Chevron Left
On Strategy : What Managers Can Learn from Philosophy - PART 1(으)로 돌아가기

센트랄 쉬펠레크 대학의 On Strategy : What Managers Can Learn from Philosophy - PART 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
405개의 평가
131개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the expression “creative thinking”, the keyword is not creativity; the keyword is thinking. With the help of great philosophers, you will rediscover the art of thinking. To help leaders to be rigorous even without figures, great philosophers have lots of ideas. Managers are invited to rediscover the art of thinking. They should understand the role of mental models, realize the importance of cognitive bias, agree on clear definitions and efficient criteria etc. Creativity demands the ability to unshackle ourselves from conventional ways of thinking, to "think outside the box". But we need to go a step further. Once outside the box, we need to construct a new box or boxes (that is, new intellectual frameworks or models) to help us structure our thinking. Only once we have done so can we generate truly game-changing ideas....

최상위 리뷰

VI

Feb 28, 2017

Very engaging and I appreciate the style of Luc's lectures, catering to both left and right brained people. Really loved all of the lectures and would like to take one of his classes in person!

HK

Oct 06, 2019

I absolutely loved this course. It provides a toolkit to think about organisational strategy and can be useful for everyone working for an organisation, but especially for senior managers.

필터링 기준:

On Strategy : What Managers Can Learn from Philosophy - PART 1의 130개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: fernando

Dec 04, 2019

superb¡¡¡¡¡¡

교육 기관: Leila T A

Jan 15, 2018

Outstanding!

교육 기관: Moritz S

Dec 16, 2015

cool course

교육 기관: Julian G

Jun 15, 2017

impactante

교육 기관: Edgar A F

Aug 07, 2015

Excellent

교육 기관: K A L

Nov 14, 2015

Superb!

교육 기관: Gustavo L

Jul 25, 2016

Great!

교육 기관: Triboulet P

May 21, 2016

Mervei

교육 기관: Jason R

Nov 12, 2018

I

교육 기관: cihan e

Feb 24, 2016

T

교육 기관: Dimitri C

Jan 26, 2016

E

교육 기관: Merlina

Oct 06, 2015

g

교육 기관: Guy S

Oct 16, 2016

This course offers an excellent overview of broad philosophical concepts and their applications, mostly to situations where we have to manage change. The course material is light and presented in a clear and enjoyable manner, with interesting explanations and helpful visual aids.

교육 기관: Arun V

Aug 19, 2015

Lot of philosophy which wasn't really related to management.

But overall a great experience. I especially like the video in which he talks about thinking in new boxes. Real practical stuff.

교육 기관: Roberto P

Aug 20, 2015

Luc de Brabandere's Cours was an excellent tool to discover interesting topics linking Philosophy and Management. Personally I have learned several useful things from this course.

교육 기관: Lynn P

Aug 20, 2015

The course was very well presented. The only bother is the peer review can take quite a long time and I had completed the course well in advance of having "officially" finished.

교육 기관: Auditeurlibre

Oct 09, 2015

J'ai beaucoup apprécier c'est original et très bien dit.

Bravo et Merci pour ce partage et...

Bon vent vers de nouveaux rivages!

Merci.

교육 기관: souad t

Aug 11, 2015

Luc de Brabandiere is a highly passionate, motivating speaker, who brought me new perspectives on my job and everyday perceptions.

교육 기관: Martin B

Dec 22, 2016

Excellent introduction to philosophy applied to business - this really help expand your views.

교육 기관: Tiffany G

Oct 13, 2015

This course was helpful but kinda difficult to see the correlation to management skills.

교육 기관: June W

Aug 20, 2015

Week 1 - changed my perception of how ideas are manifested especially in the workplace

교육 기관: Petra V

Aug 14, 2015

Interesting lectures and exercises. Not only for managers, but for everyone.

교육 기관: Donat S

Sep 21, 2015

You need your way of thinking (philosophy) to have your own style.

교육 기관: Sabine R

Sep 10, 2015

Very insightfull, but gets redundant in the end (last 2-3 Courses)

교육 기관: Robert L

May 22, 2016

Very interesting class. Very useful.