, and technique.

교육 기관: Roshanak G

2022년 1월 16일

very great course, i enjoyed it so much, learnt a lot about architecture. very mind opening. i would recommend it.

교육 기관: Josema 5

2020년 11월 17일

I strongly recommend this course. It helped me visualize and introduced me the work and mentality of an architect.

교육 기관: Aleksandra M

2020년 6월 28일

Very good course. I learned a lot and feel like i can better study for the entry exam into architecture school now

교육 기관: Ana S F B

2020년 9월 14일

I really enjoyed the course. Working on it was fun and interesting. Really a good introduction to arquitecture.

교육 기관: Heidy V

2020년 7월 18일

Todooo muy bonito muy bien explicado y the permite fusionarlo con diseno de interior es q me encanta graciasss

교육 기관: Ferenc L

2020년 5월 4일

It is a very good course. I learned a lot about architecture here and was able to hone my creativity as well.

교육 기관: Alejandra d L

2020년 5월 3일

A really good course. Great instructors too. Lots of information to learn and fun creative tasks to complete.

교육 기관: Tanzeem A

2020년 12월 31일

A gateway course for anyone planning to get introduced to the world of architecture. I totally recommend it.