Chevron Left
Managing Change when Moving to Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Managing Change when Moving to Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
104개의 평가
24개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Moving to the cloud creates numerous opportunities to start working in a new way and it empowers the workforce to better collaborate and innovate. But it’s also a big change. Sometimes the success of the change hinges not on the change itself, but on how it’s managed. This course will help people managers to understand some of the key challenges associated with cloud adoption, and provide them with a verified in-the-field framework that will assist them in supporting their teams on the change journey. By addressing the human factor of moving to the cloud, organizations increase their chances of realizing business objectives and investing in their future talent....

최상위 리뷰

필터링 기준:

Managing Change when Moving to Google Cloud의 24개 리뷰 중 1~24

교육 기관: SABARISH. S

2020년 8월 17일

I'm confused but finally is it clear

Thanking you

교육 기관: Earl S

2021년 3월 17일

It was tricky to understand the way they used words that seemed to have more than one meaning, and place it into the specific category they were referring to. It's like Google has it's own culture which feels like Cloud change if a newer technology suddenly springs up one day. I guess the knowledge here is good for another 5 to 10 years. This seemed like a short course more geared towards upper management, which I am not yet but thanks.

교육 기관: Uwe S

2021년 3월 19일

Really helpful to understand how to plan a cloud journey for a company. Got some ideas on top of the initiatives we have started already as a company. Now it's time to break it down on the team level.

교육 기관: KRISHANU M

2020년 9월 14일

It was a nice learning curve for me and I can say proudly that I am Google Certified. Thank You Coursera :)

교육 기관: Ebrahim D

2021년 1월 21일

Google is the brain of computer worlds!

교육 기관: Lester D D

2021년 3월 14일

Excellent course content and delivery!

교육 기관: Connie O

2021년 3월 22일

Added to what I knew - good course

교육 기관: Awadh K S

2021년 3월 24일

it is great learning plateform.

교육 기관: Frank J

2021년 5월 11일

very well simplified and clear

교육 기관: Sid K

2021년 6월 30일

Very informative and concise.

교육 기관: Anna Y

2020년 11월 1일

It's awesome!

Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Jonathan P A

2021년 6월 8일

MUY FACIL LA EXPLICACION

교육 기관: Robinson D L H

2020년 12월 31일

great course

교육 기관: Itay J d S F

2021년 11월 24일

T​hank You!

교육 기관: Gregory G J

2021년 2월 22일

Thumbs Up!

교육 기관: Tory M

2020년 7월 17일

Amazing!

교육 기관: PATRICK J

2020년 8월 17일

Good

교육 기관: Nicholas C

2021년 5월 27일

Provided a good high level overview of areas related to business change although over simplified and some key areas missing (e.g. benefits realisation).

교육 기관: Michael C

2020년 10월 5일

Good overview with a focus on people. Didn't get into some of the other areas of the Google Cloud Adoption Framework.

교육 기관: Sachin A

2021년 5월 31일

Short and simple course to understand basics about managing change when moving to cloud.

교육 기관: T C N S

2020년 9월 29일

Good

교육 기관: Andrew D

2020년 12월 22일

The course raised many interesting, and ethical, questions on the definition of "good," behavior modification practices, and analysis of corporate goals. But the lack of interaction with other students did not provide the opportunity to explore these critical questions. Some form of online interaction would offer the chance for improvement.

교육 기관: Chuck W

2021년 8월 13일

This course would be better positioned for users who not yet made the jump to the cloud, if you've already moved to the cloud, this content is too introductory

교육 기관: Douglas A

2021년 11월 3일

This class seems to rush through a very important topic which deserves better treatment.