Chevron Left
Managing Asthma, Allergies, Diabetes, and Seizures in School(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Managing Asthma, Allergies, Diabetes, and Seizures in School 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
stars
57개의 평가
14개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to School Health specialization: Managing Asthma, Anaphylaxis, Food Allergies, Diabetes, and Seizures in School course. In this course, you will learn about these common medical issues students face and how to best support students who suffer from them. We will also take a holistic look at how we can best support overall student health. We will take a look at how the school nurse provides support to students and staff in each scenario and how to plan ahead in the event of an emergency. We will walk through the reasons that schools should promote student health and how we can support students that face these common medical conditions As part of the course, we will introduce two students to help all of this information come alive. Prepare yourself to learn about these common medical conditions. Let’s get started!...

최상위 리뷰

HQ

Nov 01, 2019

It's a useful course! I think the approaching and managing diseases in School is very important. And you can find something in this course.

H

Jun 06, 2019

it is a very interesting course for managing Asthma, Allergies, Diabetes and seizures in daily life!

필터링 기준:

Managing Asthma, Allergies, Diabetes, and Seizures in School의 15개 리뷰 중 1~15

교육 기관: Emong M

May 04, 2019

Am very happy to undertake this special course. I have learnt much from it especially to handle basic health care and emergencies.

Thanks to coursera and the lead instructors. This is my second course taken following deafness in the 21 century.

교육 기관: Ike c v

Apr 30, 2019

The instructors was educating and very instructional. The instructors were professional and delivered the lectures in a very simplistic method that anyone with interest in learning can learn and be fully engaged.

thank you university of colorado

교육 기관: Liliana O

Dec 04, 2019

Excelente curso, aun que tengo conocimientos de enfermería, aprendi muchas cosas que no sabia; como actuar antes situaciones. me gusta lo practico que es este curso

교육 기관: Huong Q

Nov 01, 2019

It's a useful course! I think the approaching and managing diseases in School is very important. And you can find something in this course.

교육 기관: Aruna P

Jan 17, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course as it gave me a different dimension of the health related issues children and adolescents.

교육 기관: Hameer K

Jun 06, 2019

it is a very interesting course for managing Asthma, Allergies, Diabetes and seizures in daily life!

교육 기관: Miguel S C

Apr 20, 2019

Great information!

Always better to know this and not need it, then not knowing it when we need it

교육 기관: Thayalani N G

Feb 10, 2019

Just one issue, the ways to monitor sign before seizures are not explained thoroughly.

교육 기관: L. M

Dec 29, 2019

Excellent Introduction to Critically Important School Health Issues. Thank You!!!

교육 기관: Emma I R

Nov 30, 2019

Good topics and wonderful instructors !

교육 기관: Charmaine S

May 23, 2019

great. I learned so much

교육 기관: Juliana A

Oct 21, 2019

Awesome information!

교육 기관: comfort

Sep 04, 2019

amazing

교육 기관: Amr G H F

Feb 27, 2019

E

교육 기관: Fatmeh A R

Nov 19, 2019

T