Chevron Left
Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
113개의 평가
28개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The capstone project involves an in-depth analysis of an actual business situation in which you will examine the global economic environment of a business. The final project will be a business plan that uses statistical tools and economic theory to create a comprehensive analysis of the microeconomic and macroeconomic environment in which the focal company operates. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

ET
2020년 7월 19일

I liked the captstone project where I could show what I learned before.\n\nWell presented and documented, although sometimes I had to wait a few days to get the assignment graded.

ID
2021년 3월 7일

I never expected such a very interestingly challenging course. but here we are.\n\nManagerial Economics just got more interesting with Coursers

필터링 기준:

Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone의 28개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: José T

2016년 10월 11일

A much awaited end for a very compelling specialization! Nevertheless, the work felt a little bit lonely since there was not any input from faculty staff, which led to some unsatisfactory feeling after some peer reviews.

Other than that, it was a great opportunity to make a very interesting research and analysis in the framework of what we have learn in the topics of microeconomics, macroeconomics and data presentation.

교육 기관: Erwin T

2020년 7월 20일

I liked the captstone project where I could show what I learned before.

Well presented and documented, although sometimes I had to wait a few days to get the assignment graded.

교육 기관: Marco C D

2020년 1월 12일

Los cursos con actividades calificados por compañeros deberian tener mas de tres calificaciones obligatotrias.

교육 기관: Jacob F

2017년 1월 1일

Great specialization - this will certainly help me advance my career path.

교육 기관: Raymond J

2020년 7월 24일

Did not have access to Specialization certificate in order to make it public. Only to individual courses.

교육 기관: Damien R

2017년 9월 4일

I was reviewed only by 1 people, who gave me a note <70%, so I have to swith the sessio and wait for several months before having the grade... It is not normal as the Coursera commitment is to be reviewed by at least 3 people.

교육 기관: VIOLA B

2020년 12월 28일

An amazing Milestone and it was a pleasure to prepare the research thanks to the accuracy of the steps to achieve the final graduation. Very helpful for further research and I will take into consideration the method of working in the future. Best regards

교육 기관: Ibrahim M D

2021년 3월 8일

I never expected such a very interestingly challenging course. but here we are.

Managerial Economics just got more interesting with Coursers

교육 기관: Emilio J G G

2018년 11월 8일

A

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

s

e

r

i

e

of courses to introduce you in the subject

교육 기관: Tauheed K

2018년 10월 22일

Excellent Course.

have broadened my opinion.

교육 기관: Kanvar S K

2020년 6월 6일

Good introductory course and hands on work

교육 기관: Sean R P I

2021년 2월 22일

I learned a lot. Thank you.

교육 기관: Keith M K

2017년 4월 5일

Good final project.

교육 기관: RAHUL

2020년 7월 22일

great experience

교육 기관: Tran B T

2021년 3월 14일

Excellent

교육 기관: Xuân N T

2020년 8월 1일

very good

교육 기관: TRƯƠNG M T

2020년 3월 18일

very good

교육 기관: Hoàng H C

2020년 3월 18일

Very good

교육 기관: Ho V T

2020년 11월 28일

Goodw

교육 기관: Nguyen T A

2020년 8월 14일

Good

교육 기관: John Y

2021년 4월 24일

This is by far one of the best capstones offered by the university. The assignment accurately represents the same analytical skills that one will do in the field. The instructor also takes the time to explain the instructions during each week. Each deliverable is reasonable and contributes to the overall final report.

교육 기관: Khoa N M

2021년 4월 20일

The course provides a lot of useful knowledge!

교육 기관: Trịnh T P

2021년 4월 13일

very interesting

교육 기관: Tong V C

2021년 5월 6일

Very Good

교육 기관: Nazar M

2021년 10월 20일

ц​іі