Chevron Left
Business English: Management and Leadership(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Business English: Management and Leadership 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
388개의 평가
101개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

최상위 리뷰

MA

Jun 10, 2017

One of the most amazing courses I have attended on Coursera so far. The instructors have done a spectacular job. Thanks Coursera and mentors!

AS

May 30, 2019

had a great experience of home schooling . Teachers were great and videos very precise , to the topic. Overall a great course!

필터링 기준:

Business English: Management and Leadership의 100개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Md. N R

Feb 08, 2019

Business English: Management and Leadership is one of the important course in business era. Thanks to the course instructor for giving students opportunity to become expat about management and leadership

교육 기관: Taher a m

Feb 28, 2019

Thanks a lot for your help

교육 기관: Abdelrahman M I T

Dec 22, 2018

it was excellent course

교육 기관: SENEM S

Nov 14, 2018

Amazing course!!!

교육 기관: Angelika W

Jan 21, 2019

Good course. Although it would be nicer to have work material at hand summarizing every week.

교육 기관: Mohamed A

Jan 11, 2019

Great courses

교육 기관: Jenny s

Mar 03, 2019

I learned a lot from this course, highly recommend to others.

교육 기관: Mohammed E E A

Jan 12, 2019

Good course

교육 기관: ibrahim a a k

Aug 03, 2018

good educators

교육 기관: Tejesh B

Aug 22, 2018

The best course in coursera.

교육 기관: MOUHAMED M

Oct 15, 2018

i am grateful to Cousera in partnership with Arizona university for this important and challenging courses that they provide to enterprises,students and career developers

교육 기관: Arnithia K

Feb 26, 2018

Thank you for all the lectures from ASU. The course gave me new knowledge and information in English Business. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Daniel L

Apr 18, 2017

So fun and so instructing!

교육 기관: MANANA L

Jun 17, 2017

Super Thank you very much

교육 기관: William V

Jan 04, 2018

Excellent!

교육 기관: Ali I A

Jan 07, 2017

I believe that this course is Inevitable for any one who wants to enhance his performance in the work environment and boost his career. you will learn the following :

1-coaching and monitoring

2-Effective teaming

3-Active listening

4-keys to a constructive feedback

5-Approaches for informing.

6-Summarizing

7-Direct and indirect requests

8-Meeting management

9-Conference calling

10-Handling interruptions

11-strategies for holding the floor

12-Writing effective business Emails

13-preparing status reports

교육 기관: Dengjiahao

Mar 12, 2017

Very useful course.

For every week, there is a short play about a business situation. And instructors talk about the situation from the perspective of English and business culture.

For me, I not only learned practical English used in business, but also learned how to deal with others in business.

This is really a great course!

교육 기관: Ivanenko T

Mar 21, 2018

good !

교육 기관: DARIDZA A T A

Feb 24, 2018

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Camila G

Jun 17, 2018

Really useful!

교육 기관: Manuel N C I

Aug 20, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: Araz A

Feb 25, 2018

great

교육 기관: Deleted A

Oct 20, 2017

Great Thank you a lot

교육 기관: Sona

May 21, 2017

Great course. I have learned a lot of new useful vocab I will definitely use in the future.

교육 기관: Lorena P

Dec 29, 2017

Excellent Course. Thanks for this great opportunity.