Chevron Left
Management Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Management Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
231개의 평가
39개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

People are the most valuable asset of any business, but they are also the most unpredictable, and the most difficult asset to manage. And although managing people well is critical to the health of any organization, most managers don't get the training they need to make good management decisions. Now, award-winning authors and renowned management Professors Mike Useem and Peter Cappelli of the Wharton School have designed this course to introduce you to the key elements of managing people. Based on their popular course at Wharton, this course will teach you how to motivate individual performance and design reward systems, how to design jobs and organize work for high performance, how to make good and timely management decisions, and how to design and change your organization’s architecture. By the end of this course, you'll have developed the skills you need to start motivating, organizing, and rewarding people in your organization so that you can thrive as a business and as a social organization....

최상위 리뷰

GT

Mar 04, 2020

Amazing course! Excellent professors! Great examples and great presentation of them that gives a better understanding of the topic! I recommend this course to all of you!

RG

Mar 06, 2020

Excellent class!\n\nI've never thought I had an interest in management, but when I fell on it in a specialization, it amazed me how interesting it was!

필터링 기준:

Management Fundamentals의 40개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Dinakar V

Jul 09, 2018

Gives decent understanding on what management is. Boosts confidence levels and helps doing right things and thought process.

교육 기관: Tuuli E

Feb 07, 2020

Very clear and though-provoking lectures, I liked both professors and found their lectures easy to follow.

교육 기관: Achilleas Z

Jan 09, 2019

Excellent course, well structured. Good professors.

교육 기관: Samuel J H

May 29, 2018

It would have been good if the course included a bibliography for further reading on the topics presented.

교육 기관: Jan A H K

Apr 09, 2020

For one with no background in human management (I come from folklore, anthropology and museum studies) this course gave me some basic tools to improve my skills as a museum manager. In addition, it gave me reassurance that some of my strategies, with out me knowing it, are in fact good. Great course!

교육 기관: Ujjwal R

May 13, 2018

Wonderful course. Clear information with lots of real life examples that made tricky management concepts easy to grasp. I wish a bibliography of some of the sources - books/articles/cases was provided. Highly recommended course.

교육 기관: Saahas G

May 07, 2020

The professors used real-life examples to prove their points, making the content very relatable. The quizzes were helpful and challenging, as well. Overall, a genuinely excellent course!

교육 기관: Giorgos T

Mar 04, 2020

Amazing course! Excellent professors! Great examples and great presentation of them that gives a better understanding of the topic! I recommend this course to all of you!

교육 기관: Lauriane

Dec 06, 2019

Very interesting, brings a lot of general culture. There is a lot of reference to current events. I learned a lot by taking this course. Thank you for this online course!

교육 기관: Rose G

Mar 06, 2020

Excellent class!

I've never thought I had an interest in management, but when I fell on it in a specialization, it amazed me how interesting it was!

교육 기관: Kevin M

May 12, 2020

I like the cases in illustrating concepts on human resources management which is very helpful in leading people in my organization

교육 기관: Anna C

Apr 08, 2020

Useful knowledge on management.It enriches my knowledge on human resources and development of business team.

교육 기관: Ishant G

Apr 13, 2020

Truly a great course to learn stuff, the best part is the use of case studies to explain the ideologies.

교육 기관: Angel L K

Oct 08, 2019

I am so grateful to be able to take capsule Business courses from Wharton School Professors on Coursera!

교육 기관: Analida K

May 09, 2020

I enjoyed this class, was very informative, looking forward to apply what I learned at work.

교육 기관: Raja S

May 07, 2020

Very nice course, teaching of professors is top class. Very nice illustration with examples.

교육 기관: Omar A E E

May 15, 2018

Great and professional instructors, wonderful and scopeful curriculum and enriching course!

교육 기관: Vasiliki N

Mar 31, 2020

Insightful and current. Some great real-life examples. Easy to follow and understand!

교육 기관: Chrisma M D

Jun 01, 2020

Amazing course and beneficial. I've learned a lot from this course

교육 기관: Jed C

Sep 24, 2019

Good course! Nice and helpful.

교육 기관: Panagiota N

Sep 08, 2019

management fundamentals

교육 기관: karl s

Apr 06, 2020

Excellent speakers

교육 기관: Prashant Y

Dec 17, 2019

Excellent course

교육 기관: Anshika S

Aug 20, 2019

Amazing course

교육 기관: Claudia l

May 03, 2020

great content