Chevron Left
Management Skills for International Business(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Management Skills for International Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
612개의 평가
146개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on a range of management techniques. You’ll discover the main skills and competencies of effective leaders, and how to distinguish between management and leadership. The course will cover team dynamics, how to build effective relationships, key motivation theories, and how to use communication to best effect. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

최상위 리뷰

AB

2017년 5월 21일

The material is more complex and challenging than the first course in this series, but from the perspective of one who is starting to learn about management skills, it is definitely worth it.

MK

2020년 6월 27일

Great MOOC! In my opinion this MOOC is very interesting and useful. I liker peer-graded assignment about Steve Jobs and Sir Alex Ferguson. Thank you David James and University of London

필터링 기준:

Management Skills for International Business의 148개 리뷰 중 126~148

교육 기관: 121810312046 B R A

2020년 10월 31일

Nice

교육 기관: RITHEESH V V

2020년 8월 19일

Good

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 7월 18일

good

교육 기관: Thaveesha W

2020년 7월 15일

best

교육 기관: Ashwin S R

2020년 5월 24일

nice

교육 기관: Rana U S

2017년 4월 18일

good

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 4월 8일

(Y)

교육 기관: Will C

2018년 7월 8일

fantastic prof and nice way to present everything, but some concepts are already present in the precedent course (Professional skills for international business), so for the ones having taken the first one in a certificate, it can appear a bit redundant

교육 기관: Mohammad B

2019년 12월 19일

It's a nice and interesting course with a huge amount of a valuable information but it could be better if there is a little bit fewer case study's videos.

교육 기관: Sandile M

2021년 4월 26일

Good practical content, especially the second and fouth week assignments which test one's understanding and principle application skills.

교육 기관: Harkeerat S

2019년 6월 20일

A very well formulated course which does not go off-track and maintains its pace with the convenience of the learner. Recommended.

교육 기관: Mario A

2018년 7월 4일

I haven't clear why course 1 and 2 are separated. I think some topics are the same or strictly correlated.

교육 기관: Christopher H

2017년 9월 3일

Personal interviews and perspectives made the course interesting.

교육 기관: Abu Z

2019년 12월 24일

This is a good course for management Skills.

교육 기관: Joshua A A

2020년 10월 29일

This program have being helpful to me a lot

교육 기관: Destiny C

2020년 4월 17일

valid for workplace professionals.

교육 기관: Alper Ç

2021년 11월 3일

​Strong Academic Background

교육 기관: Samson O A

2021년 3월 31일

Lecture well delivered.

교육 기관: JohnreyLP

2019년 9월 14일

Very Satisfactory!

교육 기관: Adcon S

2020년 10월 11일

good learning

교육 기관: Rajesh A N P A

2021년 7월 2일

Thanks.

교육 기관: janice c j

2020년 5월 10일

the course has informative content. However I find that there are too many interviews and it is too long winded. I even fall asleep sometimes listening to them. Anyway thanks for sharing those experiences. Glad to know that the issues I encounter at work can also happen in any organizations.

교육 기관: Ahmed M R

2019년 9월 14일

You should consider reviewing material as the videos can be summarized in less duration without affecting the content.