Chevron Left
Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
170개의 평가
42개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial literacy is a fundamental capability for any business leader, whether you are running your own small business/start-up or working at a large organisation. This course will provide you with a sound foundational understanding of financial and management accounting, and how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers and employees. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will develop the ability to seek out financial opportunities and avoid financial misadventure. You’ll learn how to organise, create, interpret and communicate important financial information effectively, which will help you improve your organisation’s internal procedures and processes....

최상위 리뷰

CM
2020년 10월 1일

Wonderful opportunity the materials were best , the professor was informative . I proceed with the rest of the courses , really impressed

MC
2020년 7월 16일

A well designed and delivered course that provides the foundation to understand the core of management and financial accounting.

필터링 기준:

Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1의 42개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Domenic N

2020년 5월 3일

The topics are quite confusing. Still I was able to manage it. Looking forward to learn more

교육 기관: sabresh k k

2020년 7월 11일

Very useful and must learn this course who ever wants to do finance and accounting together

교육 기관: Adly A A M

2020년 3월 29일

Excellent

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2020년 7월 29일

Great course. Concepts were explained in a succinct manner and brief. Suggested readings were helpful to reinforce the learning process. The course provides a high level overview of management and financial accounting concepts.

교육 기관: Imam H

2020년 9월 15일

This course is delivered in comprehensive and simple-wording, which makes me easily understand the subjects or course. Also, it includes realistic examples or cases, so I can imagine what happens to implement the knowledge.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2020년 8월 4일

Excellent course about management and financial accounting. I was expecting much more mathematics so it's a good surprise for me :) The foundations are well taught.

교육 기관: Catherine R M

2020년 10월 2일

Wonderful opportunity the materials were best , the professor was informative . I proceed with the rest of the courses , really impressed

교육 기관: Meena C

2020년 7월 17일

A well designed and delivered course that provides the foundation to understand the core of management and financial accounting.

교육 기관: K. S

2020년 7월 5일

Its more useful for me and i get more information from through this course tq for this course

교육 기관: Jessica C E

2020년 5월 17일

It refreshes my knowledge about management & financial accounting during college days

교육 기관: Anmol D

2020년 5월 28일

Very good course for basics into financial management and financial modelling.

교육 기관: sreenath K p

2020년 7월 15일

This is an extremely well course and the tutor is an awesome instructor

교육 기관: Daniel A Z V

2020년 5월 24일

It gives you the necessary foundations about finance and its concepts!

교육 기관: chandan e

2020년 6월 22일

Beginning concepts got overwhelmed, later it kept on clearing doubts.

교육 기관: Aiswarya M

2020년 6월 5일

Very very excellent course for financial statement officials

교육 기관: Marlon L C

2020년 5월 5일

the course is very helpful. succinct yet informative

교육 기관: Mohannad A

2020년 6월 4일

This is a great course. Thank you for your efforts.

교육 기관: Matthew A S

2020년 8월 20일

Very useful to review my accounting study in class

교육 기관: Kenneth L

2020년 9월 9일

Clear and easy to understand speech. Excellent!

교육 기관: Melinda R S

2020년 6월 23일

good and excellent modul for learn. thank you!

교육 기관: DE B R T J

2020년 5월 4일

Good course. Very helpful in corporate world.

교육 기관: Abdullah K

2020년 5월 30일

Very Good informative course for beginner

교육 기관: Sharae H

2020년 4월 16일

Reading and videos were good choices

교육 기관: Juhi M J

2020년 7월 1일

Awesome instructor nicely explained

교육 기관: Anna M D

2020년 5월 18일

Very useful in the organization..