Chevron Left
Management Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Management Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
380개의 평가
73개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

People are the most valuable asset of any business, but they are also the most unpredictable, and the most difficult asset to manage. And although managing people well is critical to the health of any organization, most managers don't get the training they need to make good management decisions. Now, award-winning authors and renowned management Professors Mike Useem and Peter Cappelli of the Wharton School have designed this course to introduce you to the key elements of managing people. Based on their popular course at Wharton, this course will teach you how to motivate individual performance and design reward systems, how to design jobs and organize work for high performance, how to make good and timely management decisions, and how to design and change your organization’s architecture. By the end of this course, you'll have developed the skills you need to start motivating, organizing, and rewarding people in your organization so that you can thrive as a business and as a social organization....

최상위 리뷰

SG
2020년 5월 6일

The professors used real-life examples to prove their points, making the content very relatable. The quizzes were helpful and challenging, as well. Overall, a genuinely excellent course!

CE
2021년 11월 16일

I've taken a lot of management courses but this one felt uniquely beneficial. I took a lot of notes not because I needed them to pass the quizzes but because I wanted them for life.

필터링 기준:

Management Fundamentals의 73개 리뷰 중 51~73

교육 기관: Khalid T

2021년 6월 25일

good course

교육 기관: Richard A

2020년 11월 18일

geat course

교육 기관: Deepak P A R

2019년 1월 3일

Excellent

교육 기관: Om D 2

2021년 8월 8일

nice

교육 기관: Hassan T A

2019년 1월 21일

good

교육 기관: Angel L P

2018년 11월 27일

G

교육 기관: Angela A

2020년 4월 4일

This course was quite interesting because of all the real-life examples. As a high-school student, I can implement some of the things I learnt from this course in group assignments. Generally, this course will really help you out with managing people. The professors were also very clear and I found the powerpoints very helpful.

교육 기관: Muhammad J

2020년 3월 30일

I loved this course and enjoyed the learning experience. Also it would be better if related reading material was given (kind of suggested readings) . Thanks a lot everyone specially, Professor P Cappali & Professor M useem.

교육 기관: PATRICK E B

2020년 4월 11일

The principles in the course were great but I am hoping they could give out examples that are more simplistic, interesting and current. Otherwise, it was a great course and I learned a lot from it!

교육 기관: Christopher V

2021년 3월 22일

Excellent lectures, but the course leaves you yearning to have more reading material. There should be reading resource recommendations.

교육 기관: Nazarelys B A

2020년 10월 27일

This course allows students to have very clear theorical orientations about management, cases & how to apply what theory says about it.

교육 기관: Belkacem G

2020년 7월 16일

c'est un cours bien organisé et visé ,je vous remercie pour votre effort ,c'est un travail exeptionnel

교육 기관: matteo m

2021년 9월 26일

MY OBJECTIVE, BEEN 14 YO, WAS TO UNDERSTAND IF I LIKE THE TOPIC. I BELIEVE I HAVE REACHED IT.

교육 기관: Nicole P

2020년 5월 21일

It's a very nice course, but it's not about management in general, it's just about HR.

교육 기관: Olajide O

2020년 6월 3일

Really Short Course to Management with great content with real-world examples

교육 기관: Vaughan W

2019년 7월 14일

Good, solid course. A little dry and not the most comprehensive.

교육 기관: Elizabeth W K

2019년 7월 8일

Loved the course. it was worth the money and time

교육 기관: hiranmayee p

2020년 1월 24일

genuine course.

교육 기관: Zhang J

2020년 7월 8일

Good! love it.

교육 기관: Alberto M

2020년 5월 14일

Very useful

교육 기관: Marieu

2019년 8월 26일

Would suggest that the slides and the speech are related a 100% so yo can follow what they explain

교육 기관: Sandy M S

2019년 9월 15일

it needs to be more interesting

교육 기관: Sasha K

2020년 5월 20일

Some good content but the "lectures" are terribly communicated. There is no clear thought hierarchy and example "stories" go on for ages with an unequal return of learning points. Overall disappointing, especially considering the prestigious source.