Chevron Left
Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
751개의 평가
184개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to our next course in the School Health specialization: Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School. In this course, you will about the most common developmental and behavioral disorders affecting children such as ADHD, autism spectrum disorder, learning disorders, and concussions. We will focus on how schools can support children by recognizing common symptoms and understanding the diagnosis process. You’ll be introduced to scenarios that provide firsthand clinician experience working with children with ADHD. We will walk through management options for the most common developmental and behavioral disorders. Next, we’ll go through two interview modules that discuss autism and learning disorders. Finally, we’ll discuss what concussions are, symptoms, and management Prepare yourself to learn about the most common development and behavioral disorders affecting children....

최상위 리뷰

IE
2020년 12월 31일

This course is manageable and in depth with the mental challenges that children face in the classrooms and how to manage them. I recommend this course to anyone interested in working with children.

JL
2021년 3월 2일

This is the course that could be an avenue for making a difference in the lives of learners with difficulty. Applying what has learned form the course is a great opportunity to serve with a heart.

필터링 기준:

Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School의 187개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Anvar K

2020년 5월 23일

Easy and enjoyable course suitable for people with no background in the area. recommended for people working with children especially teachers and student counselors

교육 기관: Mrs. G T

2021년 1월 26일

I learned how to handle clients and family members that diagnosed with these abilities. How to be patient and really getting more understanding of these things.

교육 기관: Srr t

2020년 8월 6일

This course is very useful and make me understand basic about the managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion. These very easy to understand.

교육 기관: Rene I A

2021년 1월 2일

I am very happy that the lecturers have explained every subject matter very well, detailed and easy to understand. I have learned a lot. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Dima A j

2021년 1월 3일

It was an enjoyable course and rich in new information for me, as I benefited greatly from it, as the information was presented in a smooth and simple way

교육 기관: EIRINI C

2021년 2월 8일

This course is very comprehensive and informative. The material is updated and well structured and the instructors were very clear. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: KARTHIKA V I

2020년 6월 26일

According to me this course is very useful for me. In my future teaching career it will help me to become a good teacher.It is very useful.

교육 기관: M

2021년 2월 4일

Wonderful Experience..Being an Educator one should have basic information of ADHD, AUTISM, LEARNING DISABILITIES & CUNCUSSIONS

교육 기관: Patricia L D

2020년 4월 20일

I really enjoyed this course . It was beneficial and informaaative and the material was excellent also.

Thanks

Patricia Dana

교육 기관: AMAYA K

2020년 6월 3일

This course is a wonderfull opportunity that i got to learn more about ADHD,Autism,Learning Disabilities and Concussion

교육 기관: Abdul-Fatao N I

2020년 9월 7일

I gained access to all the materials provided which made me adequately informed and also prepared for the assessments.

교육 기관: Elly H B

2020년 10월 31일

El curso abarca de forma concreta y puntual los temas presentados, gracias por su labor y compartir sus conocimientos

교육 기관: Giuliana B L

2020년 5월 1일

Super interessante, com leituras complementares técnicas e que ajudam a implementar o que for preciso em sua escola.

교육 기관: Rosemary J

2020년 8월 18일

Excellent Course . I am so happy . I have gained a lot of new information which is going to help me with my work.

교육 기관: Rebecca A J

2021년 2월 6일

Learnt some much needed information to help me handle situations such as Autim, ADHD and concussions at school.

교육 기관: Música F

2019년 10월 18일

Muy util para conocer caracteristicas generales de las principales dificultades de aprendizaje en la escuela

교육 기관: Hina A

2020년 12월 19일

very good and easy information for beginners. it really helped me to choose the area for my specialization

교육 기관: Jay P D

2020년 9월 25일

The course provides a practical things that are helpful and could save lives/improve students conditions.

교육 기관: Irish L

2020년 12월 27일

I've learned a lot of these lessons that keep me more interested to pursue my dream to become a nurse.

교육 기관: Ajmain F A N

2021년 8월 9일

I have learned many important topics and covers many important topics. Effective and detailed course

교육 기관: Adriana M R C

2020년 11월 3일

excellent course where I could learn symptoms, diagnosis and treatment of learning disabilities

교육 기관: Dr. A A W

2020년 5월 2일

This is a wonderful course for all teachers and parents. How simply the contents are presented.

교육 기관: PATHANENI S S

2021년 1월 21일

I really enjoyed this course. Explained well and tests were interesting too. Very useful.

교육 기관: Hailu F

2021년 9월 18일

Very relevant course materials and easy to follow yet very comprehensive presentations .

교육 기관: SHARON L

2020년 7월 3일

As a parent we should love our children, embrace who they are and accept who they are.