Chevron Left
Management Skills for International Business(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Management Skills for International Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
601개의 평가
143개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on a range of management techniques. You’ll discover the main skills and competencies of effective leaders, and how to distinguish between management and leadership. The course will cover team dynamics, how to build effective relationships, key motivation theories, and how to use communication to best effect. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

최상위 리뷰

AB
2017년 5월 21일

The material is more complex and challenging than the first course in this series, but from the perspective of one who is starting to learn about management skills, it is definitely worth it.

CB
2021년 11월 22일

I have successfully completed the course but the overall progress shows 98%. i have reviewed all stages and lessons and realised i have no arrears. Please what should i do?

필터링 기준:

Management Skills for International Business의 144개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Martha A

2020년 11월 20일

Thanks soo much to my lecturer and the entire team that put this course together. It's an amazing experience. God bless you all.

교육 기관: Palash S

2020년 11월 3일

the course made me more confident and the real time examples and case studies helped a lot to understand the situations easily.

교육 기관: Lê T H T

2021년 11월 21일

I have learned a plethora of knowledge about management. Thanks to this course a lot especially the teaching of Mr. David Jame

교육 기관: Suyash A

2020년 8월 10일

Good Insight on the key management skills required to be successful in doing business in current Dynamic International market.

교육 기관: Meighan K G N

2021년 5월 30일

One quote really stuck to me, "The Art of Communication is Being Understood." - Peter Ustinov. I'm glad I took this course.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2017년 10월 9일

Good course about Management Skills. Excellent written content (pdf files about management theories) and great interviews.

교육 기관: Anastasiya K

2020년 7월 27일

Good course. Not as valuable as the first one in this series but still amazing case studies and helpful materials.

교육 기관: AMRUTA S P

2021년 5월 5일

The course was really interesting and informative with lots of interviews and case studies. Thank you!

교육 기관: Karen A G

2020년 8월 28일

Awesome course! Self-paced course work. This is a must have in order to advance in your career.

교육 기관: gayatri l

2020년 3월 25일

I have enjoyed learning each bit of it I have never explore this side of me thank you so much.

교육 기관: Daniel B

2019년 3월 6일

Very good content and a great way to enhance my understanding of these key principals.

교육 기관: Cheryl p

2020년 8월 26일

It was an amazing journey to gaining more knowledge on this management topic

교육 기관: Judith

2018년 9월 30일

I have learnt valuable information on motivation , management and leadership

교육 기관: Jenny P M A

2021년 5월 9일

Buenos días

Éste curso me ha parecido muy bueno y completo

Muchas Gracias

교육 기관: Muhammad s

2020년 5월 21일

Thank you it was a great course by Greatest Teacher Mentor and manager

교육 기관: ADDO-AKUFFO G

2020년 4월 3일

The lessons were very good and understandable. It has really helped me

교육 기관: Thayla

2017년 7월 4일

It was an amazing course, I'm already applying what I have learned.

교육 기관: ADELMO S D O

2021년 11월 2일

Wonderful, course completely refers to our actuality and reality.

교육 기관: bebe j

2020년 10월 20일

more than 5 stars are not enough! thank you Sir David James!

교육 기관: Josh L

2018년 2월 10일

I found this course to be very useful. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Farhan M R

2021년 1월 9일

The best course which i have taked. Thank you very much!.

교육 기관: Khuzema Q

2020년 8월 25일

Amazing content, covers all the theory aspects in detail!

교육 기관: ARVIND M

2017년 5월 15일

Good one. Must needed for anyone who works with a team!

교육 기관: Edith O N

2020년 6월 24일

Very educational. I enjoyed every aspect of learning.

교육 기관: Madhawa K

2021년 6월 1일

V​ery good course and teaching methods are excellent