Chevron Left
Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
89개의 평가
28개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to our next course in the School Health specialization: Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School. In this course, you will about the most common developmental and behavioral disorders affecting children such as ADHD, autism spectrum disorder, learning disorders, and concussions. We will focus on how schools can support children by recognizing common symptoms and understanding the diagnosis process. You’ll be introduced to scenarios that provide firsthand clinician experience working with children with ADHD. We will walk through management options for the most common developmental and behavioral disorders. Next, we’ll go through two interview modules that discuss autism and learning disorders. Finally, we’ll discuss what concussions are, symptoms, and management Prepare yourself to learn about the most common development and behavioral disorders affecting children....

최상위 리뷰

TG

Feb 26, 2019

It is very useful for people like me because you learn and you also got a chance to refresh your knowledge and help yourself to improve better.

KR

Jun 10, 2019

Very detail informative updated material,\n\ngreat support, clear explanation of different specialists,

필터링 기준:

Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School의 30개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kamala R

Jun 10, 2019

Very detail informative updated material,

great support, clear explanation of different specialists,

교육 기관: Renee A

Jan 25, 2019

Extremely good overview, should be required for every teacher!

교육 기관: Swati P K

Sep 22, 2019

Excellent videos, very informative, gives complete knowledge

교육 기관: DORJE G

Apr 21, 2019

Best learning site and I am very thankful to coursera

교육 기관: Shamanth S

Mar 21, 2019

Very clear understanding of the concepts.

교육 기관: MAKARANON W

Feb 02, 2019

Thank you very much for a very good course.It's more informative and useful for parents,teachers and all.

교육 기관: Anupama L

Sep 01, 2019

I enjoyed doing this course and it added more to my knowledge of ADHD, LD, Autism and Concussion. I am sure it will help me identify and understand these disorders better in my workplace and real life.

교육 기관: Thayalani N G

Feb 26, 2019

It is very useful for people like me because you learn and you also got a chance to refresh your knowledge and help yourself to improve better.

교육 기관: Isabella D S

Jul 01, 2019

Very useful and complete course about these important issues that teachers may encounter in the classroom. I wanted more! 100% recommended!!

교육 기관: XIMENA Y Z L

Mar 09, 2020

It was a great experience, this course has been very useful for me. I learned a lot and is very interesting. Thank you.

교육 기관: Vetrova M A

Feb 18, 2020

The material is perfectly structured. Clearly, on business. It was nice to listen. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Michelle Z

Apr 05, 2020

This course was well designed and I finished it with a great understanding of all the topics.

교육 기관: Seokyeon J

Jan 03, 2020

It is helpful to understand each different health conditions definitions, management clearly.

교육 기관: Anu T

Apr 04, 2020

Very informative. The speakers and online resources were ideal for good understanding.

교육 기관: Christmar D Q L

Mar 10, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. Excellent content. Very accurate!

교육 기관: L. M

Dec 29, 2019

Very useful and practical information. Thank You!

교육 기관: B N

Sep 17, 2019

Thank you for this wonderful and useful course.

교육 기관: Ike c v

Apr 30, 2019

quite educating and well taught

교육 기관: Afrin f b

Dec 09, 2019

Really interesting course..!

교육 기관: nuning s w

Dec 23, 2019

I enjoy taking the course.

교육 기관: Aruthra.B

Mar 26, 2020

Excellent course content

교육 기관: Charmaine S

May 23, 2019

Thank You, great job

교육 기관: Huong Q

Nov 18, 2019

It's a