Chevron Left
Business English: Management and Leadership(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Business English: Management and Leadership 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
273개의 평가
62개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

최상위 리뷰

MA

Jun 10, 2017

One of the most amazing courses I have attended on Coursera so far. The instructors have done a spectacular job. Thanks Coursera and mentors!

AK

Feb 26, 2018

Thank you for all the lectures from ASU. The course gave me new knowledge and information in English Business. Thanks a lot!

필터링 기준:

Business English: Management and Leadership의 67개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: KEVIN D S A

Jul 15, 2019

ES MUY BUENA LA TECNICA QUE TIENEN PARA ENSEÑAR

교육 기관: Jeya G M

Jul 14, 2019

Like that BEC

교육 기관: Fabricio B L

Jul 10, 2019

The great course about the Management

교육 기관: DAVID A M A

Jun 22, 2019

Genial

교육 기관: Abdelrahman M I T

Jun 11, 2019

Great Course

교육 기관: Arushi S

May 30, 2019

had a great experience of home schooling . Teachers were great and videos very precise , to the topic. Overall a great course!

교육 기관: Чичинкина А В

May 19, 2019

That course is more focused on management issues, would be great if they provided more blocks with language studies. Most of management issues you will be aware with if you work in a managing role. But still nice to refresh you knowledge. Anyway will continue learning the rest of their courses for business english. Finance and economy are the next!

교육 기관: Cindy B

Apr 15, 2019

I really love the teachers :)

교육 기관:

Apr 09, 2019

very effective

교육 기관: Banmeet S

Mar 07, 2019

Great

교육 기관: Jenny s

Mar 03, 2019

I learned a lot from this course, highly recommend to others.

교육 기관: Taher a m

Feb 28, 2019

Thanks a lot for your help

교육 기관: Everest K

Feb 21, 2019

Its really great course to learn online. Every course set clearly and assignment make to improve.

교육 기관: Md. N R

Feb 08, 2019

Business English: Management and Leadership is one of the important course in business era. Thanks to the course instructor for giving students opportunity to become expat about management and leadership

교육 기관: Angelika W

Jan 21, 2019

Good course. Although it would be nicer to have work material at hand summarizing every week.

교육 기관: Mohammed E E A

Jan 12, 2019

Good course

교육 기관: Mohamed A

Jan 11, 2019

Great courses

교육 기관: Abdelrahman M I T

Dec 22, 2018

it was excellent course

교육 기관: Hermann M

Dec 11, 2018

I truely expected more specific business vocabulary, but the exercises were really authentic as if you already worked in a business project in English.

교육 기관: SENEM S

Nov 14, 2018

Amazing course!!!

교육 기관: Nurul E

Nov 04, 2018

Perfect Course for non-native speakers!

교육 기관: Marcia P Z P

Oct 23, 2018

Love it

교육 기관: MOUHAMED M

Oct 15, 2018

i am grateful to Cousera in partnership with Arizona university for this important and challenging courses that they provide to enterprises,students and career developers

교육 기관: Tejesh B

Aug 22, 2018

The best course in coursera.

교육 기관: Toni

Aug 16, 2018

It is very useful