Chevron Left
On Strategy : What Managers Can Learn from Philosophy - PART 1(으)로 돌아가기

센트랄 쉬펠레크 대학의 On Strategy : What Managers Can Learn from Philosophy - PART 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
393개의 평가
127개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the expression “creative thinking”, the keyword is not creativity; the keyword is thinking. With the help of great philosophers, you will rediscover the art of thinking. To help leaders to be rigorous even without figures, great philosophers have lots of ideas. Managers are invited to rediscover the art of thinking. They should understand the role of mental models, realize the importance of cognitive bias, agree on clear definitions and efficient criteria etc. Creativity demands the ability to unshackle ourselves from conventional ways of thinking, to "think outside the box". But we need to go a step further. Once outside the box, we need to construct a new box or boxes (that is, new intellectual frameworks or models) to help us structure our thinking. Only once we have done so can we generate truly game-changing ideas....

최상위 리뷰

VI

Feb 28, 2017

Very engaging and I appreciate the style of Luc's lectures, catering to both left and right brained people. Really loved all of the lectures and would like to take one of his classes in person!

PK

Jan 12, 2016

Fun and entertaining romp through the history of philosophical ideas with lots of great ways of thinking about how to apply them to the modern world of business management!

필터링 기준:

On Strategy : What Managers Can Learn from Philosophy - PART 1의 125개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Garry S

Mar 26, 2019

This is a wonderful course. It would be easy to treat the content in a superficial sort of way but I found it rich and multi-layered. I've downloaded the video lectures and have already watched some of them a number of times over, finding some new insight with each viewing. This is a course that should change the way you think about thinking and about the way we typically do and don't think in our commercial lives. Very highly recommended!

교육 기관: Raghavendra

Feb 07, 2019

Exceptionally well designed and presented an a very interesting way. It is based on practical philosophy it is helping me to understand many challenges in organisations and a way to address it. One of the best courses i ever did !!

교육 기관: Anton A K

Mar 06, 2019

Great course! I was able to learn new and usefull information and how to think out of the box. Recommended!!

교육 기관: Jason R

Nov 12, 2018

I

교육 기관: Anupam C

Oct 14, 2015

A very interesting and enlightening course. Professor Brabandere has a unique way of explaining concepts and ideas that is not only clear but also sticks to the mind. The course contents are very fundamental yet application oriented. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Patrick K

Jan 12, 2016

Fun and entertaining romp through the history of philosophical ideas with lots of great ways of thinking about how to apply them to the modern world of business management!

교육 기관: Nicolas D

Mar 09, 2017

Excellent course. Very instructive and passionated lessons. Transcripts should be proofread to help students that have difficulties to understand the accent.

교육 기관: K A L

Nov 14, 2015

Superb!

교육 기관: Antonino B

Aug 24, 2015

The course was Amazing: clear presentation full of passion.I really enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Christian B

Aug 21, 2017

Amazing! Looking forward to Part 2

교육 기관: NITAN G

Aug 17, 2015

worth to learn.

교육 기관: Dan H

Sep 02, 2015

Luc de Barbandre is one of the most expressive and pasionate teacheres I've ever met. This is just a sincere feedback.

교육 기관: Dimitri C

Jan 26, 2016

E

교육 기관: Kay A

Sep 01, 2015

I very much enjoyed Luc de Brabandere's presentation style and found the content stimulating.

교육 기관: Yuduan L

Aug 25, 2015

Inspiring course

교육 기관: Áron N

Apr 09, 2016

Loved this course. The great structured thinking and very enjoyable presentation of Mr. Brabandere really made me think - and think twice.

교육 기관: Earl M

Apr 07, 2018

Love this course. I am re-watching the videos to learn the material better. Luc de Brabandere has done an excellent job writing this course. I love how he has woven philosophy into the thought process of management, leadership, and life in general. Thank you. Will there be a PART 2? Let's hope so!!!

교육 기관: Matteo N

Oct 21, 2015

Very interesting!

교육 기관: Bougeault N

Sep 25, 2015

Very enjoyable and fairly synthetic. This course focuses on change management. In a changing world, how can managers best prepare themselves, apprehend and implement the needed changes ? Looking forward to a part 2.

교육 기관: Alexandre R

Feb 11, 2018

amazing! Luc de Brabandère is the best

교육 기관: Saurabh S

Nov 13, 2017

This is an outstanding course for anyone who wants to be able to think deeply, creatively, critically and strategically!

교육 기관: Yannick T

Jun 02, 2017

A really interesting course with a lot of examples

교육 기관: Julian G

Jun 15, 2017

impactante

교육 기관: Esmeralda G

Sep 27, 2015

It is a fantastic course for anybody interested in innovation.

교육 기관: Merlina

Oct 06, 2015

g